« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Long Island»Dix Hills»Agents

Dix Hills Office Agents

1772 East Jericho Tpke

Huntington, NY 11743

Main Line: 631.499.9191

Anastasio, Lorraine 631.858.2435 lorraine.anastasio@elliman.com
Azarieh, Azita 631.499.9191 azita.azarieh@elliman.com
Baer, Robin 631.858.2409 robin.baer@elliman.com
Bajwa, Karamvir 631.499.9191 karamvir.bajwa@elliman.com
Bajwa, Nikita 631.499.9191 nikita.bajwa@elliman.com
Bhardwaj, Ashwani 631.858.2449 ashwani.bhardwaj@elliman.com
Biondo, Nicholas 631.499.9191 nicholas.biondo@elliman.com
Bitsimis, Jeffrey 631.858.2432 jeffrey.bitsimis@elliman.com
Brooks Pesso, Melinda 516.317.9611 melinda.brookspesso@elliman.com
Camay, Madeleine 516.818.3947 madeleine.camay@elliman.com
Chiovarelli, Jean 631.499.9191 jean.chiovarelli@elliman.com
Cohen Koerner, Crystal 631.858.2464 crystal.cohenkoerner@elliman.com
Diasparra, Rosina 631.858.2459 rosina.diasparra@elliman.com
Dorf, Amy 646.505.5655 amy.dorf@elliman.com
Falco, Janet 631.807.3094 janet.falco@elliman.com
Farella, Monica 631.499.9191 monica.farella@elliman.com
Ferrara, Matthew 631.499.9191 matthew.ferrara@elliman.com
Feuerstein, Roberta 631.858.2456 roberta.feuerstein@elliman.com
Forelli-Ausili, Marie 631.499.9191 marie.forelli-ausili@elliman.com
Friedman, Debra 516.776.4744 debra.friedman@elliman.com
Garziano, Anthony 631.499.9191 anthony.garziano@elliman.com
Gerena, Stacie 631.994.6403 stacie.gerena@elliman.com
Giglio, Susan 631.278.1864 susan.giglio@elliman.com
Goldstein, Kimberly 631.499.9191 kimberly.goldstein@elliman.com
Hecht, Sheryl 631.553.9593 sheryl.hecht@elliman.com
Heiberger, Sidnie 631.499.9191 sidnie.heiberger@elliman.com
Hooten, Deborah 631.499.9191 deborah.hooten@elliman.com
Inversa, Patricia 631.499.9191 patricia.inversa@elliman.com
Joubert, Wedrich 631.499.9191 wedrich.joubert@elliman.com
Kaplan, Roberta 631.858.2491 roberta.kaplan@elliman.com
Kaplan, Ildiko 631.858.2410 ildiko.kaplan@elliman.com
Klinger, Alisa 631.499.9191 alisa.klinger@elliman.com
Korber, Robert 631.499.9191 robert.korber@elliman.com
Kruse, Rich 631.499.9191 richard.kruse@elliman.com
Lundon, Donna 631.499.9191 donna.lundon@elliman.com
Mangano, John 631.858.2443 john.mangano@elliman.com
Mastrandrea, Jodi 631.858.2457 jodi.mastrandrea@elliman.com
Mazzeo, Melanie 631.858.2439 melanie.mazzeo@elliman.com
Mele, Thomas 347.505.7557 thomas.mele@elliman.com
Moed, George 631.499.9191 george.moed@elliman.com
Mueller, Kurt 631.858.2497 kurt.mueller@elliman.com
Parks, Gregory 631.858.2452 gregory.parks@elliman.com
Peniston, Lisa 631.499.9191 lisa.peniston@elliman.com
Perla, Marilyn 631.858.2416 marilyn.perla@elliman.com
Peskin, Lonnie 631.499.9191 lonnie.peskin@elliman.com
Pillai, Monica 631.499.9191 monica.pillai@elliman.com
Ramaizel, Alicia 631.987.4109 alicia.ramaizel@elliman.com
Rensing, Jonelle 631.858.2438 jonellerensing@elliman.com
Roselle, Jennifer 631.499.9191 jennifer.roselle@elliman.com
Russo Schwartz, Maria 631.858.2446 maria.russoschwartz@elliman.com
Schneiderman, Helaine 631.499.9191 helaine.schneiderman@elliman.com
Soury, Michael 516.426.1005 michael.soury@elliman.com
Stolzenberg, Andrew 631.499.9191 andrew.stolzenberg@elliman.com
Ulysse, Jeff 631.204.2753 jeff.ulysse@elliman.com
Vespoli, Tina 631.499.9191 tina.vespoli@elliman.com
Weiss, Rosalind 631.499.9191 rosalind.weiss@elliman.com
Wochinger, Bradley 631.499.9191 bradley.wochinger@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727