« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Long Island»Northport»Agents

Northport Office Agents

700 Fort Salonga Rd

Northport, NY 11768

Main Line: 631.261.6800

Ackley, Leanora 631.261.6800 leanora.ackley@elliman.com
Bergholm, Bernadette 516.606.1009 bernadette.bergholm@elliman.com
Blissett, Jean Marie 631.266.6147 jeanmarie.blissett@elliman.com
Byrne, Rebecca 631.266.6117 rebecca.byrne@elliman.com
Cardinale, Katy 631.266.6113 katy.cardinale@elliman.com
Caridi, Lorna 631.266.6115 lorna.caridi@elliman.com
Castanon, Mitchell 276.613.6379 mitchell.castanon@elliman.com
Cirruzzo, Deneen 631.266.6127 deneen.cirruzzo@elliman.com
Cosban Iserman, Edith 631.261.6800 edith.cosbaniserman@elliman.com
Della Croce, Michele 631.261.6800 michele.dellacroce@elliman.com
Dittrich, Susan 631.261.6118 susan.dittrich@elliman.com
Donofrio, Joseph 631.669.1700 joseph.donofrio@elliman.com
Fusaro, Jason 631.261.6800 jason.fusaro@elliman.com
Garcia, Annette 631.266.6107 annette.garcia@elliman.com
Hanes, Bradford 631.261.6108 bradford.hanes@elliman.com
Hutton, Deirdre 631.266.6112 deirdre.hutton@elliman.com
Kowalchik, Marissa 631.261.6800 marissa.kowalchik@elliman.com
Labianca, Valerie 631.261.6800 valerie.labianca@elliman.com
Lamendola, Diane 631.261.6800 diane.lamendola@elliman.com
Magnusson, Eric 631.261.6800 eric.magnusson@elliman.com
Maltese, Maryann 631.261.6800 maryann.maltese@elliman.com
Naples, Pat 631.266.6106 pat.naples@elliman.com
Niles, Brendan 631.266.6110 brendan.niles@elliman.com
Pappas, Nicole 631.261.6800 nicole.pappas@elliman.com
Pena, Susan 631.261.6800 susan.pena@elliman.com
Pierce, Shelley 631.261.6800 shelley.pierce@elliman.com
Ramonetti, John 212.965.6021 john.ramonetti@elliman.com
Regan, Olivia 631.261.6800 olivia.regan@elliman.com
Rogers, Denise 631.266.6101 denise.rogers@elliman.com
Sanderson, Barbara 631.664.3739 barbara.sanderson@elliman.com
Shreck, Kate 631.261.6103 kate.shreck@elliman.com
Strong, Penelope 631.266.6109 penelope.strong@elliman.com
Walsh, Richard 631.261.6800 richard.walsh@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727