« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Long Island»Massapequa»Agents

Massapequa Office Agents

5066 Sunrise Hwy

Massapequa Park, NY 11762

Main Line: 516.795.3456

Fax: 516.795.0506

Ahmad, Katherine 516.795.3456 katherine.chen@elliman.com
Akalski, Mary Kay 516.795.3456 marykay.akalski@elliman.com
Alessi, Jennifer 516.993.0010 jennifer.alessi@elliman.com
Allen, Debra 516.795.3456 debra.allen@elliman.com
Babio, Linda 516.795.3456 linda.babio@elliman.com
Barnes, Robert 516.399.1275 robert.barnes@elliman.com
Bassett, Francine 516.795.3456 francine.bassett@elliman.com
Beaumont, Deborah 516.477.3963 deborah.beaumont@elliman.com
Bonacorso, Amelia 516.795.3456 amelia.bonacorso@elliman.com
Bulla, Anthony 516.795.3456 anthony.bulla@elliman.com
Burns, Thomas 516.795.3456 thomas.burns@elliman.com
Campisi, Mia 516.795.3456 mia.campisi@elliman.com
Cardillo, Lillian 516.795.3456 lillian.cardillo@elliman.com
Cataldo, Santa 516.497.4762 santa.cataldo@elliman.com
Chiarovano, John 718.207.7181 john.chiarovano@elliman.com
Chizzoniti, Angel 516.795.3456 angel.chizzoniti@elliman.com
Cintorino, Anthony 516.795.3456 anthony.cintorino@elliman.com
Citarella, James 516.795.3456 james.citarella@elliman.com
Cohen, Mark 516.383.7184 mark.cohen@elliman.com
Collura, Scott 516.795.3456 scott.collura@elliman.com
Concannon, Anne 516.795.3456 anne.concannon@elliman.com
Concannon, Gerald 516.795.3456 gerald.concannon@elliman.com
DelVecchio, Erica 516.795.3456 erica.delvecchio@elliman.com
Denton, Thomas 516.795.3456 thomas.denton@elliman.com
DeVito, Roxanne 917.930.2740 roxanne.devito@elliman.com
English, Tricia 516.795.3456 tricia.english@elliman.com
Esposito, Laura 516.795.3456 laura.esposito@elliman.com
Fais, Laura 516.795.3456 laura.fais@elliman.com
Fennimore, Tara 516.795.3456 tara.fennimore@elliman.com
Fountain, Joanne 516.795.3456 joanne.fountain@elliman.com
Fowler, Denise 516.795.3456 denise.fowler@elliman.com
Freck, Ginger 516.795.3456 ginger.freck@elliman.com
Gaetani, Nora 516.506.2158 nora.gaetani@elliman.com
Gervasi, Marco 516.795.3456 marco.gervasi@elliman.com
Goldberg, Maria 516.795.3456 maria.goldberg@elliman.com
Goodman, Michele 516.655.6613 michele.goodman@elliman.com
Goodman, Mark 516.353.0257 mark.goodman@elliman.com
Griesmeyer, Patricia 516.795.3456 pat.griesmeyer@elliman.com
Hardiman, Elpis 516.732.5713 elpis.hardiman@elliman.com
Hernandez, Anita 516.795.3456 anita.hernandez@elliman.com
Hester, Kenneth 516.795.3456 kenneth.hester@elliman.com
Hilsenbeck, Robert 516.795.3456 robert.hilsenbeck@elliman.com
Howe, Paul 516.795.3456 paul.howe@elliman.com
Jones, Sharon 516.795.3456 sharon.jones@elliman.com
Kapler, Matthew 516.795.3456 matthew.kapler@elliman.com
Katsaounis, Marita 516.795.3456 marita.katsaounis@elliman.com
Kocaj, Christopher 516.795.3456 christopher.kocaj@elliman.com
Kuhlkin, Mary 516.795.3456 mary.kuhlkin@elliman.com
Kusmierczyk, Theresa 516.795.3456 theresa.kusmierczyk@elliman.com
Lamattina, Matthew 516.795.3456 matthew.lamattina@elliman.com
Lanzillotta, Ronald 516.399.1264 ronald.lanzillotta@elliman.com
Larsen, Rose 516.795.3456 rose.larsen@elliman.com
Latorre, Carlos 516.795.3456 carlos.latorre@elliman.com
Licari, Paul 631.428.6356 paul.licari@elliman.com
Maragna, Mary 516.698.8532 mary.maragna@elliman.com
Martinez, Daniel 516.795.3456 daniel.martinez@elliman.com
McAuliffe, Christine 516.606.6760 christine.mcauliffe@elliman.com
McVea, Ann Marie 917.816.3901 annmarie.mcvea@elliman.com
Megna, Charles 516.795.3456 charles.megna@elliman.com
Mignone, Clemente 516.795.3456 clemente.mignone@elliman.com
Milani, Renee 516.795.3456 renee.milani@elliman.com
Mohammed, Imrana 516.795.3456 imrana.mohammed@elliman.com
Monico, Thomas 516.795.3456 thomas.monico@elliman.com
Montario, James 516.795.3456 james.montario@elliman.com
Montefusco, Yolanda 516.795.3456 yolanda.montefusco@elliman.com
O Brien, Charles 516.795.3456 charles.obrien@elliman.com
O Conor, Susan 516.795.3456 susan.oconor@elliman.com
Paganelli-Mansi, Linda 516.606.1968 linda.paganelli-mansi@elliman.com
Palermo, Laura 516.795.3456 laura.palermo@elliman.com
Patterson, Elaine 516.343.9133 elaine.patterson@elliman.com
Patterson, Daniel 516.765.6717 daniel.patterson@elliman.com
Pedisich, Anton 516.795.3456 anton.pedisich@elliman.com
Perez, Francia 516.795.3456 francia.perez@elliman.com
Pesce, Michael 516.795.3456 michael.pesce@elliman.com
Pesce, Jonathan 516.795.3456 jonathan.pesce@elliman.com
Pompa, Richard 516.795.3456 richard.pompa@elliman.com
Raffio, Kathleen 516.795.3456 kathleen.raffio@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Nadine 516.795.3456 nadine.rodriguez@elliman.com
Romano, Veronica 516.795.3456 veronica.romano@elliman.com
Ross, Judi 516.319.4760 judi.ross@elliman.com
Ruiz, Richard 516.795.3456 richard.ruiz@elliman.com
SanFilippo, Daniel 516.795.3456 daniel.sanfilippo@elliman.com
Sannuto, Steven 516.795.3456 steven.sannuto@elliman.com
Sbarra, Serena 516.446.9612 serena.sbarra@elliman.com
Schraufl, Joseph 516.795.3456 joseph.schraufl@elliman.com
Sclafani, Stephanie 516.795.3456 stephanie.sclafani@elliman.com
Sepulveda, Irina 516.795.3456 irina.sepulveda@elliman.com
Starkie, Susan 516.795.3456 susan.starkie@elliman.com
Succoso, Cindy 516.635.6065 cindy.succoso@elliman.com
Succoso, John 516.795.3456 john.succoso@elliman.com
Taveras, Vanessa 516.795.3456 vanessa.taveras@elliman.com
Toscano, Joseph 516.681.2600 joseph.toscano@elliman.com
Tricola, Tana 516.795.3456 tana.tricola@elliman.com
Trivitt, Laura 516.795.3456 laura.trivitt@elliman.com
Von Bargen, Richard 516.795.3456 richard.vonbargen@elliman.com
Wynne, John 516.725.2532 john.wynne@elliman.com
Yuengling, Janette 516.244.9717 janette.yuengling@elliman.com
Zimmermann, John 516.795.3456 john.zimmermann@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727