« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»New York City»1410 Cortelyou Road»Agents

1410 Cortelyou Road Office Agents

1410 Cortelyou Rd

Brooklyn, NY 11226

Main Line: 718.856.3572

Bemis, Melissa 718.215.8136 melissa.bemis@elliman.com
Buckley, Ernest 718.856.3572 ernest.buckley@elliman.com
Carver, Rebekah 718.856.3572 rebekah.carver@elliman.com
Cosme, Edwin 718.780.8100 edwin.cosme@elliman.com
Dean, Gabriel 718.856.3572 gabriel.dean@elliman.com
DeGuzman, Jay 718.856.3572 jay.deguzman@elliman.com
Franke, Marie-Theres 917.803.0874 mtfranke@elliman.com
Geraci, Michael 718.856.3572 michael.geraci@elliman.com
Gleizer, Irina 718.856.3572 irina.gleizer@elliman.com
Goldberg, Rebecca 718.215.8141 rebecca.goldberg@elliman.com
Goldshmidt, Regina (Gina) 718.856.3572 gina.goldshmidt@elliman.com
Goodson, Mary 646.496.2279 mary.goodson@elliman.com
Hurwitz, Miriam 718.856.3572 miriam.hurwitz@elliman.com
Ilyabayev, Gavriel 718.856.3572 gavriel.ilyabayev@elliman.com
Lenhart, DeAnna 718.856.3572 deanna.lenhart@elliman.com
Lesser, Esther 718.856.3572 esther.lesser@elliman.com
Levinas, Ellen 718.215.8140 ellen.levinas@elliman.com
Martinez-Miller, Amy 718.856.3572 amy.martinez@elliman.com
Matles, Emily 718.942.6783 emily.matles@elliman.com
Rile, Daria 718.856.3572 daria.rile@elliman.com
Rosenberg, Jan 718.856.3572 jan.rosenberg@elliman.com
Sackin, Erika 718.856.3572 erika.sackin@elliman.com
Sayles, Karen 718.856.3572 karen.sayles@elliman.com
Shaw, Lisa 917.627.7601 lisa.shaw@elliman.com
Siegel, Susan 718.856.3572 susan.siegel@elliman.com
Toussie, Sharon 917.334.9984 sharon.toussie@elliman.com
Wilson, Scheffee 718.219.8886 scheffee.wilson@elliman.com
Zernova, Antonina 212.891.7000 antonina.zernova@elliman.com
Zinberg, Adam 718.215.8120 adam.zinberg@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727