« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Long Island»Williston Park»Agents

Williston Park Office Agents

192 Hillside Ave

Williston Park, NY 11596

Main Line: 516.746.0440

Berookhim, John 516.746.0440 john.berookhim@elliman.com
Chahal, Sundeep 516.860.3641 sundeep.chahal@elliman.com
Condez, Luisa 516.746.0440 luisa.condez@elliman.com
Constante, Paul 516.281.3804 paul.constante@elliman.com
Farooq, Shama 516.746.0440 shama.farooq@elliman.com
Fertitta, Patricia 516.746.0440 patricia.fertitta@elliman.com
Gaston, Johnny 516.746.0440 johnny.gaston@elliman.com
Gauto Kennedy, Isabel 516.281.3809 isabel.gautokennedy@elliman.com
Ghassemboland, Mohammadreza 516.281.3826 mohammadreza.ghassemboland@elliman.com
Giuffre, Maria 516.746.0440 maria.giuffre@elliman.com
Giuffre, Maria 516.746.0440 maria.giuffre@elliman.com
Heggawadi, Vivek 516.746.0440 vivek.heggawadi@elliman.com
Hsiao, Sonia 516.281.3839 sonia.hsiao@elliman.com
Huryilmaz, Sibel 516.281.3810 sibel.huryilmaz@elliman.com
Ilkay, Muhittin (David) 516.746.0440 muhittindavid.ilkay@elliman.com
Ilkay, Beverly 516.746.0440 beverly.ilkay@elliman.com
Jacob, Sibu 516.281.3859 sibu.jacob@elliman.com
Jacob, Jose 516.281.3846 jose.jacob@elliman.com
Johal, Gurtejjit 516.746.0440 gurtejjit.johal@elliman.com
John, Biju 516.746.0440 biju.john@elliman.com
Kang, Jennifer 516.746.0440 jennifer.kang@elliman.com
Kattan, Shula 516.281.3854 shula.kattan@elliman.com
Lopes, Victor 516.746.0440 victor.lopes@elliman.com
McGuire, Helen 516.281.3805 helen.mcguire@elliman.com
Mohan, Ken 516.746.0440 ken.mohan@elliman.com
Monson Donopria, Kristin 516.746.0440 kristin.monsondonopria@elliman.com
Morris, Dora 516.746.0440 dora.morris@elliman.com
Nikoloudakis, Stella 516.746.0440 stella.nikoloudakis@elliman.com
Peyer, Lisa 516.281.3803 lisa.peyer@elliman.com
Pitchayan, Kimberly 516.746.0440 kimberly.pitchayan@elliman.com
Rajabhathor, Durpatie 516.746.0440 durpatie.rajabhathor@elliman.com
Ryman, Mary 516.746.0440 mary.ryman@elliman.com
Sanders, Craig 516.660.0084 craig.sanders@elliman.com
Scaldaferri, Angela 516.281.3812 angela.scaldaferri@elliman.com
Schaefer, Ellen 516.281.3813 ellen.schaefer@elliman.com
Shamlian, Adriane 516.281.3827 adriane.shamlian@elliman.com
Singh, Brandon 516.567.3215 brandon.singh@elliman.com
Skevakis, Mary 516.746.0440 mary.skevakis@elliman.com
Smith, Rashida 516.746.0440 rashida.smith@elliman.com
Strugala, Barbara 516.281.3816 barbara.strugala@elliman.com
Toth, Andrew 516.746.0440 andrew.toth@elliman.com
Urena, Ezequiel 516.746.0440 ezequiel.urena@elliman.com
Valderrama, Luis 516.281.3802 luis.valderrama@elliman.com
Valderrama, Clara 516.281.3801 clara.valderrama@elliman.com
Valente, Herminia 516.281.3814 herminia.valente@elliman.com
Valentine, Betzabe 516.746.0440 betzabe.valentine@elliman.com
Veloso, Helena 516.327.6274 helena.veloso@elliman.com
Vissichelli, John 516.746.0440 john.vissichelli@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727