« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»New York City»140 Franklin St»Agents

140 Franklin St Office Agents

140 Franklin St

New York City, NY 10013

Main Line: 212.965.6000

Aceto, Lucy 212.965.6017 laceto@elliman.com
Acha, Phillip 212.965.6006 phillip.acha@elliman.com
Altman, Joseph 212.274.7916 jaltman@elliman.com
Anderson, Andrew 212.727.6153 aanderson@elliman.com
Arneson, Robert 212.965.6000 robert.arneson@elliman.com
Azoulay, Andrew 212.274.7955 aazoulay@elliman.com
Barr, Courtney 212.965.6000 courtney.barr@elliman.com
Caceres, Joel 646.251.0476 joel.caceres@elliman.com
Calle, David 212.965.6000 david.calle@elliman.com
Cao, Laura 212.350.2828 lcao@elliman.com
Casasanta, Rachael 212.965.6031 rachael.casasanta@elliman.com
Chan, Vincent 212.965.6000 vincent.chan@elliman.com
Chen, Jessilyn 646.925.0605 jessilyn.chen@elliman.com
Chong, Christine 212.965.6000 christine.chong@elliman.com
Clune, Conor 212.965.6000 conor.clune@elliman.com
Crooks, Richard (Tom) 646.983.4776 tom.crooks@elliman.com
De Sousa, Diogo 212.965.6000 diogo.desousa@elliman.com
Deedwaniya, Kinnari 212.965.6000 kinnari.deedwaniya@elliman.com
Del Peschio, Emanuela 212.274.7951 emanuela.delpeschio@elliman.com
DeMaria, Deborah 212.858.0125 deborah.demaria@elliman.com
Demir, Aysegul 917.634.1555 aysegul.demir@elliman.com
Demirjian, Alexis 212.965.6065 ademirjian@elliman.com
Denby, Michele 212.965.6012 michele.denby@elliman.com
Dence, Alyza 321.863.6159 alyza.dence@elliman.com
Densford, Starr 212.965.6066 starr.densford@elliman.com
Dillon, Margaret 212.965.6012 margaret.dillon@elliman.com
Dlabal, David 212.965.6000 david.dlabal@elliman.com
Douglas, Kandace 212.965.6000 kandace.douglas@elliman.com
Drucker, Timothy 212.965.6033 tdrucker@elliman.com
Drummond, Lida 212.965.6039 ldrummond@elliman.com
Ehrmann, Bruce 212.965.6035 behrmann@elliman.com
Eisenberg, David 212.965.6077 david.eisenberg@elliman.com
Eliades, Steven 212.274.7956 steven.eliades@elliman.com
Fazal Karim, Ivan 212.274.7954 ivan.fazal@elliman.com
Fleharty, Dillon 212.965.6000 dillon.fleharty@elliman.com
Fong, Wing 212.965.6000 wfong@elliman.com
Franco, Rose 212.965.6000 rose.franco@elliman.com
Geiger, Natalie 212.274.7950 natalie.geiger@elliman.com
Gelardi, Jamey 914.714.9959 jamey.gelardi@elliman.com
Gerber, Adam 212.965.6000 adam.gerber@elliman.com
Ginsberg, Stanley 212.965.6095 sginsberg@elliman.com
Glaser, Shoshana (Shayna) 212.965.6016 shayna.glaser@elliman.com
Glazer, Benjamin 212.727.6151 bglazer@elliman.com
Goldman, Dana 212.274.7918 dana.goldman@elliman.com
Goldsmith, Beth 212.965.6000 beth.goldsmith@elliman.com
Gomez, Kevin 347.801.2352 kevin.gomez@elliman.com
Gugan, Ildiko 212.965.6073 igugan@elliman.com
Gutterson, Arlene 212.274.7908 agutterson@elliman.com
Hadjidemetriou, Maria 917.623.2931 mhadjidemetriou@elliman.com
Han, Lei (Oliver) 212.572.6535 oliver.han@elliman.com
Hao, Yue (Emma) 212.965.6029 emma.hao@elliman.com
Hardinger, Ruth 212.965.6018 rhardinger@elliman.com
Hemming, Adam West 212.965.6028 adam.hemming@elliman.com
Howard, Tamer 323.533.0745 tamer.howard@elliman.com
Huscher, Jennifer 212.965.6000 jennifer.huscher@elliman.com
Isen, Patrick 212.965.6082 patrick.isen@elliman.com
Jiang, Jiqiong (Jean) 212.965.6000 jiqiong.jiang@elliman.com
Jordan, Brett 212.965.6086 brett.jordan@elliman.com
Kadagian, Cybele 212.965.6000 cybele.kadagian@elliman.com
Keillor, Garrett 212.965.6000 garrett.keillor@elliman.com
Kosow, Jordana A 212.274.7919 jordana.kosow@elliman.com
Kuhn, Lucy 212.965.6076 lkuhn@elliman.com
Kyle, Terrance 212.965.6020 terrance.kyle@elliman.com
Laliberte, Jsun 212.965.6081 jsun.laliberte@elliman.com
Lam, Wing (Virginia) C 917.657.0739 virginia.lam@elliman.com
Lampert, Daniel 212.206.2800 daniel.lampert@elliman.com
Lancaster, Genifer 212.965.6046 glancaster@elliman.com
Lee, Keith 347.873.8562 keith.lee@elliman.com
Leibowitz, Gabriel 212.274.7917 gabriel.leibowitz@elliman.com
Levine, Tracy 212.965.6000 tracy.levine@elliman.com
Liao, Yili (Liz) 212.965.6000 liz.liao@elliman.com
Libutti, Eileen H 212.965.6000 eileen.libutti@elliman.com
Lieberman, Joshua 212.965.6047 jlieberman@elliman.com
Liu, Jiaxi (Chelsea) 212.965.6000 chelsea.liu@elliman.com
Liu, Jia (Kevin) 401.533.8743 kevin.liu@elliman.com
Lupard, Deborah 212.965.6089 deborah.lupard@elliman.com
Lynn, Tiffany 808.721.1344 tiffany.lynn@elliman.com
Lyon-Gardiner, Robin 212.965.6078 robin.lyongardiner@elliman.com
Mack, Patrice 212.965.6052 pmack@elliman.com
Mamzellis, Christina 212.965.6000 christina.mamzellis@elliman.com
Mancuso, Melissa 212.727.6124 melissa.mancuso@elliman.com
Mapp, Benjamin 502.544.9365 benjamin.mapp@elliman.com
Marshall, Elizabeth 212.965.6000 elizabeth.marshall@elliman.com
Mascioli, Michelle 212.965.6000 michelle.mascioli@elliman.com
Matos, Zulma E 917.446.7141 zulma.matos@elliman.com
Matsumoto, Risa 212.350.8500 risa.matsumoto@elliman.com
McCallion, Brendan 202.421.7954 brendan.mccallion@elliman.com
McLaughlin, Adam 212.965.6000 adam.mclaughlin@elliman.com
Melzer, Timothy 212.965.6000 tmelzer@elliman.com
Merle, Maggie-Leigh 212.965.6000 maggie.merle@elliman.com
Miles, Brett 212.274.7915 brett.miles@elliman.com
Mo, Marria 212.965.6000 marria.mo@elliman.com
Morales, Christopher 212.965.6013 christopher.morales@elliman.com
Morano, James (Jim) 212.274.7920 jim.morano@elliman.com
Morrison, Robert 212.965.6037 rmorrison@elliman.com
Moy, Albert 212.965.6000 albert.moy@elliman.com
Nanda, Jennifer 212.965.6059 jennifer.nanda@elliman.com
Norton, C. Michael 212.965.6022 cnorton@elliman.com
Olson, Melissa 212.965.6027 melissa.olson@elliman.com
Pace, Stefani 212.965.6010 space@elliman.com
Padron, Sarah 212.965.6083 sarah.padron@elliman.com
Park, Catherine 212.965.6045 cpark@elliman.com
Parsil, Nicole 212.965.6030 nicole.parsil@elliman.com
Picarella, James 212.965.6000 james.picarella@elliman.com
Piccinich, John (Ivan Picc) 201.951.3300 john.piccinich@elliman.com
Polachi, Alexa 212.274.7953 alexa.polachi@elliman.com
Qi, Xin (Brandon) 212.965.6000 brandon.qi@elliman.com
Qian, Jun 212.965.6000 jun.qian@elliman.com
Rada, Marcos 212.965.6005 mrada@elliman.com
Ramirez, Paul 212.965.6000 paul.ramirez@elliman.com
Ramonetti, John 212.965.6021 john.ramonetti@elliman.com
Reiner, Nicholas 212.965.6000 nicholas.reiner@elliman.com
Rosemarin, Alissa (Elise) 212.965.6070 alissa.rosemarin@elliman.com
Rosemarin, Richard (Rick) 212.965.6000 richard.rosemarin@elliman.com
Rosen, David 212.965.6051 david.rosen@elliman.com
Roth, Jacqueline (Jackie) 212.965.6093 jroth@elliman.com
Sadewitz, Matt 212.965.6026 msadewitz@elliman.com
Salazar, Andrew 212.965.6087 andrew.salazar@elliman.com
Salhab, Iya 212.965.6008 iya.salhab@elliman.com
Sanders, Craig 212.965.6000 craig.sanders@elliman.com
Sanders, Wendy 516.498.2119 wendy.sanders@elliman.com
Saumell, Steven Alexander 212.965.6000 steven.saumell@elliman.com
Shmuel, Yogev (Yogi) 617.955.5351 yshmuel@elliman.com
Silva, Steve 347.603.6900 steve.silva@elliman.com
Silverstein, Lindsee 212.965.6041 lindsee.silverstein@elliman.com
Simens, Iris 917.972.5093 iris.simens@elliman.com
Skretas, Dimitrios 212.965.6014 dskretas@elliman.com
Slochowsky, Ronnie 212.965.6000 ronnie.slochowsky@elliman.com
Stevens, Helen-Lee 212.965.6071 hstevens@elliman.com
Stock, Sonia 212.965.6056 sstock@elliman.com
Sukenik, Darren 212.727.6111 dsukenik@elliman.com
Tsiatsis, Thomas 347.229.7121 thomas.tsiatsis@elliman.com
Tsitiridis, Silke 212.965.6063 silke.tsitiridis@elliman.com
Vinogradskaia, Anna 212.965.6000 avinogradskaia@elliman.com
Wang, Dong (Suzie) 917.587.3236 suzie.wang@elliman.com
Wang, Tzu Hwa (Matilda) 212.965.6000 matilda.wang@elliman.com
Wawrzaszek, Marzena 347.543.5039 mwawrzaszek@elliman.com
Weissman, Emily 212.965.6000 emily.weissman@elliman.com
Wong, Kai 212.274.7921 kwong@elliman.com
Wong, Tak (Benson) 212.274.7921 benson.wong@elliman.com
Wood, Jacob 212.965.6094 jacob.wood@elliman.com
Xu, Chaoke (Calvin) 347.276.4612 chaoke.xu@elliman.com
Yeh, Andrew 212.727.6154 ayeh@elliman.com
Young, Otis 212.965.6000 otis.young@elliman.com
Zahedi, Crystal 212.965.6079 crystal.zahedi@elliman.com
Zhang, Tiantian (Annabelle) 212.712.6418 annabelle.zhang@elliman.com
Zhou, Guohai (Tom) 212.965.6000 tom.zhou@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727