« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»New York City»3544 Johnson Avenue»Agents

3544 Johnson Avenue Office Agents

3544 Johnson Ave

Bronx, NY 10463

Main Line: 718.884.5815

Alonzo, Lenin 917.583.5476 lenin.alonzo@elliman.com
Alonzo, Lenin 718.884.5815 lenin.alonzo@elliman.com
Babu, Dumitru (Jimmy) 718.884.5815 dumitru.babu@elliman.com
Babu, Dumitru 718.884.5815 dumitru.babu@elliman.com
Beltran, William 646.238.6261 william.beltran@elliman.com
Berger Wegsman, Graciela 718.884.5815 graciela.wegsman@elliman.com
Berger Wegsman, Graciela 718.884.5815 graciela.bergerwegsman@elliman.com
Bowman, Eboni 718.884.5815 eboni.bowman@elliman.com
Bowman, Eboni 718.884.5815 eboni.bowman@elliman.com
Brophy, Charles 646.295.6296 charles.brophy@elliman.com
Caceres, Miguel 212.350.8500 miguel.caceres@elliman.com
Caceres, Miguel 718.884.5815 miguel.caceres@elliman.com
Campbell Gould, Carolyn 516.972.5772 carolyn.campbellgould@elliman.com
Capotorto, Maria 718.884.5815 maria.capotorto@elliman.com
Capotorto, Maria 917.566.7731 maria.capotorto@elliman.com
Castillo, Jose Ramon 212.432.1175 jose.castillo@elliman.com
Castillo, Jose 718.884.5815 jose.castillo@elliman.com
Cutler, Alan 917.301.6235 acutler@elliman.com
Edwards, Terhi 718.884.5815 terhi.edwards@elliman.com
Edwards, Terhi 646.541.8072 terhi.edwards@elliman.com
Eka, Temitope (Temi) 718.432.1175 temi.eka@elliman.com
Encababian, Glenn 718.432.1175 glenn.encababian@elliman.com
Encababian, Glenn 718.884.5815 glenn.encababian@elliman.com
Field, Barbara 917.797.1079 barbara.field@elliman.com
Gjonbalaj, Fatmire 718.884.5815 fatmire.gjonbalaj@elliman.com
Gjonbalaj, Fatmire Mary 914.434.7793 fatmiremary.gjonbalaj@elliman.com
Golden, Fred 917.620.4907 fgolden@elliman.com
Halpern, Mitchell 718.884.5815 mitchell.halpern@elliman.com
Halpern, Mitchell 516.307.9406 mitchell.halpern@elliman.com
Healy, Richard 917.533.4168 richard.healy@elliman.com
Healy, Richard 718.884.5815 richard.healy@elliman.com
Jurist, Barbara 718.884.5815 barbara.jurist@elliman.com
Jurist, Barbara 718.884.5815 barbara.jurist@elliman.com
King, Jesse 718.884.5815 jesse.king@elliman.com
King, Jesse 718.601.6100 jesse.king@elliman.com
Landon, Carol 212.727.6145 clandon@elliman.com
Li, Yanbing 646.470.1866 yanbing.li@elliman.com
Livingston, Lola 917.882.6969 lola.livingston@elliman.com
Livingston, Lola 718.884.5815 lola.livingston@elliman.com
Montville, David 718.884.5815 david.montville@elliman.com
Nembhard, Kisha 516.623.4500 kisha.nembhard@elliman.com
Nembhard, Kisha 718.884.5815 kisha.nembhard@elliman.com
Olan, Petra 917.415.9657 petra.olan@elliman.com
Perez, Nicole 718.884.5815 nicole.perez@elliman.com
Perez, William 917.519.4570 william.perez@elliman.com
Perez Quito, William 718.884.5815 william.perezquito@elliman.com
Phelan-Kavanagh, Mary 718.877.2686 mary.kavanagh@elliman.com
Phillips, Brian 212.531.7726 bphillips@elliman.com
Powe, Michael 718.432.1175 michael.powe@elliman.com
Powe, Michael 718.884.5815 michael.powe@elliman.com
Powell, DeWayne 718.884.5815 dewayne.powell@elliman.com
Rakotomalala, Ramy 212.365.4830 ramy.rakotomalala@elliman.com
Rakotomalala, Ramy 718.884.5815 ramy.rakotomalala@elliman.com
Reyes, Julie 718.432.1175 julie.reyes@elliman.com
Reyes, Julie 718.884.5815 julie.reyes@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Wendy 718.884.5815 wendy.rodriguez@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Wendy M 718.884.5815 wendy.rodriguez@elliman.com
Salem, Alex 646.505.2227 asalem@elliman.com
Silva, Rafael 917.577.2702 rafael.silva@elliman.com
Steiner, Calli 718.884.5815 calli.steiner@elliman.com
Susswein, Ari 914.450.9665 ari.susswein@elliman.com
Tollefson, Paul 914.705.3048 paul.tollefson@elliman.com
Tosk, Marilyn 718.884.5815 marilyn.tosk@elliman.com
Tosk, Marilyn 718.884.5815 marilyn.tosk@elliman.com
White, Renee 212.531.7712 renee.white@elliman.com
Wilcox, Amanda 718.432.1175 amanda.wilcox@elliman.com
Zonea, Zoita 718.884.5815 zoita.zonea@elliman.com
Zonea, Zoita 718.884.5815 zoita.zonea@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727