« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»New York City»575 Madison Ave»Agents

575 Madison Ave Office Agents

575 Madison Ave

New York City, NY 10022

Main Line: 212.891.7000

B
Babaev, Maria 516.629.2239 maria.babaev@elliman.com
Baird, Margaret Grace 212.891.7237 grace.baird@elliman.com
Balasny, Lydia 212.891.7032 lbalasny@elliman.com
Bandur, Heather 212.418.7433 heather.bandur@elliman.com
Barkhordari, Iman (Bacodari) 212.891.7188 ibacodari@elliman.com
Barnes-Moses, Pamela 212.891.5942 pamela.barnesmoses@elliman.com
Barnett, John 212.702.4050 john.barnett@elliman.com
Barrera, Margarita 212.350.2239 mbarrera@elliman.com
Beda, Charles 212.702.4086 cbeda@elliman.com
Bedell, Elaine 212.891.7289 ebedell@elliman.com
Beer, Sarah-Louise 212.350.6819 sarahlouise.beer@elliman.com
Bellak, Alexandra 212.891.7147 abellak@elliman.com
Ben-David, Max 917.426.4561 max.bendavid@elliman.com
Benichou, Dan 212.350.8023 dan.benichou@elliman.com
Bentolila, Eliette 212.891.5953 eliette.bentolila@elliman.com
Benton, Sharon (Sherri) 212.891.7079 sbenton@elliman.com
Benzo, Anelisa 212.303.5359 abenzo@elliman.com
Berke, Lori 212.303.5330 lori.berke@elliman.com
Bernstein, Joyce 212.891.7087 jbernstein@elliman.com
Berry, Samuel 212.891.7022 sberry@elliman.com
Bevan, Mina 212.891.7082 mina.bevan@elliman.com
Bianco, Marie 212.891.7083 mbianco@elliman.com
Billick, Joan C 212.350.8005 joan.billick@elliman.com
Billig, Madelyn 212.702.4080 mbillig@elliman.com
Black, Noble 212.909.8460 noble.black@elliman.com
Bleistern, Chelsea 212.319.2393 chelsea.bleistern@elliman.com
Bloom, Gail 212.650.4831 gbloom@elliman.com
Blue, Jason 212.319.2304 jason.blue@elliman.com
Blydenburgh, Eileen 212.891.7206 eblydenburgh@elliman.com
Borges-Druth, Tina 212.736.5700 tina.borges@elliman.com
Boriskin, Alexander 212.350.8055 alexander.boriskin@elliman.com
Boucher, Abigail 212.303.5313 abigail.boucher@elliman.com
Boyd, Scott 212.891.7121 sboyd@elliman.com
Brackenridge, Belinda 212.891.7062 bbrackenridge@elliman.com
Brannan, Stuart 212.650.4837 stuart.brannan@elliman.com
Bregman, Kathryn 212.702.4077 kbregman@elliman.com
Bridges, Karesa 212.967.8047 karesa.bridges@elliman.com
Brizell DeLise, Hillary 212.650.4830 hbrizell@elliman.com
Brown, Elizabeth (Lisa) 212.319.5432 ebrown@elliman.com
Brown, Flemming 212.891.7767 flemming.brown@elliman.com
Buck, Charles 212.891.7639 charles.buck@elliman.com
Buckley, Timothy 212.350.2236 tbuckley@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727