« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Long Island»Dix Hills»Agents

Dix Hills Office Agents

1772 East Jericho Tpke

Huntington, NY 11743

Main Line: 631.499.9191

Affrunti, Kimberley 631.499.9191 N/A
Anastasio, Lorraine 631.858.2435 lorraine.anastasio@elliman.com
Azarieh, Azita 631.499.9191 azita.azarieh@elliman.com
Baer, Robin 631.858.2409 robin.baer@elliman.com
Baumann, Gary 516.692.6636 gary.baumann@elliman.com
Bitsimis, Jeffrey 631.858.2432 jeffrey.bitsimis@elliman.com
Brown, Amy 631.858.2483 amy.brown@elliman.com
Camay, Madeleine 516.818.3947 madeleine.camay@elliman.com
Chiovarelli, Jean 631.499.9191 jean.chiovarelli@elliman.com
Diasparra, Rosina 631.499.9191 rosina.diasparra@elliman.com
Falco, Janet 631.807.3094 janet.falco@elliman.com
Feuerstein, Roberta 631.858.2456 roberta.feuerstein@elliman.com
Forelli-Ausili, Marie 631.499.9191 marie.forelli-ausili@elliman.com
Friedman, Debra 631.499.9191 debra.friedman@elliman.com
Frizol, Lisa 631.858.2488 lisa.frizol@elliman.com
Giglio, Susan 631.499.9191 susan.giglio@elliman.com
Hecht, Sheryl 631.499.9191 sheryl.hecht@elliman.com
Heiberger, Sidnie 631.499.9191 sidnie.heiberger@elliman.com
Inversa, Patricia 631.499.9191 patricia.inversa@elliman.com
Kaplan, Roberta 631.858.2491 roberta.kaplan@elliman.com
Kaplan, Ildiko 631.858.2410 ildiko.kaplan@elliman.com
Kay, Dianne 631.858.2433 dianne.kay@elliman.com
Klinger, Alisa 631.499.9191 alisa.klinger@elliman.com
Kruse, Rich 631.499.9191 richard.kruse@elliman.com
Lundon, Donna 631.499.9191 donna.lundon@elliman.com
Mangano, John 631.858.2443 john.mangano@elliman.com
Mastrandrea, Jodi 631.858.2457 jodi.mastrandrea@elliman.com
Mazzeo, Melanie 631.858.2439 melanie.mazzeo@elliman.com
McKenna, James 631.499.9191 james.mckenna2@elliman.com
McKenna, James 631.974.9151 james.mckenna@elliman.com
Moed, George 631.499.9191 george.moed@elliman.com
Nadel, Paulette 631.499.9191 paulette.nadel@elliman.com
Parikh, Colleen 631.858.2430 colleen.parikh@elliman.com
Parks, Gregory 631.858.2452 gregory.parks@elliman.com
Perla, Marilyn 631.858.2416 marilyn.perla@elliman.com
Peskin, Lonnie 631.499.9191 lonnie.peskin@elliman.com
Ramaizel, Alicia 631.987.4109 alicia.ramaizel@elliman.com
Rensing, Jonelle 631.858.2438 jonellerensing@elliman.com
Russo Schwartz, Maria 631.499.9191 maria.russoschwartz@elliman.com
Schneiderman, Helaine 631.499.9191 helaine.schneiderman@elliman.com
Stolzenberg, Andrew 631.499.9191 andrew.stolzenberg@elliman.com
Tusina DeLuca, Judith 631.499.9191 judith.tusinadeluca@elliman.com
Vespoli, Tina 631.499.9191 tina.vespoli@elliman.com
Wahidi, Angela 631.858.2484 angela.wahidi@elliman.com
Weiss, Rosalind 631.499.9191 rosalind.weiss@elliman.com
Wochinger, Bradley 631.499.9191 bradley.wochinger@elliman.com

All data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the RLS or Douglas Elliman. See Terms of Service for additional restrictions.

© 2016. Douglas Elliman Real Estate. All material presented herein is intended for information purposes only. While, this information is believed to be correct, it is represented subject to errors, omissions, changes or withdrawal without notice. All property information, including, but not limited to square footage, room count, number of bedrooms and the school district in property listings are deemed reliable, but should be verified by your own attorney, architect or zoning expert. The number of bedrooms listed above is not a legal conclusion. Each person should consult with his/her own attorney, architect or zoning expert to make a determination as to the number of rooms in the unit that may be legally used as a bedroom.

We are an equal housing opportunity provider. Consistent with applicable law, we do not discriminate on the basis of race, creed, color, national origin, sexual orientation, lawful source of income, military status, sex, gender identity, age, disability, familial status (having children under age 18), or religion. Equal Housing Opportunity.