« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Florida»900 East Atlantic Avenue»Agents

900 East Atlantic Avenue Office Agents

900 East Atlantic Avenue #1

Delray Beach, FL 33483

Main Line: 561.278.5570

Fax: 561.278.9533

Adrian, Lynn 561.251.6565 lynn.adrian@elliman.com
Anderson, Kathryn 561.325.0085 kathryn.anderson@elliman.com
Baffer, Kathy 561.714.0348 kathy.baffer@elliman.com
Balsom, Mark 716.698.6995 mark.balsom@elliman.com
Bierstock, Anna 561.706.1590 anna.bierstock@elliman.com
Bittner, Cindy 561.212.6793 cindy.bittner@elliman.com
Bray, Cindy 561.329.7968 cindy.bray@elliman.com
Brenner, Dean 516.353.1844 dean.brenner@elliman.com
Byrne, Diana 561.707.8561 diana.byrne@elliman.com
Chase, Courtney 561.289.0920 courtney.chase@elliman.com
Coz, Val 561.386.8011 val.coz@elliman.com
Current, Thomas 704.657.5476 thomas.current@elliman.com
Dietz, Laurie 561.400.1524 laurie.dietz@elliman.com
Dixon, Kyana 754.422.9542 kyana.dixon@elliman.com
Dockerty, Caron 561.573.0562 caron.dockerty@elliman.com
Donahue, Michelle 561.573.9269 michelle.donahue@elliman.com
Elber, Pat 561.376.4418 pat.elber@elliman.com
Ely, Randy 561.271.2762 randy.ely@elliman.com
Falk, Jacob 561.400.0556 jacob.falk@elliman.com
Finnvold, Gar 561.866.8796 gar.finnvold@elliman.com
Gallo, Micol 954.870.2203 micol.gallo@elliman.com
Gluek, John 561.660.2028 john.gluek@elliman.com
Haftel, Tim 631.204.2783 tim.haftel@elliman.com
Hauge, Anne 651.485.3712 anne.hauge@elliman.com
Johnson, Jeffrey A 561.376.4328 jeff.johnson@elliman.com
Kleiner, Elizabeth 561.866.3232 elizabeth.kleiner@elliman.com
Kosuch, Amy 561.248.3333 amy.kosuch@elliman.com
Malinosky, Katherine 615.294.9531 katherine.malinosky@elliman.com
Malinosky, Nick 561.306.4597 nick.malinosky@elliman.com
Marek, Jeremiah 954.868.4851 jeremiah.marek@elliman.com
Marek, Cheran 561.870.8855 cheran.marek@elliman.com
Masella, Mary 561.213.8422 mary.masella@elliman.com
Muller, Kim 561.665.1847 kim.muller@elliman.com
Murtaugh, Maureen 561.289.1000 maureen.murtaugh@elliman.com
Newland, Colleen 917.478.7059 colleen.newland@elliman.com
O'Connor, Michael 561.414.1249 michael.oconnor@elliman.com
Orzan, Pam 561.302.5630 pam.orzan@elliman.com
Pearce, Alice 917.690.6962 alice.pearce@elliman.com
Phelan, Siobhan 561.716.6278 siobhan.phelan@elliman.com
Ring, Erik M 561.441.6880 erik.ring@elliman.com
Ring, Susan E 561.441.4150 susan.ring@elliman.com
Roberts, Emily 561.441.1723 emily.roberts@elliman.com
Romero, Josh 561.449.4537 josh.romero@elliman.com
Sartor, Judy 561.445.6009 judy.sartor@elliman.com
Schmidt, Brad 561.480.7113 brad.schmidt@elliman.com
Skovron, Yvonne 954.303.3636 yvonne.skovron@elliman.com
Storck, Ellen 561.414.1514 ellen.storck@elliman.com
Sweetapple, Langley 561.901.8986 langley.sweetapple@elliman.com
Tarabotto, Gino 212.769.6590 gino.tarabotto@elliman.com
Tauriello, Sue 561.441.4200 sue.tauriello@elliman.com
Tucker, Yolanda 954.647.6223 yolanda.tucker@elliman.com
Weiss, Michael 561.573.7592 michael.weiss@elliman.com
Welch, Linda 561.951.6433 linda.welch@elliman.com
Wennick, Lisa 843.329.9930 lisa.wennick@elliman.com
Wexler, Mitchell 917.679.8688 mitchell.wexler@elliman.com
Windle, Mary 561.271.5900 mary.windle@elliman.com
Yales, Michelle 954.263.4644 michelle.yales@elliman.com
Zaslow, Erica 305.785.0676 erica.zaslow@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727