« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»New York City»140 Franklin St»Agents

140 Franklin St Office Agents

140 Franklin St

New York City, NY 10013

Main Line: 212.965.6000

Aceto, Lucy 212.965.6017 laceto@elliman.com
Acha, Phillip 212.965.6006 phillip.acha@elliman.com
Altman, Joseph 212.274.7916 jaltman@elliman.com
Anderson, Andrew 212.727.6153 aanderson@elliman.com
Azoulay, Andrew 212.274.7955 aazoulay@elliman.com
Barel, Ben 212.965.6000 ben.barel@elliman.com
Barr, Courtney 212.965.6000 courtney.barr@elliman.com
Bauccio, Kurt 212.965.6084 kurt.bauccio@elliman.com
Broder, Stephanie 212.274.7910 stephanie.broder@elliman.com
Cangelosi, Gabrielle 212.965.6031 gabrielle.cangelosi@elliman.com
Cao, Laura 212.350.2828 lcao@elliman.com
Carbone, John 212.274.7951 john.carbone@elliman.com
Carteron, Gregory 212.965.6000 gregory.carteron@elliman.com
Chan, Vincent 212.965.6000 vincent.chan@elliman.com
Chen, Jessilyn 646.925.0605 jessilyn.chen@elliman.com
Chin, Anthony Darrin 212.965.6000 darrin.chin@elliman.com
Clune, Conor 212.965.6000 conor.clune@elliman.com
Cohen, Gregory 212.965.6038 gcohen@elliman.com
de Groot, Matthew 212.965.6049 mdegroot@elliman.com
De Luca, Andrew 212.965.6064 andrew.deluca@elliman.com
De Sousa, Diogo 212.965.6000 diogo.desousa@elliman.com
Deedwaniya, Kinnari 212.965.6036 kinnari.deedwaniya@elliman.com
DeMaria, Deborah 212.858.0125 deborah.demaria@elliman.com
Demirjian, Alexis 212.965.6065 ademirjian@elliman.com
Denby, Michele 212.965.6012 michele.denby@elliman.com
Dence (Helman), Alyza 321.863.6159 alyza.dence@elliman.com
Dichter, Ryan 212.965.6034 ryan.dichter@elliman.com
Dillon, Margaret 212.965.6012 margaret.dillon@elliman.com
Dlabal, David 212.965.6000 david.dlabal@elliman.com
Dong, Ruoxi (Alicia) 212.965.6000 ruoxi.dong@elliman.com
Douglas, Kandace 212.965.6000 kandace.douglas@elliman.com
Drucker, Timothy 212.965.6033 tdrucker@elliman.com
Drummond, Lida 212.965.6039 ldrummond@elliman.com
Ehrmann, Bruce 212.965.6035 behrmann@elliman.com
Eisenberg, David 212.965.6077 david.eisenberg@elliman.com
Fodiman, Grant 212.965.6000 grant.fodiman@elliman.com
Fong, Wing 212.965.6000 wfong@elliman.com
Gbedobor, Mona 212.965.6000 mona.gbedobor@elliman.com
Geiger, Natalie 212.965.6000 natalie.geiger@elliman.com
Gelardi, Jamey 914.714.9959 jamey.gelardi@elliman.com
Ginsberg, Stanley 212.965.6095 sginsberg@elliman.com
Glazer, Benjamin 212.727.6151 bglazer@elliman.com
Goldsmith, Beth 212.965.6000 beth.goldsmith@elliman.com
Grab, Angelica 212.274.7952 angelica.grab@elliman.com
Gugan, Ildiko 212.965.6073 igugan@elliman.com
Guglani, Angad 212.965.6068 angad.guglani@elliman.com
Gutterson, Arlene 212.274.7908 agutterson@elliman.com
Hadjidemetriou, Maria 917.623.2931 mhadjidemetriou@elliman.com
Han, Lei (Oliver) 212.572.6535 oliver.han@elliman.com
Hao, Yue (Emma) 212.965.6029 emma.hao@elliman.com
Hardinger, Ruth 212.965.6018 rhardinger@elliman.com
Healy, Joseph 212.965.6097 jhealy@elliman.com
Hemming, Adam West 212.965.6028 adam.hemming@elliman.com
Hignite, Adam 917.549.8675 ahignite@elliman.com
Howard, Tamer 323.533.0745 tamer.howard@elliman.com
Jackson, Natalie 212.965.6000 natalie.jackson@elliman.com
Jacques, Waylon 212.844.4248 waylon.jacques@elliman.com
Janssen, Nayi 646.664.7403 nayi.janssen@elliman.com
Jiang, Jiqiong (Jean) 212.965.6000 jiqiong.jiang@elliman.com
Jordan, Brett 212.965.6086 brett.jordan@elliman.com
Kadagian, Cybele 212.965.6000 cybele.kadagian@elliman.com
Kosarek, Bryan 212.965.6000 bryan.kosarek@elliman.com
Kuhn, Lucy 212.965.6076 lkuhn@elliman.com
Kyle, Terrance 212.965.6020 terrance.kyle@elliman.com
Laliberte, Jsun 212.965.6081 jsun.laliberte@elliman.com
Lancaster, Genifer 212.965.6046 glancaster@elliman.com
Lederman, Sara B 212.965.6055 sara.lederman@elliman.com
Lee, Keith 646.450.1852 keith.lee@elliman.com
Lieberman, Joshua 212.965.6047 jlieberman@elliman.com
Lundmark Santiago, Jenny 212.965.6000 jenny.lundmark@elliman.com
Lupard, Deborah 212.965.6089 deborah.lupard@elliman.com
Lynn, Tiffany 212.965.6000 tiffany.lynn@elliman.com
Lyon-Gardiner, Robin 212.965.6078 robin.lyongardiner@elliman.com
Mallen, Kevin 212.965.6053 kmallen@elliman.com
Mancuso, Melissa 212.727.6124 melissa.mancuso@elliman.com
Mapp, Benjamin 502.544.9365 benjamin.mapp@elliman.com
Mascioli, Michelle 212.965.6000 michelle.mascioli@elliman.com
McLaughlin, Lisa 212.965.6000 lisa.mclaughlin@elliman.com
McLaughlin, Adam 212.965.6000 adam.mclaughlin@elliman.com
Merle, Maggie-Leigh 212.965.6000 maggie.merle@elliman.com
Miles, Brett 212.274.7915 brett.miles@elliman.com
Minder, Alexander 212.965.6000 alexander.minder@elliman.com
Mo, Marria 212.965.6000 marria.mo@elliman.com
Morales, Christopher 212.965.6013 christopher.morales@elliman.com
Morrison, Robert 212.965.6037 rmorrison@elliman.com
Nichols, E Diane 212.561.0690 dnichols@elliman.com
Nierenberg, Andrew 212.965.6000 andrew.nierenberg@elliman.com
Norton, C. Michael 212.965.6022 cnorton@elliman.com
Oaxaca, Alfonso 212.965.6015 aoaxaca@elliman.com
Olson, Melissa 212.965.6027 melissa.olson@elliman.com
Pace, Stefani 212.965.6010 space@elliman.com
Padilla, Logan 212.965.6066 logan.padilla@elliman.com
Padron, Sarah 212.965.6083 sarah.padron@elliman.com
Park, Catherine 212.965.6045 cpark@elliman.com
Parkerson, William (Wil) 212.274.7924 wparkerson@elliman.com
Pastor, George 212.965.6000 george.pastor@elliman.com
Picarella, James 212.965.6000 james.picarella@elliman.com
Piccinich, John (Ivan Picc) 212.965.6044 john.piccinich@elliman.com
Qian, Jun 212.965.6000 jun.qian@elliman.com
Rada, Marcos 212.965.6005 mrada@elliman.com
Ramonetti, John 212.965.6021 john.ramonetti@elliman.com
Rosemarin, Alissa (Elise) 212.965.6070 alissa.rosemarin@elliman.com
Rosemarin, Richard 212.965.6000 richard.rosemarin@elliman.com
Rosen, David 212.965.6051 david.rosen@elliman.com
Rosko, Kyle 631.678.7179 kyle.rosko@elliman.com
Roth, Jacqueline (Jackie) 212.965.6093 jroth@elliman.com
Rupy, Kathleen 212.965.6092 krupy@elliman.com
Sadewitz, Matt 212.965.6026 msadewitz@elliman.com
Salhab, Iya 212.965.6008 iya.salhab@elliman.com
Salter, Catherine 212.965.6000 catherine.salter@elliman.com
Samuels, Jeffrey 808.221.0557 jeffrey.samuels@elliman.com
Sanders, Craig 516.498.2141 craig.sanders@elliman.com
Sanders, Wendy 516.498.2119 wendy.sanders@elliman.com
Saumell, Steven Alexander 212.965.6000 steven.saumell@elliman.com
Shmuel, Yogev (Yogi) 617.955.5351 yshmuel@elliman.com
Simens, Iris 917.972.5093 iris.simens@elliman.com
Skretas, Dimitrios 212.965.6014 dskretas@elliman.com
Slochowsky, Ronnie 212.965.6000 ronnie.slochowsky@elliman.com
Staiano, Teresa 917.596.5538 tstaiano@elliman.com
Stevens, Helen-Lee 212.965.6071 hstevens@elliman.com
Stock, Sonia 212.965.6056 sstock@elliman.com
Sukenik, Darren 212.727.6111 dsukenik@elliman.com
Sysevich, Yuliya 603.686.2794 yuliya.sysevich@elliman.com
Tsiatsis, Thomas 347.229.7121 thomas.tsiatsis@elliman.com
Tsitiridis, Silke 212.965.6063 silke.tsitiridis@elliman.com
Turnier, Gerard Christian 212.965.6025 christian.turnier@elliman.com
Veilson, Francis (Frank) 212.965.6000 fveilson@elliman.com
Verdejo, Alysandra 212.965.6030 alysandra.verdejo@elliman.com
Vinogradskaia, Anna 212.965.6000 avinogradskaia@elliman.com
Wang, Dong (Suzie) 917.587.3236 suzie.wang@elliman.com
Wettenhall, Lincoln 212.965.6024 lwettenhall@elliman.com
Whitman, Luke 212.283.2828 luke.whitman@elliman.com
Wong, Kai 212.274.7921 kwong@elliman.com
Wong, Tak (Benson) 917.916.3555 benson.wong@elliman.com
Wood, Jacob 212.965.6094 jacob.wood@elliman.com
Xu, Chaoke (Calvin) 347.276.4612 chaoke.xu@elliman.com
Yeh, Andrew 212.727.6154 ayeh@elliman.com
Zahedi, Crystal 212.965.6079 crystal.zahedi@elliman.com
Zhang, Tiantian (Annabelle) 212.965.6000 annabelle.zhang@elliman.com
Zubair, Azad 212.965.6000 azad.zubair@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2017 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727