« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Long Island»East Setauket»Agents

East Setauket Office Agents

300 Main Street

East Setauket, NY 11733

Main Line: 631.751.6000

Acker, Carol 631.751.6000 carol.acker@elliman.com
Allgaier, Holly 631.751.6000 holly.allgaier@elliman.com
Annunziata, Joseph 631.751.6000 joseph.annunziata@elliman.com
Behrendt, Gregory 631.246.7873 gregory.behrendt@elliman.com
Blackburn, Lauren 631.751.6000 lauren.blackburn@elliman.com
Brode, Mark 631.751.6000 mark.brode@elliman.com
Castelli, Frank 631.476.6240 frank.castelli@elliman.com
Catapano, Nicoletta 631.246.7887 nicoletta.catapano@elliman.com
Chang, Yow-Ning 631.512.0622 yow-ning.chang@elliman.com
Clous, Rita 631.751.6000 rita.clous@elliman.com
Coppi, Kariann 631.246.7856 kariann.coppi@elliman.com
Daly, Lynn Anne 631.476.6261 lynnanne.daly@elliman.com
DeDonato, Joseph 631.751.6000 joseph.dedonato@elliman.com
Demchuk, Oksana 631.751.6000 oksana.demchuk@elliman.com
DeVine, Kathleen 631.246.7826 kathleen.devine@elliman.com
Diot, Diane 631.751.6000 diane.diot@elliman.com
Donadoni, Diana 631.653.6700 diana.donadoni@elliman.com
Drosos, Millie 631.751.6000 millie.drosos@elliman.com
DuBato, Deirdre 631.751.6000 deirdre.dubato@elliman.com
Edwards, Frank 631.476.6252 frank.edwards@elliman.com
Ellison, Alexander 631.751.6000 alexander.ellison@elliman.com
Fragala, Russell 631.751.6000 russell.fragala@elliman.com
Fragoletti, Gina 631.751.6000 gina.fragoletti@elliman.com
Godfrey, Kevin 631.751.6000 kevin.godfrey@elliman.com
Goldgaber, Nina 631.246.7837 nina.goldgaber@elliman.com
Goodyer, Kristine 631.246.7800 kristine.goodyer@elliman.com
Green, John 631.751.6000 john.green@elliman.com
Grieger, Geraldine 631.476.6242 geraldine.grieger@elliman.com
Hanson, Joan 631.476.6251 joan.hanson@elliman.com
Heller, Melvin 631.751.6000 melvin.heller@elliman.com
Hsi, Hsingli 631.751.6000 hsingli.hsi@elliman.com
Huang, Changjing 631.751.6000 changjing.huang@elliman.com
Iberger, Caroline (Callie) 631.751.6000 carolinecallie.iberger@elliman.com
Jacobs, Nicole 631.751.6000 nicole.jacobs@elliman.com
Jaeger, Lisa 631.246.7881 lisa.jaeger@elliman.com
Knust, Brian 631.751.6000 brian.knust@elliman.com
Koziarczyk, Magdalena 631.476.6279 magdalena.koziarczyk@elliman.com
LaBriola, Michelle 631.751.6000 michelle.labriola@elliman.com
LaSala, Renee 631.653.6700 renee.lasala@elliman.com
LoRusso, Rose 631.246.7839 rose.lorusso@elliman.com
Martinez, Modesto 631.751.6000 modesto.martinez@elliman.com
McHale, Peter 631.751.6000 peter.mchale@elliman.com
Miszuk, Rita 631.331.4779 rita.miszuk@elliman.com
Morini, Paride 631.751.6000 paride.morini@elliman.com
Myrthil, Arielle 631.246.7879 arielle.myrthil@elliman.com
Nigro, Antonio 631.751.6000 antonio.nigro@elliman.com
Paige, Noelle 631.751.6000 noelle.paige@elliman.com
Peritore, Angela 631.476.6224 angela.peritore@elliman.com
Pezzolla, Charles 631.476.6278 charles.pezzolla@elliman.com
Phelps, Brian 631.751.6000 brian.phelps@elliman.com
Phelps Vachier, Michele 631.246.7834 michele.phelpsvachier@elliman.com
Pica, Oscar 631.751.6000 oscar.pica@elliman.com
Posner, Joel 631.751.6000 joel.posner@elliman.com
Poulos, Alexia 631.246.7877 alexia.poulos@elliman.com
Rehman, Ash 631.751.6000 ash.rehman@elliman.com
Russ, Randolph 631.751.6000 randolph.russ@elliman.com
Saeed, Zoheb 631.983.3332 zoheb.saeed@elliman.com
Sammartino, Marie 631.751.6000 marie.sammartino@elliman.com
Santoli, Barbara 631.751.6000 barbara.santoli@elliman.com
Sayed, Aamir 631.751.6000 aamir.sayed@elliman.com
Schneider, Amanda 631.246.7821 amanda.schneider@elliman.com
Seyfried, Judith 631.751.6000 judith.seyfried@elliman.com
Seyfried, James 631.751.6000 james.seyfried@elliman.com
Sicari, Melinda 631.751.6000 melinda.sicari@elliman.com
Stasiewicz, Edward 631.751.6000 edward.stasiewicz@elliman.com
Stegemann, Yaffa 631.246.7854 yaffa.stegemann@elliman.com
Stewart, Irving 631.751.6000 irving.stewart@elliman.com
Taylor, Susan 631.751.6000 susan.taylor@elliman.com
Taylor, John M 631.751.6000 johnm.taylor@elliman.com
Verde, Krista 631.751.6000 krista.verde@elliman.com
Vohs, Joanne 631.751.6000 joanne.vohs@elliman.com
Wissman, Donna 631.680.3917 donna.wissman@elliman.com
Zezelic, William 631.751.6000 william.zezelic@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727