« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»New York City»187 7th Avenue»Agents

187 7th Avenue Office Agents

187 7th Ave

Brooklyn, NY 11215

Main Line: 718.840.2000

Alomari, Ahmed 718.840.2069 ahmed.alomari@elliman.com
Altschuler, Rachel 212.224.7315 raltschuler@elliman.com
Barrera, Cynthia 718.840.2022 cynthia.barrera@elliman.com
Bartolucci, Nadia 212.350.8567 nbartolucci@elliman.com
Borrero, Hiram (Tom) 718.840.2076 tborrero@elliman.com
Calarco, Margaret 718.840.2018 margaret.calarco@elliman.com
Canale, Matthew M. 718.840.2037 matthew.canale@elliman.com
Cedar, Carolyn 718.840.2013 carolyn.cedar@elliman.com
Chait, Angie 718.840.2089 angie.chait@elliman.com
Clark, Wendy 212.712.6410 wclark@elliman.com
Delisser, Karlene 718.840.2029 karlene.delisser@elliman.com
DeStefano, Peter 718.780.8117 peter.destefano@elliman.com
Epstein, Tina 718.840.2091 tina.epstein@elliman.com
Fears, Barbara 718.840.2042 barbara.fears@elliman.com
George, Tariq 718.840.2003 tariq.george@elliman.com
Goldstein, Kenneth 718.840.2010 kgoldstein@elliman.com
Hagen, Sue 718.840.2023 sue.hagen@elliman.com
Howard, Christopher 718.840.2063 choward@elliman.com
Jones III, McKinley 718.840.2049 mckinley.jones@elliman.com
Kafati Batarse, Joyce 718.780.8162 joy@elliman.com
Kasakove, Yael 718.840.2031 ykasakove@elliman.com
Kellar, Audrey 718.840.2041 audrey.kellar@elliman.com
Khalil, Bernard 718.840.2000 bernard.khalil@elliman.com
Kirkley, Ronell 718.840.2093 ronell.kirkley@elliman.com
Kluth, Thomas 718.840.2000 thomas.kluth@elliman.com
Leibowitz, Gabriel 212.274.7917 gabriel.leibowitz@elliman.com
Marino, Anthony 718.840.2036 anthony.marino@elliman.com
Markman, Matthew 718.840.2034 matthew.markman@elliman.com
Markovich, Daniel 718.840.2000 daniel.markovich@elliman.com
Martin, Tim 718.840.2014 tim.martin@elliman.com
Mazurek, John 718.840.2008 john.mazurek@elliman.com
Mazurek, Cathy Camille 718.840.2068 ccamille.mazurek@elliman.com
McFadden, Marie 718.840.2071 marie.mcfadden@elliman.com
Miller, Tamia (Mia) 718.715.7000 mia.miller@elliman.com
Morano, James (Jim) 212.274.7920 jim.morano@elliman.com
Nastasi-Rivera, Loretta 718.840.2026 loretta.nastasi@elliman.com
Nicoletti, Robert 718.840.2033 rnicoletti@elliman.com
Noman, Muhammad (Manny) 718.840.2084 muhammad.noman@elliman.com
Patel, Meghna 718.840.2025 meghna.patel@elliman.com
Raposo Nunes, Thyago 718.840.2000 thyago.nunes@elliman.com
Rastegar, Michael 718.840.2038 michael.rastegar@elliman.com
Rayapareddi, Veena 718.840.2054 vrayapareddi@elliman.com
Robison, Terry 718.840.2028 terry.robison@elliman.com
Russell, Abby 631.537.5900 abby.russell@elliman.com
Saltarrelli, Ronald (Ron) 718.840.2043 ron.salt@elliman.com
Shlychkova, Kristina 718.840.2088 kristina.shlychkova@elliman.com
Smith, Karen 718.780.8180 ksmith@elliman.com
Soldano, Daniel 718.840.2032 daniel.soldano@elliman.com
Tesser, Lynn 718.840.2017 ltesser@elliman.com
Thomas, Renata 718.840.2057 renata.thomas@elliman.com
Toale, Katherine 718.840.2048 katherine.toale@elliman.com
Van Maarseveen, Jini 718.840.2046 jini.vanmaarseveen@elliman.com
Vikki, Kurt 718.840.2047 kurt.vikki@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727