« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»New York City»47 37 Vernon Blvd LIC»Agents

47 37 Vernon Blvd LIC Office Agents

47-37 Vernon Boulevard, LIC

Long Island City, NY 11101

Main Line: 917.386.6164

Adler, Suzanne 718.819.4164 suzanne.adler@elliman.com
Akyuz, Akif 347.261.7844 akif.akyuz@elliman.com
Austad, Christopher 646.278.1080 caustad@elliman.com
Badalov, Rafael 347.603.4477 rafael.badalov@elliman.com
Baglio, Francesca 516.350.8118 francesca.baglio@elliman.com
Carson, Eric 917.921.2414 eric.carson@elliman.com
Cavaleri, Gianluca 917.880.5452 gianluca.cavaleri@elliman.com
Cavanagh, Barbara 917.386.6164 barbara.cavanagh@elliman.com
Chiarovano, John 718.207.7181 john.chiarovano@elliman.com
Chung, Duck (DJ) 917.386.6164 djchung@elliman.com
Earnest, Kristina 917.386.6164 kristina.earnest@elliman.com
Fana, Rolando A 718.935.6126 rolando.fana@elliman.com
Flores, Marlene 917.208.6709 marlene.flores@elliman.com
Fuzaylova, Mariya 917.530.6616 mariya.fuzaylova@elliman.com
Garcia, Kevin 917.386.6164 kevin.garcia@elliman.com
Gerage, Frank 917.371.9586 frank.gerage@elliman.com
Glessman, Robert 917.386.6164 rglessman@elliman.com
Hatch, Andrew 646.905.3338 andrew.hatch@elliman.com
Ivaska-Sergeant, Marjo 917.689.2939 marjo.ivaskasergeant@elliman.com
Kim, Min (Juliana) 917.386.6164 juliana.kim@elliman.com
Knezevic, Miladin 917.386.6164 miladin.knezevic@elliman.com
Lam, Tony 917.386.6164 tony.lam@elliman.com
Lanzillotta, Ronald 516.343.8554 ronald.lanzillotta@elliman.com
Lawes, Jacqueline 917.386.6164 jacqueline.lawes@elliman.com
Llorens, Steven 718.819.4041 steven.llorens@elliman.com
Mapp, Antonio 917.386.6164 antonio.mapp@elliman.com
Massotti, Michele 917.518.6980 michele.massotti@elliman.com
McFadden, Marie 718.840.2071 marie.mcfadden@elliman.com
Moran, Daniel 917.386.6164 daniel.moran@elliman.com
Myhre, Brigitte 347.393.1459 brigitte.myhre@elliman.com
Myhre, Jeffrey 917.386.6164 jeffrey.myhre@elliman.com
Noe, Luis 917.386.6164 luis.noe@elliman.com
Park, Kyle 917.599.1850 kyle.park@elliman.com
Pereira, Alexander 917.386.6164 alexander.pereira@elliman.com
Pesce, Michael 516.795.3456 michael.pesce@elliman.com
Reardon, Donna 718.631.8900 donna.reardon@elliman.com
Rogers, Todd 917.386.6164 todd.rogers@elliman.com
Rosa, Juan (Rick) 646.299.2096 rick.rosa@elliman.com
Siderakis, Stella 646.578.3795 stella.siderakis@elliman.com
Szlendak, Mariusz (Mark) 718.486.4412 mariusz.szlendak@elliman.com
Torralba, Aimee M 646.239.6445 aimee.torralba@elliman.com
Velez, Julissa 917.386.6164 jvelez@elliman.com
Wisniewska, Ilona 917.386.6164 ilona.wisniewska@elliman.com
Young, Danielle 917.386.6164 danielle.young@elliman.com
Zaman, Farhan 646.542.0984 farhan.zaman@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727