« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Florida»5555 Biscayne Blvd»Agents

5555 Biscayne Blvd Office Agents

5555 Biscayne Blvd #302

Miami, FL 33137

Main Line: 305.677.5000

Abreu, Jeffrey 305.677.5000 jeffrey.abreu@elliman.com
Ackerman, Joshua 305.677.5000 joshua.ackerman@elliman.com
Alcaraz, Francisco 305.677.5000 francisco.alcaraz@elliman.com
Alves, Andre 305.677.5000 andre.alves@elliman.com
Amador, Alejandro 786.486.9841 alejandro.amador@elliman.com
Aniska, Matthew 305.677.5000 matthew.aniska@elliman.com
Belil, Zachary 305.677.5000 zachary.belil@elliman.com
Bellido-Deluna, Lidilia (Lily) 786.245.0585 lily.bellido-deluna@elliman.com
Benichou, Dan 212.350.8023 dan.benichou@elliman.com
Berrio, Adela 305.695.6300 adela.berrio@elliman.com
Berry, Melissa 305.677.5000 melissa.berry@elliman.com
Betesh, Shlomi 305.501.9176 shlomi.betesh@elliman.com
Bloch, Dean 305.677.5000 dean.bloch@elliman.com
Boutaleb PA, Ali 786.473.9440 ali.boutaleb@elliman.com
Brooks, Lisa 305.677.5000 lisa.brooks@elliman.com
Buck, Ronnie 305.677.5000 ronnie.buck@elliman.com
Caloretti, Giovanni 305.409.5722 giovanni.caloretti@elliman.com
Canepa, Camila 305.815.2144 camila.canepa@elliman.com
Canizales, Jessica 305.677.5000 jessica.canizales@elliman.com
Canizales, Terezinha 305.677.5000 terezinha.canizales@elliman.com
Carabotta PA, Raymond 305.677.5000 ray.carabotta@elliman.com
Carmona, Jesus 305.677.5000 jesus.carmona@elliman.com
Carolan, David 561.404.2974 david.carolan@elliman.com
Carroll, Chad 305.400.9507 chad.carroll@elliman.com
Carter, Brian 305.677.5000 brian.carter@elliman.com
Cesario, Sergio 212.979.6969 sergio.cesario@elliman.com
Collins, Jessica 305.582.9168 jessica.collins@elliman.com
Cooperberg, Yoni 305.677.5000 yoni.cooperberg@elliman.com
Corcos, Judith 305.677.5009 judith.corcos@elliman.com
Criscito, Marcela 305.677.5000 marcela.criscito@elliman.com
Criscito, P.A., Anthony Joseph 305.379.9732 anthony.criscito@elliman.com
De Miranda, Kesley 786.245.0588 kesley.demiranda@elliman.com
Dugow, Matthew 305.677.5000 matthew.dugow@elliman.com
Eaglstein, Brett 305.699.8050 brett.eaglstein@elliman.com
Eroshenko, Ekaterina 786.693.3972 ekaterina.eroshenko@elliman.com
Faitelson, Eli 305.677.5000 eli.faitelson@elliman.com
Fera, Paula 305.677.5000 paula.fera@elliman.com
Fleming, Aria 305.677.5000 aria.fleming@elliman.com
Frank, Vanessa 305.799.2633 vanessa.ainzuain@elliman.com
Galvez, Crystal 786.245.0584 crystal.galvez@elliman.com
Garcia, Alvaro 305.677.5000 alvaro.garcia@elliman.com
Garcia, Andres 305.677.5000 andres.garcia@elliman.com
Goldstein, Rachel 786.408.9653 rachel.goldstein@elliman.com
Grodzicki, Nicholas 305.204.6567 nicholas.grodzicki@elliman.com
Harris, Brett 305.677.5000 brett.harris@elliman.com
Hernandez, Daniel 305.484.0367 daniel.hernandez@elliman.com
Hilario, Ethel 407.455.4321 ethel.hilario@elliman.com
Hudis, Robin 212.891.7647 rhudis@elliman.com
Incorvaia PA, Filippo 646.662.8504 filippo.incorvaia@elliman.com
Jacobson, Mushka 305.677.5000 mushka.jacobson@elliman.com
Jara, Andres 305.677.5000 andres.jara@elliman.com
Jevaux, Daniel 305.677.5000 daniel.jevaux@elliman.com
Kastanis, Miltiadis 305.298.8511 mkastanis@elliman.com
Kay, Devin 305.677.5000 devin.kay@elliman.com
Khorram, Melissa 305.677.5000 melissa.khorram@elliman.com
Lamchick, Lindsey 305.677.5000 lindsey.lamchick@elliman.com
Latortue, Jean-Robert (J.R.) 786.843.1998 jr.latortue@elliman.com
Leserra, Christopher 954.651.8864 christopher.leserra@elliman.com
Lloyd, Oliver 305.677.5000 oliver.lloyd@elliman.com
Lombardi, Brooke 305.677.5000 brooke.lombardi2@elliman.com
Lopez, Claudia 305.677.5000 claudia.lopez@elliman.com
Lopez, Jocsan 786.326.1198 jocsan.lopez@elliman.com
Lorusso, Carolina 954.830.1717 carolina.lorusso@elliman.com
Majchrzak, Mariusz 786.468.4380 mariusz.majchrzak@elliman.com
Martinez, Lisandra 305.677.5000 lisandra.martinez@elliman.com
Mastykaz, Bohdan 305.915.5933 bohdan.mastykaz@elliman.com
Mathew, Philip (Chip) 305.677.5000 philip.mathew@elliman.com
Matz, Cyril 305.677.5000 cyril.matz@elliman.com
McGue, William 305.677.5000 william.mcgue@elliman.com
Molleda PA, Ines 305.987.6405 ines.molleda@elliman.com
Monkolski, Mauro 786.220.1230 mauro.monkolski@elliman.com
Moreno, Fernanda 786.300.6334 fernanda.moreno@elliman.com
Mork, Gina 305.389.3122 gina.mork@elliman.com
Morr, Jeff 305.677.5000 jeff.morr@elliman.com
Muller, Tami 305.677.5000 tami.muller@elliman.com
Nuzhna, Viktoriia 305.927.7470 viktoriia.nuzhna@elliman.com
Pacheco, Michelle 305.677.5000 michelle.pacheco@elliman.com
Padfield, Ross 305.677.5000 ross.padfield@elliman.com
Peck, Josh 305.677.5000 josh.peck@elliman.com
Pepin, Kevin 305.677.5000 kevin.pepin@elliman.com
Plotkin, Robert 305.677.5000 robert.plotkin@elliman.com
Purisaca, Natalia 305.677.5000 natalia.purisaca@elliman.com
Quinones, Jennifer 305.677.5000 jennifer.quinones@elliman.com
Rada, Laney 305.677.5000 laney.rada@elliman.com
Ramirez, Manuel 305.677.5000 manuel.ramirez@elliman.com
Riocabo, Alex 305.677.5000 alex.riocabo@elliman.com
Rocafort, Claudia 917.378.8004 claudia.rocafort@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Tatiana 305.677.5000 tatiana.rodriguez@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Santiago 786.873.3696 santiago.rodriguez@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Patricia 305.677.5000 patricia.rodriguez@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Jennifer 305.677.5000 jennifer.rodriguez@elliman.com
Rosado, Susana 305.606.9869 susana.rosado@elliman.com
Rosenblum, Andrew 305.677.5000 andrew.rosenblum@elliman.com
Rubin, Justin 305.677.5000 justin.rubin@elliman.com
Russo, Rene 305.677.5000 rene.russo@elliman.com
Saias, Gomeh 305.677.5000 gomeh.saias@elliman.com
Santiago PA, Richard 917.690.1930 richard.santiago@elliman.com
Santos, Felix 305.677.5000 felix.santos@elliman.com
Scarfone, Daniel 954.866.5065 daniel.scarfone@elliman.com
Sena, Milena 305.570.7576 milena.sena@elliman.com
Shields, Roger 786.447.2049 roger.shields@elliman.com
Shinkaryuk, Ksenia 347.416.4974 ksenia.shinkaryuk@elliman.com
Sims, Jason 305.677.5000 jason.sims@elliman.com
Staron, Joanna 305.677.5000 joanna.staron@elliman.com
Stone, Jennifer 305.677.5000 jennifer.stone@elliman.com
Talbott, Amanda 305.677.5000 amanda.talbott@elliman.com
Tordion, Nathalie 305.677.5000 nathalie.tordion@elliman.com
Trentini, Mariana 305.677.5000 mariana.trentini@elliman.com
Trevisa, Susan 305.992.3134 susan.trevisa@elliman.com
Valdes, Jorge 917.822.8351 jorge.valdes@elliman.com
Vanderkratts, Mayan 305.677.5000 mayan.vanderkratts@elliman.com
Vasilas, Lindsay 305.677.5000 lindsay.morrison@elliman.com
Verea, John 310.733.8183 john.verea@elliman.com
Vertz, Michael 305.677.5000 michael.vertz@elliman.com
Villanueva PA, Araceli 305.677.5000 araceli.villanueva@elliman.com
Watson, Viola 305.677.5000 viola.watson@elliman.com
Wilkinson, Jeffrey 305.677.5000 jeffrey.wilkinson@elliman.com
Yablonskaya, Volha 646.400.1881 volha.yablonska@elliman.com
Zarka, Jean-Marc 917.751.0515 jeanmarc.zarka@elliman.com
Zepeda, Frank 561.288.3446 frank.zepeda@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727