« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»New York City»490 Driggs Avenue»Agents

490 Driggs Avenue Office Agents

490 Driggs Ave

Brooklyn, NY 11211

Main Line: 718.486.4400

Albornoz, Espartaco 718.486.4481 espartaco.albornoz@elliman.com
Allen, Charles 301.659.8072 charles.allen@elliman.com
Barritt, Claudia 718.486.4470 claudia.barritt@elliman.com
Bond, Luna 718.486.4400 luna.bond@elliman.com
Borrell, Aubrey 718.486.4478 aubrey.borrell@elliman.com
Camhi, Sandra 718.486.4452 sandra.camhi@elliman.com
Cebic, Snezan 718.486.4407 snezan.cebic@elliman.com
Crocker, Mary 718.486.4411 mcrocker@elliman.com
Cuevas, Pablo 718.486.4492 pcuevas@elliman.com
D'Annunzio, Dominic 718.486.4495 dominic.dannunzio@elliman.com
Dauber-Elbaz, Iris 718.486.4414 ielbaz@elliman.com
Dearing, Katharine 718.486.4400 katharine.dearing@elliman.com
Desir Boya, Fidias 718.486.4400 fidias.desir@elliman.com
Dubuisson, Allison 718.486.4423 allison.dubuisson@elliman.com
Elul, Jacob 718.486.4400 jacob.elul@elliman.com
Fallon, Joana 718.486.4408 joana.fallon@elliman.com
Fedisz, Anna 718.486.4460 ania.fedisz@elliman.com
Fertik, Henry 917.685.6330 henry.fertik@elliman.com
Foster, Jordan 718.486.4400 jordan.foster@elliman.com
Fried, Daniel 718.486.4461 dfried@elliman.com
Greenberg, Gabriel 718.486.4455 gabriel.greenberg@elliman.com
Guzman, Rodrigo (Ro) I 718.486.4402 rodrigo.guzman@elliman.com
Haliva, Eli 718.486.4462 ehaliva@elliman.com
Hermanowski, Diana 718.486.4491 diana.hermanowski@elliman.com
Hussain, Faisal 347.463.6433 faisal.hussain@elliman.com
Jernigan, Karen 718.486.4400 karen.jernigan@elliman.com
Jino, Mirit 347.610.6959 mirit.jino@elliman.com
Jordan, Bridget 718.486.4468 bridget.jordan@elliman.com
Kemper, Donald 718.486.4419 dkemper@elliman.com
Korska, Atena 718.486.4409 akorska@elliman.com
Kramer, Adam 718.486.4436 adam.kramer@elliman.com
Krem, Mathew 718.486.4400 mkrem@elliman.com
Lang, Ryan 718.486.4400 ryan.lang@elliman.com
Leanez, Eduardo 718.486.4431 eduardo.leanez@elliman.com
Lee, Dain 718.486.4466 dain.lee@elliman.com
Levitt, Jordan Pryce 718.486.4443 jordan.levitt@elliman.com
Lin, Jamie 718.486.4432 jamie.lin@elliman.com
Lyashchenko, Yuriy 718.486.4400 yuriy.lyashchenko@elliman.com
Marszalek, Zofia 718.486.4418 zofia.marszalek@elliman.com
Mashore, Bridgett 718.486.4413 bridgett.mashore@elliman.com
Matina, Andrew O 718.840.2025 andrew.matina@elliman.com
McMahon, Justin 718.486.4400 justin.mcmahon@elliman.com
Millecamps, Aurelien 718.486.4456 aurelien.millecamps@elliman.com
O'Brien, Stephanie 718.486.4457 stobrien@elliman.com
Oliveira, John 914.447.2081 john.oliveira@elliman.com
Peters, Jessica 718.486.4429 jpeters@elliman.com
Raposo Nunes, Thyago 718.486.4400 thyago.nunes@elliman.com
Riley, Cole 718.780.8125 cole.riley@elliman.com
Robinson, Binnie 718.486.4400 binnie.robinson@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Vanessa 718.486.4421 vanessa.rodriguez@elliman.com
Roopnarine, Raymond 718.486.4426 raymond.roopnarine@elliman.com
Sihaga, George (Edward) 718.486.4475 george.sihaga@elliman.com
Sosnicki, Adam 718.486.4400 adam.sosnicki@elliman.com
Stangher, Eugenio 718.486.4403 eugenio.stangher@elliman.com
Tracy, Dixie 718.486.4496 dixie.tracy@elliman.com
Vasvani, Mukesh N 212.460.0670 mvasvani@elliman.com
Yusupov, Steve 212.461.0108 syusupov@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2017 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727