« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Florida»801 Brickell Avenue»Agents

801 Brickell Avenue Office Agents

801 Brickell Ave #210

Miami, FL 33131

Main Line: 305.728.2444

Alvarez, Michelle 787.314.3882 michelle.alvarez@elliman.com
Alvarez, Cesar 305.728.2444 cesar.alvarez@elliman.com
Amirianfar, Arman 310.903.7990 arman.amirianfar@elliman.com
Aponte, Silvia 305.728.2444 silvia.aponte@elliman.com
Bibolini, Reinaldo 305.728.2444 reinaldo.bibolini@elliman.com
Bijani, Tatiana 305.793.5631 tatiana.bijani@elliman.com
Bilbao, Michelle 305.726.1236 michelle.bilbao@elliman.com
Campbell, Kent 305.989.7119 kent.campbell@elliman.com
Cardenas, Jonathan 305.967.4035 jonathan.cardenas@elliman.com
Dauhajre, Ana 305.728.2444 ana.dauhajre@elliman.com
Deleon, David 305.728.2444 david.deleon@elliman.com
Escoto, Carlos 305.916.8826 carlos.escoto@elliman.com
Franco, Jacky 305.728.2444 jacky.franco@elliman.com
Fung Zeng, Fabiola 786.210.2592 fabiola.fungzeng@elliman.com
Galembeck Rohr, Renata 305.728.2444 renata.galembeckrohr@elliman.com
Gambertoglio, Hernan 305.728.2444 hernan.gambertoglio@elliman.com
Gramajo, Brenda 786.353.8415 brenda.gramajo@elliman.com
Greenfader, Adam 305.728.2444 adam.greenfader@elliman.com
Halpryn, Francesca 305.205.7329 francesca.halpryn@elliman.com
Hernandez, Malenys 305.728.2444 malenys.hernandez@elliman.com
Hidalgo, Geraldine 305.728.2444 geraldine.hidalgo@elliman.com
Kirkland, Bryant 305.728.2444 bryant.kirkland@elliman.com
Lazo, Francisco 305.728.2444 francisco.lazo@elliman.com
Martin, Mercedes 305.728.2444 mercedes.martin@elliman.com
Meza, Marco 305.213.3633 marco.meza@elliman.com
Montgomery, Mila 305.728.2444 mila.montgomery@elliman.com
Niro, Mariana 305.323.2806 mariana.niro@elliman.com
Nunez, Felix 305.728.2444 felix.nunez@elliman.com
Padilla, Maria 786.838.6247 maria.padilla@elliman.com
Perez, Ishmael 786.302.2735 ishmael.perez@elliman.com
Restainer CCIM, David 305.482.1450 david.restainer@elliman.com
Riscala, Luciana 305.728.2444 luciana.riscala@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Karen 305.728.2444 karen.rodriguez@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Carolina 305.728.2444 carolina.rodriguez@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Ana 786.342.4284 ana.rodriguez@elliman.com
Rosenthal, Claudia 305.728.2444 claudia.rosenthal@elliman.com
Rota, Marco 305.728.2444 marco.rota@elliman.com
Sanclemente, Margarita 305.433.6265 margarita.sanclemente@elliman.com
Sidan, Sid 305.728.2444 sid.sidan@elliman.com
Stefanelli, Stephania 305.924.1726 stephania.stefanelli@elliman.com
Stochetti, Mariela 305.777.3796 mariela.stochetti@elliman.com
Talu-Balci, Zeynep A. 305.728.2444 zeynep.talu-balci@elliman.com
Torres, Gloria 786.263.3234 gloria.torres@elliman.com
Valladares, Jessica 305.728.2444 jessica.valladares@elliman.com
Valle, Oscar 305.728.2444 oscar.valle@elliman.com
Velasquez, Juan 305.778.5038 juan.velasquez@elliman.com
Venegas, Monica 305.728.2444 monica.venegas@elliman.com
Wagner, Sebastian 305.728.2444 sebastian.wagner@elliman.com
Wudyka, Michael 305.728.2444 michael.wudyka@elliman.com
Zarate, Angela 305.728.2444 angela.zarate@elliman.com
Zomignani, Fernanda 305.728.2444 fernanda.zomignani@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727