« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Long Island»Sayville»Agents

Sayville Office Agents

150 Main Street

Sayville, NY 11782

Main Line: 631.589.8500

Bastian, Christian 917.636.3974 christian.bastian@elliman.com
Beebe, Denise 631.589.8500 denise.beebe@elliman.com
Cardone, Marian 631.589.8500 marian.cardone@elliman.com
Carlson, Patricia 631.589.8500 patricia.carlson@elliman.com
Carpenter, Irma 631.589.8500 irma.carpenter@elliman.com
Casazza, M. Teresa 631.589.8500 m.teresa.casazza@elliman.com
Ciaccio, Janice 631.218.5866 janice.ciaccio@elliman.com
Compitello, Manon 631.218.3923 manon.compitello@elliman.com
Crespo, Torine 631.589.8500 torine.crespo@elliman.com
Cuffaro, Peter 631.589.8500 peter.cuffaro@elliman.com
Cunningham, Virginia 631.589.8500 virginia.cunningham@elliman.com
DeGirolamo, Dawn 631.218.3762 dawn.degirolamo@elliman.com
DiFilippo, Linda 631.218.3924 linda.difilippo@elliman.com
Doner, Donna 631.218.3519 donna.doner@elliman.com
Dwyer, Erin 631.589.8500 erin.dwyer@elliman.com
Falcone, Robert 631.589.8500 robert.falcone2@elliman.com
Ferrara, Janene 212.206.2800 janene.ferrara@elliman.com
Hamilton, Brittany 631.218.3784 brittany.hamilton@elliman.com
Hendrickson, Lisa 631.218.3785 lisa.hendrickson@elliman.com
Hennessy, Claire 631.589.8500 claire.hennessy@elliman.com
Jenks, Sheryl 631.457.9019 sheryl.jenks@elliman.com
Jensen, Anita 631.218.3116 anita.jensen@elliman.com
Jimenez, David 631.218.3685 david.jimenez@elliman.com
Jones, Tillie 631.589.8500 tillie.jones@elliman.com
Keller, Aurora 631.589.8500 aurora.keller@elliman.com
Lang, Donald 631.589.8500 donald.lang@elliman.com
Lean, Heather 631.589.8500 heather.lean@elliman.com
Leogrande, Barbara 631.553.8599 barbara.leogrande@elliman.com
Lewis, Silvana 631.589.8500 silvana.lewis@elliman.com
LoCurto, Melissa 631.218.3307 melissa.locurto@elliman.com
Manessis, Ewa 917.689.6369 ewa.manessis@elliman.com
Marcioch, Norm 631.218.3688 norm.marcioch@elliman.com
McCormack, Brian 631.589.8500 brian.mccormack@elliman.com
McCutcheon, Karen 631.428.8232 karen.mccutcheon@elliman.com
McGloin, Susan 631.589.8500 susan.mcgloin@elliman.com
McWeeney, Michael 631.589.8500 michael.mcweeney@elliman.com
Mullaney, Shannon 631.589.8500 shannon.mullaney@elliman.com
Newburgh, Janet 631.589.8500 janet.newburgh@elliman.com
Oneill, Shannon 631.589.8500 shannon.oneill@elliman.com
Palazzolo, Kim 631.589.8500 kim.palazzolo@elliman.com
Pfister, Amy 631.218.5869 amy.pfister@elliman.com
Pulito, Nicholas 631.218.3518 nicholas.pulito@elliman.com
Raimo, Debra 631.589.8500 debra.raimo@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Melissa 631.589.8500 melissa.rodriguez@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Gregory 631.626.6139 gregory.rodriguez@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Bernadette 631.218.3782 bernadette.rodriguez@elliman.com
Rostkowski, Elisa 631.589.8500 elisa.rostkowski@elliman.com
Ryan, Gioia 631.589.8500 gioia.ryan@elliman.com
Smith, Patricia 631.218.3375 patricia.smith@elliman.com
Spera, Christopher 631.589.8500 christopher.spera@elliman.com
Sturchio, Joanne 631.218.3925 joanne.sturchio@elliman.com
Sweezey, Caroline 631.218.3305 caroline.sweezey@elliman.com
Torre, Emily 631.589.8500 emily.torre@elliman.com
Triolo, Marilyn 631.589.8500 marilyn.triolo@elliman.com
Wilkeyson, Svetlana 631.218.3763 svetlana.wilkeyson@elliman.com
Zavala, Janice 631.589.8500 janice.zavala@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727