« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Long Island»East Norwich»Agents

East Norwich Office Agents

6326 Northern Blvd

East Norwich, NY 11732

Main Line: 516.624.9000

Ashton, Constance 516.624.9000 constance.ashton@elliman.com
Barcia, Elizabeth 516.624.9000 elizabeth.barcia@elliman.com
Botticelli, Sue 516.624.9000 sue.botticelli@elliman.com
Bradley, Beth 516.624.9000 beth.bradley@elliman.com
Brewer, Victoria 561.655.8600 victoria.brewer@elliman.com
Burkett, Margaret 516.624.9000 margaret.burkett@elliman.com
Cacciola, Geraldine 516.624.9000 geraldine.cacciola@elliman.com
Caggiano, Lori 516.624.9000 lori.caggiano@elliman.com
Cannizzaro, Michael 516.624.9000 michael.cannizzaro@elliman.com
Conroy, James 516.624.9000 james.conroy@elliman.com
Constantine (Mulqueen), Cheryl 516.624.9000 cheryl.constantine@elliman.com
DeCarlo, Cheryl 516.624.9000 cheryl.decarlo@elliman.com
DeFranco, Margaret 516.624.9000 margaret.defranco@elliman.com
Doherty, Katarzyna 516.624.9000 katarzyna.doherty@elliman.com
Fazzalari, Luisa 516.624.9000 luisa.fazzalari@elliman.com
Gannon, Carol 516.624.9000 carol.gannon@elliman.com
Hassanein, Ramy 516.624.9000 ramy.hassanein@elliman.com
Hewitt, Lindsay 631.692.5400 lindsay.hewitt@elliman.com
Jarzabek, Agnieszka 516.624.9000 agnieszka.jarzabek@elliman.com
Kata, Jyll 631.692.5400 jyll.kata@elliman.com
Kata, Jeanine 631.692.5400 jeanine.kata@elliman.com
Knoell, Thomas 516.624.9000 thomas.knoell@elliman.com
Knoell, Raquel 516.624.9000 raquel.knoell@elliman.com
Laderer, Mandy 516.978.5681 mandy.laderer@elliman.com
Marolda, Mary Theresa 516.624.9000 marytheresa.marolda@elliman.com
Miller, Carol 631.692.5400 carol.miller@elliman.com
Mollick, Constance 516.624.9000 constance.mollick@elliman.com
Nicoletta, Nicola 718.780.8174 nnicoletta@elliman.com
Novick, Marla 516.624.9000 marla.novick@elliman.com
Pace, Zuzana 516.662.5151 zuzana.pace@elliman.com
Parker, Carolyn 516.624.9000 carolyn.parker@elliman.com
Peel, Taryn 516.624.9000 taryn.peel@elliman.com
Peseri, Deborah 516.624.9000 deborah.peseri@elliman.com
Pollier, Gloria 516.624.9000 gloria.pollier@elliman.com
Pratt, Nicole 516.624.9000 nicole.pratt@elliman.com
Santella, Patricia 516.659.8497 patricia.santella@elliman.com
Shepherd, Allyson 917.224.1516 allyson.shepherd@elliman.com
Sorrentino, Andrea 516.629.2274 andrea.sorrentino@elliman.com
Sorrentino, Donald 516.624.9000 donald.sorrentino@elliman.com
Sullivan, Jackie 516.624.9000 jackie.sullivan@elliman.com
Viscovich, Erika 516.624.9000 erika.viscovich@elliman.com
Wood, Diane 516.624.9000 diane.wood@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727