« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»New York City»3544 Johnson Avenue»Agents

3544 Johnson Avenue Office Agents

3544 Johnson Ave

Bronx, NY 10463

Main Line: 718.884.5815

Alonzo, Lenin 718.884.5815 lenin.alonzo@elliman.com
Babu, Dumitru (Jimmy) 718.884.5815 dumitru.babu@elliman.com
Beltran, William 646.238.6261 william.beltran@elliman.com
Bowman, Eboni 718.884.5815 eboni.bowman@elliman.com
Brophy, Charles 646.295.6296 charles.brophy@elliman.com
Campbell Gould, Carolyn 516.972.5772 carolyn.campbellgould@elliman.com
Capotorto, Maria 917.566.7731 maria.capotorto@elliman.com
Cutler, Michelle 718.884.5815 michelle.cutler@elliman.com
Cutler, Alan 917.301.6235 acutler@elliman.com
Dedivani, Peter 718.884.5815 peter.dedivani@elliman.com
Edwards, Terhi 646.541.8072 terhi.edwards@elliman.com
Field, Barbara 917.797.1079 barbara.field@elliman.com
Golden, Fred 917.620.4907 fgolden@elliman.com
Halpern, Mitchell 516.307.9406 mitchell.halpern@elliman.com
King, Jesse 718.601.6100 jesse.king@elliman.com
Landon, Carol 212.727.6145 clandon@elliman.com
Li, Yanbing 646.470.1866 yanbing.li@elliman.com
Livingston, Lola 718.432.1175 lola.livingston@elliman.com
Moore, Amy 646.470.7741 amy.moore@elliman.com
Moya-Martinez, Felipe 718.432.1175 felipe.moya@elliman.com
Nembhard, Kisha 516.623.4500 kisha.nembhard@elliman.com
Olan, Petra 917.415.9657 petra.olan@elliman.com
Perez, William 917.519.4570 william.perez@elliman.com
Phelan-Kavanagh, Mary 718.877.2686 mary.kavanagh@elliman.com
Phillips, Brian 212.531.7726 bphillips@elliman.com
Reyes, Efrain 718.432.1175 efrain.reyes@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Ereca 718.884.5815 ereca.rodriguez@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Wendy M 718.884.5815 wendy.rodriguez@elliman.com
Silva, Rafael 917.577.2702 rafael.silva@elliman.com
Susswein, Ari 914.450.9665 ari.susswein@elliman.com
White, Renee 212.531.7712 renee.white@elliman.com
Zonea, Zoita 718.884.5815 zoita.zonea@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727