« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Massachusetts»20 Park Plaza»Agents

20 Park Plaza Office Agents

20 Park Plaza

Boston, MA 02116

Main Line: 617.267.3500

Ahearn, Kevin 617.262.6208 kevin.ahearn@elliman.com
Alibrandi, Fred 617.267.3500 fred.alibrandi@elliman.com
Bahnam, Roy 617.548.6588 roy.bahnam@elliman.com
Barrett, Linda 617.267.3500 linda.barrett@elliman.com
Bourlot, Fernanda 617.267.3500 fernanda.bourlot@elliman.com
Caramello, Jill 617.267.3500 jill.caramello@elliman.com
Christie, Karen J 617.267.3500 karen.christie@elliman.com
Coggin, Michael 617.267.3500 michael.coggin@elliman.com
Cushing, Pamela 617.267.3500 pamela.cushing@elliman.com
Cutter, Haley 774.240.9174 haley.cutter@elliman.com
Farnham, Zaida 917.667.5702 zaida.farnham@elliman.com
Gagnier, Melanie 617.267.3500 melanie.gagnier@elliman.com
Gendreau, DJ 617.267.3500 dj.gendreau@elliman.com
Giamberardino, Andrew 617.267.3500 andrew.giamberardino@elliman.com
Kalinina-Smith, Anastasia 617.794.0076 anastasia.kalinina-smith@elliman.com
Klapman, Candice 617.267.3500 candice.klapman@elliman.com
Kraunelis, Stephen 617.267.3500 stephen.kraunelis@elliman.com
LaBatte, Eric 617.267.3500 eric.labatte@elliman.com
Leavitt, Jon 617.267.3500 jon.leavitt@elliman.com
LoNigro, Jennifer 781.526.3769 jennifer.lonigro@elliman.com
Massimino, Mario 617.267.3500 mario.massimino@elliman.com
McCarthy, Eric 617.267.3500 eric.mccarthy@elliman.com
McCusker, Douglas 617.267.3500 douglas.mccusker@elliman.com
McKenzie, Josie 617.267.3500 josie.mckenzie@elliman.com
Mobley, Robert 617.267.3500 robert.mobley@elliman.com
Neely, Braxton 617.830.7764 braxton.neely@elliman.com
Passaro, Michael 917.806.8213 michael.passaro@elliman.com
Pieroni, Rhonda 617.267.3500 rhonda.pieroni@elliman.com
Rainis, Lisa 617.877.8852 lisa.rainis@elliman.com
Real Estate Team, Live in Luxury 978.771.3319 liveinluxury.realestateteam@elliman.com
Rothman, Myrna 617.828.9622 myrna.rothman@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727