« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»New York City»575 Madison Ave»Agents

575 Madison Ave Office Agents

575 Madison Ave

New York City, NY 10022

Main Line: 212.891.7000

G
Gallagher, Stephen 212.909.7993 steve.gallagher@elliman.com
Ganz Siegel, Sheryl 212.650.4817 sheryl.siegel@elliman.com
Garcia, Alfredo (Fredy) 212.891.7000 fredy.garcia@elliman.com
Gardner, Corey 212.891.7000 corey.gardner@elliman.com
Gargiulo, Tara 212.303.5294 tgargiulo@elliman.com
Garrett, Cavarly 212.888.2367 cavarly.garrett@elliman.com
Gelfand, Marjorie 212.891.7671 mgelfand@elliman.com
George, Matthew 212.891.7677 mgeorge@elliman.com
Gettinger, A. Whitney 212.350.8021 wgettinger@elliman.com
Giannone, John 212.350.8003 john.giannone@elliman.com
Glazer, Alexander 212.891.7000 alexander.glazer@elliman.com
Glick, David 212.891.7004 david.glick@elliman.com
Gliedman, Susyn Schops 917.885.6987 sgliedman@elliman.com
Godbille-Koechlin, Catherine 212.891.7294 catherine.godbille-koechlin@elliman.com
Gold, Oliver 212.909.8476 oliver.gold@elliman.com
Goldberg, Tracy 212.891.7635 tgoldberg@elliman.com
Golden, John 212.891.7000 john.golden@elliman.com
Goldman, Karen 212.650.4841 kgoldman@elliman.com
Goldstein, Kenneth 718.840.2010 kgoldstein@elliman.com
Goodman, Sachiko 212.891.7709 sgoodman@elliman.com
Goodman, Isabelle 212.891.7197 isabelle.goodman@elliman.com
Gottlieb, Noam 212.319.5580 noam.gottlieb@elliman.com
Gourin, Jennine 212.891.7623 jgourin@elliman.com
Graber, Anne 212.891.7101 agraber@elliman.com
Green, Ian 212.891.7000 ian.green@elliman.com
Green, Randolph (Randy) 212.891.7133 randy.green@elliman.com
Green, Betsy 212.891.7067 bgreen@elliman.com
Greenberg, Geraldine 917.887.7821 geraldine.greenberg@elliman.com
Greenblatt, Lisa 212.350.2207 lisa.greenblatt@elliman.com
Groder, Arlene 212.705.1071 agroder@elliman.com
Grunbaum, Merike 212.303.5222 mgrunbaum@elliman.com
Grunfeld, Larry 212.891.7765 larry.grunfeld@elliman.com
Guerrier, Daniel 212.702.4076 daniel.guerrier@elliman.com
Guerrieri, Dexter 212.769.2900 dexter.guerrieri@elliman.com
Guldiken, Ibrahim 212.891.7296 ibrahim.guldiken@elliman.com
Gupta, Anita 212.891.2981 agupta@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727