« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»New York City»280 Metropolitan Avenue»Agents

280 Metropolitan Avenue Office Agents

280 Metropolitan Avenue

Brooklyn, NY 11211

Main Line: 718.486.4400

Albornoz, Espartaco 718.486.4481 espartaco.albornoz@elliman.com
Barritt, Claudia 718.486.4470 claudia.barritt@elliman.com
Bernstein, Shai 212.350.8029 shai.bernstein@elliman.com
Bond, Luna 631.422.8257 luna.bond@elliman.com
Breese, Monica 718.486.4484 monica.breese@elliman.com
Breier, Asaf 718.840.2107 asaf.breier@elliman.com
Camhi, Sandra 718.486.4452 sandra.camhi@elliman.com
Cirrincione, Francesco 718.486.4400 francesco.cirrincione@elliman.com
Crafton, John 718.486.4479 john.crafton@elliman.com
Crocker, Mary 718.486.4411 mcrocker@elliman.com
D'Annunzio, Dominic 718.486.4495 dominic.dannunzio@elliman.com
Dauber-Elbaz, Iris 718.486.4414 ielbaz@elliman.com
Dearing, Katharine 718.486.4476 katharine.dearing@elliman.com
Degale, Stephen 718.486.4420 stephen.degale@elliman.com
Diaz, Carlos 718.486.4400 carlos.diaz@elliman.com
Dilone, Glenna 718.486.4480 glenna.dilone@elliman.com
Dubuisson, Allison 718.486.4423 allison.dubuisson@elliman.com
Elul, Jacob 516.589.4410 jacob.elul@elliman.com
Fried, Daniel 718.486.4461 dfried@elliman.com
Greenberg, Gabriel 718.486.4455 gabriel.greenberg@elliman.com
Gronholm, Jason (Jess) 718.486.4463 jess.gronholm@elliman.com
Guzman, Rodrigo (Ro) I 718.486.4402 rodrigo.guzman@elliman.com
Haliva, Eli 718.840.2117 ehaliva@elliman.com
Halupka, Jennifer-Rose (Jennyrose) 718.486.4498 jhalupka@elliman.com
Harrington, Leonard 914.318.8472 leonard.harrington@elliman.com
Hermanowski, Diana 718.486.4491 diana.hermanowski@elliman.com
Hilerio, Matthew 718.840.2104 matthew.hilerio@elliman.com
Honigsberg, Gregory 718.486.4430 gregory.honigsberg@elliman.com
Hubble, Trevor 718.486.4417 trevor.hubble@elliman.com
Hussain, Faisal 347.463.6433 faisal.hussain@elliman.com
Jernigan, Karen 949.403.9464 karen.jernigan@elliman.com
Jordan, Bridget 718.486.4468 bridget.jordan@elliman.com
Kemper, Donald 718.486.4419 dkemper@elliman.com
Korska, Atena 718.486.4409 akorska@elliman.com
Kramer, Adam 718.486.4436 adam.kramer@elliman.com
Krem, Mathew 718.486.4465 mkrem@elliman.com
Lee, Dain 718.486.4466 dain.lee@elliman.com
Levitt, Jordan Pryce 718.486.4443 jordan.levitt@elliman.com
Lin, Jamie 718.486.4432 jamie.lin@elliman.com
Maeller, Wentz Didier 718.522.2929 wentz.maeller@elliman.com
Marszalek, Zofia 718.486.4418 zofia.marszalek@elliman.com
Mashore, Bridgett 718.486.4413 bridgett.mashore@elliman.com
Matias, William 718.486.4412 william.matias@elliman.com
Matina, Andrew Obrien 718.486.4435 andrew.matina@elliman.com
McMahon, Justin 718.486.4424 justin.mcmahon@elliman.com
Millecamps, Aurelien 718.486.4456 aurelien.millecamps@elliman.com
Mitchell, Trinia 718.486.4400 trinia.mitchell@elliman.com
Morav, Jesse 718.486.4400 jesse.morav@elliman.com
Mullin, Henry 718.486.4406 henry.mullin@elliman.com
Nunez, Michael J 718.486.4478 michaelj.nunez@elliman.com
O'Brien, Stephanie 718.486.4457 stobrien@elliman.com
Oliveira, John 914.447.2081 john.oliveira@elliman.com
Panos, Nicole 718.486.4496 nicole.panos@elliman.com
Peters, Jessica 718.486.4429 jpeters@elliman.com
Robinson, Binnie 718.486.4462 brobinson@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Vanessa 718.486.4421 vanessa.rodriguez@elliman.com
Roopnarine, Raymond 718.486.4426 raymond.roopnarine@elliman.com
Sihaga, George (Edward) 718.486.4475 george.sihaga@elliman.com
Sionit, Ilan 347.845.0808 ilan.sionit@elliman.com
Smith, Everett 718.486.4416 everett.smith@elliman.com
Stangher, Eugenio 718.486.4403 eugenio.stangher@elliman.com
Tavivian, Ariel 212.319.4109 atavivian@elliman.com
Tavivian, Yair 212.319.4109 ytavivian@elliman.com
Tito-Carabajo, Kyle 718.840.2100 kyle.tito@elliman.com
Torres Roman, Luis 718.486.4404 luis.torres@elliman.com
Turk, Stephanie 718.486.4471 stephanie.turk@elliman.com
Vasvani, Mukesh N 917.907.1543 mvasvani@elliman.com
Wasserbach, William 718.486.4474 william.wasserbach@elliman.com
Young, Joshua 718.486.4400 joshua.young@elliman.com
Yusupov, Steve 212.461.0108 syusupov@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727