« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Long Island»Huntington»Agents

Huntington Office Agents

164 E. Main Street

Huntington, NY 11743

Main Line: 631.549.4400

Ambrosio, Janet 631.549.4400 janet.ambrosio@elliman.com
Ammirati, Salvatore 631.549.4400 salvatore.ammirati@elliman.com
Atkinson, Helene 631.549.4400 helene.atkinson@elliman.com
Binder, Robert 631.549.4400 robert.binder@elliman.com
Binder, Mary 631.549.4400 mary.binder@elliman.com
Bischoff, Barrie 631.549.4400 barrie.bischoff@elliman.com
Buckley, Leilani 631.549.4400 leilani.buckley@elliman.com
Buglino, Lindsay 631.549.4400 lindsay.buglino@elliman.com
Canino, Rosemarie 631.549.4400 rosemarie.canino@elliman.com
Cavanagh, Timothy 631.498.1712 timothy.cavanagh@elliman.com
Como, Lou Ann 631.549.4400 louann.como@elliman.com
DAngelo, Melissa 631.223.2012 melissa.dangelo@elliman.com
Donnelly, Donna 631.549.4400 donna.donnelly@elliman.com
Durka, Karen 631.549.4400 karen.durka@elliman.com
Eckhardt, Marlene 631.549.4400 marlene.eckhardt@elliman.com
Evangelist, Ann 631.498.1720 ann.evangelist@elliman.com
Friedman, Michele 631.498.1777 michele.friedman@elliman.com
Garden, Diana 631.498.1721 diana.garden@elliman.com
Giaramita, Thomas 631.549.4400 thomas.giaramita@elliman.com
Greene, Jeffrey 631.549.4400 jeffrey.greene@elliman.com
Gresham, Jonathan 631.498.1813 jonathan.gresham@elliman.com
Hartigan, Susan 631.495.3032 susan.hartigan@elliman.com
Horowitz, Richard 631.549.4400 richard.horowitz@elliman.com
Jean, Kimberly 631.549.4400 kimberly.jean@elliman.com
Li, Eric 631.549.4400 eric.li@elliman.com
Lindstadt, Catherine 631.498.1775 catherine.lindstadt@elliman.com
Luca, Mary 631.498.1724 mary.luca@elliman.com
Massaria, John 631.549.4400 john.massaria@elliman.com
McCoy, Scott 631.498.1713 scott.mccoy@elliman.com
McMahon, Monica 631.549.4400 monica.mcmahon@elliman.com
Meringolo, Michael 631.549.4400 michael.meringolo@elliman.com
Miller, Evelyn 631.549.4400 evelyn.miller@elliman.com
Mueger, Thomas 631.549.4400 thomas.mueger@elliman.com
Muhr-Sweeney, Audrey 631.549.4400 audrey.muhr-sweeney@elliman.com
Nemes, Luciano 631.549.4400 luciano.nemes@elliman.com
Novick, Randy 631.549.4400 randy.novick@elliman.com
O'Neill, Dylan 631.549.4400 dylan.oneill@elliman.com
Olita, Robert J 516.945.0222 robert.olita@elliman.com
Olita, Lynda 631.498.1728 lynda.olita@elliman.com
Pettigrew, Jean 631.498.1716 jean.pettigrew@elliman.com
Pitti, Marcella 631.549.4400 marcella.pitti@elliman.com
Principi, Melissa 631.745.0875 melissa.principi@elliman.com
Puca, Wendy 631.549.4400 wendy.puca@elliman.com
Pulizzotto, Edith 631.498.1760 edith.pulizzotto@elliman.com
Pulizzotto, Francesco 631.549.4400 francesco.pulizzotto@elliman.com
Rendall, James 631.549.4400 james.rendall@elliman.com
Richter Rett, Karen 516.317.1750 karen.richterrett@elliman.com
Rogers, Carey 631.498.1733 carey.rogers@elliman.com
Roman, Diane 631.549.4400 diane.roman@elliman.com
Scheiner, Jennifer 631.549.4400 jennifer.scheiner@elliman.com
Schmid, Joanne (Jody) 631.498.1735 joanne.schmid@elliman.com
Schmidt, Edward 631.549.4400 edward.schmidt@elliman.com
Seccafico, Todd 631.549.4400 todd.seccafico@elliman.com
Solano, Luis 631.549.4400 luis.solano@elliman.com
Taylor, Kelley 631.549.4400 kelley.taylor@elliman.com
Taylor Friedman, Nikki 631.549.4400 nikki.taylorfriedman@elliman.com
Teplin, Sabrina 631.498.1736 sabrina.teplin@elliman.com
Thomson, Carol 631.549.4400 carol.thomson@elliman.com
Tosini, Joy 631.266.6123 joy.tosini@elliman.com
Veith, Stephen 631.350.1595 stephen.veith@elliman.com
Weber, Erik 631.549.4400 erik.weber@elliman.com
Weil, Arlene 631.549.4400 arlene.weil@elliman.com
Wenz, Marybeth 631.549.4400 marybeth.wenz@elliman.com
Yee, Robert 631.549.4400 robert.yee@elliman.com
Ziegler, Risa 631.549.4400 risa.ziegler@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727