« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»New York City»47 37 Vernon Blvd Lic»Agents

47 37 Vernon Blvd Lic Office Agents

47-37 Vernon Boulevard, LIC

Long Island City, NY 11101

Main Line: 917.386.6164

Adler, Suzanne 718.819.4164 suzanne.adler@elliman.com
Akyuz, Akif 347.261.7844 akif.akyuz@elliman.com
Alomar, Justin 212.352.6238 justin.alomar@elliman.com
Badalov, Rafael 347.603.4477 rafael.badalov@elliman.com
Baglio, Francesca 516.350.8118 francesca.baglio@elliman.com
Buligovic, Gizela 917.275.4886 gizela.buligovic@elliman.com
Carr, Maria 718.819.4025 maria.carr@elliman.com
Carson, Eric 917.921.2414 eric.carson@elliman.com
Cavanagh, Barbara 917.882.8053 barbara.cavanagh@elliman.com
Chiarovano, John 718.207.7181 john.chiarovano@elliman.com
Chin-Woo, Belinda 718.819.4097 belinda.chin-woo@elliman.com
Chung, Duck (DJ) 917.386.6164 djchung@elliman.com
Earnest, Kristina 212.891.7150 kristina.earnest@elliman.com
Flores, Marlene 917.208.6709 marlene.flores@elliman.com
Fuzaylova, Mariya 917.530.6616 mariya.fuzaylova@elliman.com
Gerage, Frank 917.371.9586 frank.gerage@elliman.com
Glessman, Robert 917.386.6164 rglessman@elliman.com
Gutermuth, Susanne 718.670.0919 susanne.gutermuth@elliman.com
Hermelin, Olof 646.905.3353 olof.hermelin@elliman.com
Ivaska-Sergeant, Marjo 917.689.2939 marjo.ivaskasergeant@elliman.com
Kim, Min (Juliana) 917.386.6164 juliana.kim@elliman.com
Kim, Jincheol 917.484.1009 jincheol.kim@elliman.com
Lam, Tony 917.386.6164 tony.lam@elliman.com
Lanzillotta, Ronald 516.399.1264 ronald.lanzillotta@elliman.com
Lawes, Jacqueline 347.341.1902 jacqueline.lawes@elliman.com
Llorens, Steven 718.819.4041 steven.llorens@elliman.com
Ma, Baohong (Vivian) 212.362.9600 vivian.ma@elliman.com
Mapp, Antonio 917.386.6164 antonio.mapp@elliman.com
Massotti, Michele 917.518.6980 michele.massotti@elliman.com
Myhre, Jeffrey 917.386.6164 jeffrey.myhre@elliman.com
Myhre, Brigitte 347.393.1459 brigitte.myhre@elliman.com
Noe, Luis 917.386.6164 luis.noe@elliman.com
O'Beirne, Thomas 646.905.3345 thomas.obeirne@elliman.com
Paljevic, Jeffrey (Jeff) 347.845.1038 jeff.paljevic@elliman.com
Park, Kyle 917.599.1850 kyle.park@elliman.com
Pereira, Alexander 646.512.1300 alexander.pereira@elliman.com
Pesce, Michael 516.795.3456 michael.pesce@elliman.com
Reardon, Donna 718.631.8900 donna.reardon@elliman.com
Rogers, Todd 917.386.6164 todd.rogers@elliman.com
Rosa, Juan (Rick) 646.299.2096 rick.rosa@elliman.com
Szlendak, Mariusz (Mark) 718.486.4412 mariusz.szlendak@elliman.com
Torralba, Aimee M 646.239.6445 aimee.torralba@elliman.com
Velez, Julissa 917.386.6164 jvelez@elliman.com
Young, Danielle 917.386.6164 danielle.young@elliman.com
Zaman, Farhan 646.542.0984 farhan.zaman@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727