« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»New York City»237 Smith Street»Agents

237 Smith Street Office Agents

237 Smith Street

Brooklyn, NY 11231

Main Line: 718.522.2929

Abdelrehim, Rafat 718.935.6151 rafat.abdelrehim@elliman.com
Ahmad, Raheel 347.381.4152 raheel.ahmad@elliman.com
Apuzzo, Samantha 718.522.2929 samantha.apuzzo@elliman.com
Bae, Viviana 347.505.7573 viviana.bae@elliman.com
Baum, Olga 347.505.7555 olga.baum@elliman.com
Becker, Peter 347.381.4157 peter.becker@elliman.com
Browne, Alicia 347.636.1574 alicia.browne@elliman.com
Brumbaugh, Peter 718.935.6121 peter.brumbaugh@elliman.com
Bryant, Jessica 212.335.2054 jessica.bryant@elliman.com
Burroughs, Sharon 347.381.4141 sburroughs@elliman.com
Butson, Denver 347.505.7577 denver.butson@elliman.com
Byer, Franzelle 718.935.6164 franzelle.byer@elliman.com
Calarco, Margaret 718.840.2018 margaret.calarco@elliman.com
Campbell, Gerard 347.505.7586 gerard.campbell@elliman.com
Cetinkaya, Dennis 347.505.2621 dennis.cetinkaya@elliman.com
Choudri, Toqir 347.381.4148 toqir.choudri@elliman.com
Clarke, George 347.505.7554 george.clarke@elliman.com
Costa, Pietro 347.505.7576 pietro.costa@elliman.com
Costa, Angelo 347.505.7579 angelo.costa@elliman.com
Costa, Patricia A 347.505.7584 patricia.costa@elliman.com
Daghmoumi, Maryam 718.522.2929 maryam.daghmoumi@elliman.com
Devieux, Marie-Alyce 718.935.6166 mdevieux@elliman.com
Dragonetti, Carmela 917.348.1492 carmela.dragonetti@elliman.com
Eustache Jones, Carine 347.381.4143 ceustachejones@elliman.com
Faiad, Sayed 718.935.6129 sayed.faiad@elliman.com
Fiore, Marion 718.935.6135 marion.fiore@elliman.com
Flowers, Victoria 347.505.7580 victoria.flowers@elliman.com
Gerovitz, Allan 718.935.6122 agerovitz@elliman.com
Gheith, Yazan Sami 347.505.7565 yazan.gheith@elliman.com
Golovko, Elina 718.935.6148 elina.golovko@elliman.com
Harvey, Gisellah 718.935.6133 gisellah.harvey@elliman.com
Hobgood, Laura S 718.935.6149 laura.hobgood@elliman.com
Isufi, Vullnet 718.935.6127 vullnet.isufi@elliman.com
Jacobs, Kaley 718.935.6153 kaley.jacobs@elliman.com
Johnson, Shanique 917.830.5067 shanique.johnson@elliman.com
Kapler-Chen, Erika 310.877.1710 erika.kapler@elliman.com
Katz, Sonny 347.505.7568 sonny.katz@elliman.com
Krebuszewski, Adam 347.505.7578 adam.krebuszewski@elliman.com
Lesnikov, Anton 347.381.4151 anton.lesnikov@elliman.com
Major, Charles 718.935.6168 charles.major@elliman.com
Mc Lean, Michelson 718.935.6155 michelson.mclean@elliman.com
McCall, Travial 347.505.7566 travial.mccall@elliman.com
McPhie, Hannah 718.522.2929 hannah.mcphie@elliman.com
Mei, Da Hua (Peter) 347.505.7569 peter.mei@elliman.com
Mele, Thomas 347.505.7557 thomas.mele@elliman.com
Miranda, Walton 347.505.7575 walton.miranda@elliman.com
Oliveira, Wagner 646.465.1155 wagner.oliveira@elliman.com
Petrizzo, Dafne 347.505.7852 dafne.petrizzo@elliman.com
Posylkin, Gary 347.505.7564 gary.posylkin@elliman.com
Proust, Eve 310.404.9971 eve.proust@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Esmeralda 718.522.2929 esmeralda.rodriguez@elliman.com
Roman, Steven M 718.935.6136 steven.roman@elliman.com
Salame, Philippe 718.935.6132 philippe.salame@elliman.com
Spanedda, Stacey 718.935.6138 stacey.spanedda@elliman.com
Tejeda, Sherly 718.935.6159 sherly.tejeda@elliman.com
Tomcini, Klevi 347.505.2636 klevi.tomcini@elliman.com
Troutman, David 347.505.7553 david.troutman@elliman.com
Washington, Paige 718.935.6124 paige.washington@elliman.com
Yarde, Marsha 718.935.6144 marsha.yarde@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727