« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»New York City»2112 Frederick Douglass Blvd»Agents

2112 Frederick Douglass Blvd Office Agents

2112 Frederick Douglas Blvd

New York City, NY 10026

Main Line: 212.865.1100

Abraham, Zola 917.891.3846 zola.abraham@elliman.com
Belton, Althea 212.531.7742 althea.belton@elliman.com
Brock, Kayla 212.531.7714 kayla.brock@elliman.com
Brown, Makeda (Sunny) 718.780.8151 makeda.brown@elliman.com
Connolly, Regan 212.531.7744 regan.connolly@elliman.com
Cosby, Natalie 212.531.7729 ncosby@elliman.com
Davu, Detria 212.531.7717 detria.davu@elliman.com
Din, Mairin 212.865.1100 mairin.din@elliman.com
Draggon, Beverley 646.765.1402 bdraggon@elliman.com
Farrell, Ozie 212.531.7703 ozie.farrell@elliman.com
Harris, Anthony (Tony) 646.342.2944 tony.harris@elliman.com
Harris, Aswad 917.912.9702 aswad.harris@elliman.com
Hazell, Michelle 212.531.7726 mhazell@elliman.com
Hogan, Darrilyn 212.531.7709 darrilyn.hogan@elliman.com
Johnson, Anthony 212.531.7718 anthony.johnson@elliman.com
Jones III, McKinley 212.531.7747 mckinley.jones@elliman.com
Kalonzo, Charles 212.531.7702 charles.kalonzo@elliman.com
King, Walter 212.531.7716 walter.king@elliman.com
Lennon, Robin (RJ) 212.531.7740 rj.lennon@elliman.com
Maddox, Arleta 212.531.7758 arleta.maddox@elliman.com
Madera, Amparo 212.531.7754 amparo.madera@elliman.com
Meighn, Shawn 917.734.0119 shawn.meighn@elliman.com
Mitchell, Malik 212.531.7737 mmitchell@elliman.com
Opoku, Donny 310.297.0877 donny.opoku@elliman.com
Parker, Russell 212.865.1100 russell.parker@elliman.com
Phillips, Brian 212.531.7726 bphillips@elliman.com
Rice, Jasmine 212.865.1100 jasmine.rice@elliman.com
Ruth Cogen, JoLinda 212.531.7753 jocogen@elliman.com
Sanou, Nasser 212.865.1100 nasser.sanou@elliman.com
Smith, Vatisha 212.531.7730 vatisha.smith@elliman.com
Talarczyk, Jillian Leigh 212.531.7719 jillian.talarczyk@elliman.com
Thomas, Nicole 212.531.7708 nicole.thomas@elliman.com
White, Renee 212.531.7712 renee.white@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2017 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727