« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Massachusetts»84 Atlantic Avenue»Agents

84 Atlantic Avenue Office Agents

84 Atlantic Avenue

Boston, MA 02110

Main Line: 617.227.6070

Adolph, Carol 617.227.6070 carol.adolph@elliman.com
Barthelemy, Christopher 617.227.6070 christopher.barthelemy@elliman.com
Borkowski, Justina 617.227.6070 justina.borkowski@elliman.com
Bowers, Ruth Ann 617.227.6070 ruthann.bowers@elliman.com
Bowers and George Jedlin, Ruth Ann 857.472.3439 ruthann.bowersandgeorgejedlin@elliman.com
Colombosian, Karen 617.519.6453 karen.colombosian@elliman.com
Colombosian, Robin 617.227.6070 robin.colombosian@elliman.com
Couyoumjian, Myles 978.604.7055 myles.couyoumjian@elliman.com
Cucchiara, Joan 617.227.6070 joan.cucchiara@elliman.com
Dobbyn, Alicia 617.227.6070 alicia.dobbyn@elliman.com
Dolley, Elaine 617.227.6070 elaine.dolley@elliman.com
Donovan, Gail 203.524.0074 gail.donovan@elliman.com
Drowne, Ryan 508.472.1548 ryan.drowne@elliman.com
Giannikopoulos, Peter 617.227.6070 peter.giannikopoulos@elliman.com
Green, David 617.227.6070 david.green@elliman.com
Green Group, The David 617.875.8331 thedavid.greengroup@elliman.com
Greenstein, Jesse 617.227.6070 jesse.greenstein@elliman.com
Group, The Colombo 617.227.6070 thecolombo.group@elliman.com
Jedlin, George 617.227.6070 george.jedlin@elliman.com
Jedlin, Peter 617.227.6070 peter.jedlin@elliman.com
Munick, Ellen 978.835.7925 ellen.munick@elliman.com
Nasuti, Victoria 774.412.0952 victoria.nasuti@elliman.com
Owens, Kristin 617.227.6070 kristin.owens@elliman.com
Phelan, Siobhan 561.716.6278 siobhan.phelan@elliman.com
Salmon, Alexandra 617.227.6070 alexandra.salmon@elliman.com
Santostefano, Susan 617.227.6070 susan.santostefano@elliman.com
Sarkis, Manuel 617.227.6070 manuel.sarkis@elliman.com
Sarkis, George 781.603.8702 george.sarkis@elliman.com
Silva, Giavanna 508.649.6214 giavanna.silva@elliman.com
Smotrycz, Evan 781.354.6194 evan.smotrycz@elliman.com
Svolis, Cassandra 917.545.4765 cassandra.svolis@elliman.com
Tarlow, Erika 978.505.9991 erika.tarlow@elliman.com
Team, The Sarkis 781.603.8702 thesarkisteam@elliman.com
Yasmine, Michelle 617.227.6070 michelle.yasmine@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727