« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»New York City»205 East 42nd Street»Agents

205 East 42nd Street Office Agents

205 East 42nd St

New York City, NY 10017

Main Line: 212.692.6111

An, Hannah 646.871.4724 hannah.an@elliman.com
Arbel, Dory 212.692.6137 darbel@elliman.com
Atias, Yariv 646.871.4472 yariv.atias@elliman.com
Azzo, Annie 646.871.4439 annie.azzo@elliman.com
Bastiar, Michell 212.692.6111 michell.bastiar@elliman.com
Beigel, Ofra 917.684.9029 ofra.beigel@elliman.com
Chung, Sunyoung 212.692.6176 sunyoung.chung@elliman.com
Cohen (Kleiner), Melissa 212.692.8339 mkleiner@elliman.com
Cregan, Uni (Kim) 212.455.4743 uni.cregan@elliman.com
D'Amico, Lisa 212.692.8395 lisa.damico@ellimanpm.com
Davison, John 646.871.4407 john.davison@elliman.com
Edelstein, Mark 212.692.6157 medelstein@elliman.com
Enkov, Irena 646.871.4295 irena.enkov@elliman.com
Fitzgerald, June 212.692.6158 jfitzgerald@elliman.com
Gise, Cindy 212.692.6154 cindy.gise@elliman.com
Godfrey Daugs, Traci 646.871.4478 traci.godfrey@elliman.com
Grafi, Tal 646.871.4408 tal.grafi@elliman.com
Holland, Lisa 646.871.4454 lisa.holland@elliman.com
Jiang, Yan (Debbie) 646.871.4498 yan.jiang@elliman.com
Kanter, Elaine 212.645.8899 elaine.kanter@ellimanpm.com
Kim, Kumsuk (Suki) 917.692.7310 kkim@elliman.com
Koch Pitlake, Kathy 212.455.4774 kkoch@elliman.com
Koste, Milena 646.871.4493 milena.koste@elliman.com
Kull-Liebersohn, Dawn 212.455.4775 dawn.liebersohn@elliman.com
Levy, Jeffry 646.871.4473 jeffry.levy@elliman.com
Ma, Jacqueline 646.871.4222 jma@elliman.com
Mandracchia, David 212.692.8392 david.mandracchia@ellimanpm.com
Mangan, Elizabeth 212.455.4725 elizabeth.mangan@elliman.com
Marchese, Serpile (Sue) 646.871.4219 smarchese@elliman.com
Marte, Simon 212.692.8474 simon.marte@elliman.com
Milkowski, Claudia 212.692.6197 cmilkowski@elliman.com
Muskaj, Andi 646.871.4446 amuskaj@elliman.com
Nasto, Dorian 646.871.4357 dorian.nasto@elliman.com
O'Bannon, Geraldine 646.871.4216 geraldine.obannon@elliman.com
Patel, Pooja 212.692.8333 ppatel@elliman.com
Potdar, Roopa 212.692.6110 roopa.potdar@elliman.com
Rai, Sangeeta 212.692.6153 sangeeta.rai@elliman.com
Reiser, Judy 212.692.6125 judy.reiser@elliman.com
Rentals, Elliman 212.972.7368 ellimanrentals@elliman.com
Rubinstein, Sergio 212.692.6196 srubinstein@elliman.com
Ryalen Batesky, Stephanie 646.871.4443 stephanie.batesky@elliman.com
Sturomski, Nicole 646.871.4490 nicole.sturomski@elliman.com
Tandon, Anju 646.871.4479 atandon@elliman.com
Tara, Mary 646.871.4406 mary.tara@elliman.com
Tara, John 646.871.4452 john.tara@elliman.com
Tye, Una 631.723.4130 una.tye@elliman.com
Wright, Lisa 646.871.4434 lisa.wright@elliman.com

All data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the RLS or Douglas Elliman. See Terms of Service for additional restrictions.

© 2017. Douglas Elliman Real Estate. All material presented herein is intended for information purposes only. While, this information is believed to be correct, it is represented subject to errors, omissions, changes or withdrawal without notice. All property information, including, but not limited to square footage, room count, number of bedrooms and the school district in property listings are deemed reliable, but should be verified by your own attorney, architect or zoning expert. The number of bedrooms listed above is not a legal conclusion. Each person should consult with his/her own attorney, architect or zoning expert to make a determination as to the number of rooms in the unit that may be legally used as a bedroom.

We are an equal housing opportunity provider. Consistent with applicable law, we do not discriminate on the basis of race, creed, color, national origin, sexual orientation, lawful source of income, military status, sex, gender identity, age, disability, familial status (having children under age 18), or religion. Equal Housing Opportunity.

Our website and contact center may be staffed by a third party vendor to support, screen, and answer telephone, email, text, and internet customer inquiries about Douglas Elliman Properties and Agents. Any information collected is confidential and is not shared with any other parties.