« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Florida»450 E Las Olas Blvd»Agents

450 E Las Olas Blvd Office Agents

450 E Las Olas Blvd #140

Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Main Line: 954.874.0740

Fax: 954.874.0749

Akerstrom, Anette 954.874.0740 anette.akerstrom@elliman.com
Albert, Carol 212.362.9600 carol.albert@elliman.com
Alonso, Jorge 305.479.0164 jorge.alonso@elliman.com
Altland, Philip 212.727.6105 paltland@elliman.com
Armond, Nadia 954.874.0740 nadia.armond@elliman.com
Baez, Reinaldo 917.647.7237 reinaldo.baez@elliman.com
Barker, Maribel 540.907.2712 maribel.barker@elliman.com
Barlow, John 650.438.7308 john.barlow@elliman.com
Belikov, Victor 440.552.0012 victor.belikov@elliman.com
Brand, Jose 954.874.0740 jose.brand@elliman.com
Brandt, Marc 954.874.0740 marc.brandt@elliman.com
Brock, Evangela 954.874.0740 evangela.brock@elliman.com
Bushey, Gerry 508.818.0902 gerry.bushey@elliman.com
Calabro, Alberto 954.874.0740 alberto.calabro@elliman.com
Calderon-Tena, Rosa 954.889.4815 rosa.calderon-tena@elliman.com
Carbonara, Donna 954.288.8695 donna.carbonara@elliman.com
Carlos PA, Domingos 305.301.4298 domingos.carlos@elliman.com
Cerceau, Marcia 954.874.0740 marcia.cerceau@elliman.com
Chassen, Craig 954.874.0740 craig.chassen@elliman.com
Coetzee, Ruchel 954.874.0740 ruchel.coetzee@elliman.com
Conti, Carla 954.874.0740 carla.conti@elliman.com
Cooke, Daniel 954.874.0740 daniel.cooke@elliman.com
Corbin, Kenneth 954.874.0740 kenneth.corbin@elliman.com
Couzens, PA, Christopher N. 954.874.0740 christopher.couzens@elliman.com
Dal Bianco, Annerley 954.326.2202 a.dalbianco@elliman.com
Dapko, David 954.874.0740 david.dapko@elliman.com
Deuser, Leann 954.240.2019 leann.deuser@elliman.com
Diamond, Cheri-Lynn 954.874.0740 cheri-lynn.diamond@elliman.com
Fernandez, Edward 954.874.0740 edward.fernandez@elliman.com
Fishkind, Andrew 954.874.0740 andrew.fishkind2@elliman.com
Fontana, Olivia 954.874.0740 olivia.fontana@elliman.com
Fontana, Stefano 954.874.0740 stefano.fontana@elliman.com
Garcia, Saul 954.874.0740 saul.garcia@elliman.com
Giacobbi, CRS, Diane 617.293.1240 dianeelaine.giacobbi@elliman.com
Giusti, Gigi 954.632.5554 gigi.giusti@elliman.com
Griffin, Michael 786.556.2348 michael.griffin@elliman.com
Harris, Tim 954.874.0740 tim.harris@elliman.com
Hellwig, Patrick 212.362.9600 patrick.hellwig@elliman.com
Herrera, Marco 212.321.7107 mherrera@elliman.com
Hilsenbeck, Robert 516.795.3456 robert.hilsenbeck@elliman.com
Horowitz, Howard 646.629.7132 howard.horowitz@elliman.com
Howard, Jonathan 954.874.0740 jonathan.howard@elliman.com
Infante, Patrizia 954.874.0740 patrizia.infante@elliman.com
Jacobs, Bryan 954.599.5247 bryan.jacobs@elliman.com
Jonna, Rik 754.265.7450 rik.jonna@elliman.com
Kimpton, Melanie 954.383.3386 melanie.kimpton@elliman.com
Kolz, Patrick 954.874.0740 patrick.kolz@elliman.com
Kotwica, Jeffery 954.874.0740 jeffery.kotwica@elliman.com
Kowalchuk, Megan 954.895.7899 megan.kowalchuk@elliman.com
Le, Nick 954.591.3565 nick.le@elliman.com
Lowe, Sarah 954.947.0126 sarah.lowe@elliman.com
Mannino, Steven 203.257.6394 steven.mannino@elliman.com
Markovich, David 954.874.0740 david.markovich@elliman.com
Matinale, Margaret 954.874.0740 margaret.matinale@elliman.com
McIntyre, Kent 954.874.0740 kent.mcintyre@elliman.com
McKerlie, Hugh 954.648.0059 hugh.mckerlie@elliman.com
Mendez, Alejandro 786.660.0909 alejandro.mendez@elliman.com
Milian, Orlando 954.874.0740 orlando.milian@elliman.com
Miller, James 954.999.7085 james.miller@elliman.com
Mingolelli, CJ 212.321.7117 cmingolelli@elliman.com
Morrison, Dwayne 954.874.0740 dwayne.morrison@elliman.com
Noriega, Juan 954.812.8662 juan.noriega@elliman.com
Nosowicz, Kevin 954.874.0740 kevin.nosowicz@elliman.com
Obraztsova PA, Aleksandra 954.830.7425 aleksandra.obraztsova@elliman.com
Ocampo, Giuliana 786.290.6091 giuliana.ocampo@elliman.com
Palamiotou, Thetis 954.397.1102 thetis.palamiotou@elliman.com
Pantin, Michelle 727.999.0890 michelle.pantin@elliman.com
Perez, Dulce 954.874.0740 dulce.perez@elliman.com
Pokropek, Agnes 954.874.0740 agnes.pokropek@elliman.com
Quailey, Tara 954.260.0076 tara.quailey@elliman.com
Rannazzisi, Caroline 954.874.0740 caroline.rannazzisi@elliman.com
Riettie, Nicki 954.708.6841 nicki.riettie@elliman.com
Romero, Camille 954.874.0740 camille.romero@elliman.com
San Jose', Laura 954.592.9923 laura.sanjose@elliman.com
Santangelo, Anthony 212.460.0636 anthony.santangelo@elliman.com
Santiago, Beatriz 832.817.0624 beatriz.santiago@elliman.com
Sher, Joan 954.874.0740 joan.sher@elliman.com
Sher, Kara 954.557.0005 kara.sher@elliman.com
Soto, Juan 954.696.0865 juan.soto@elliman.com
Stevens, Brian 954.874.0740 brian.stevens@elliman.com
Svensson, Jessica 954.881.3550 jessica.svensson@elliman.com
Tarlton, Tracy 602.570.6531 tracy.tarlton@elliman.com
Tatum, Elaine 954.874.0740 elaine.tatum@elliman.com
Thomas, Brea 434.409.5337 brea.thomas@elliman.com
Todd, Jacqueline 954.874.0740 jacqueline.todd@elliman.com
Torres, Lina 954.874.0740 lina.torres@elliman.com
Trammell, Leslie 954.874.0740 leslie.trammell@elliman.com
Tufo, Hedy 516.830.0269 hedy.tufo@elliman.com
Urdaneta, Luis 954.874.0740 luis.urdaneta@elliman.com
Van Den Hurk, Tika 954.874.0740 tika.vandenhurk@elliman.com
Vila, Cristina 954.874.0740 cristina.vila@elliman.com
Villapol, Vianney 954.874.0740 vianney.villapol@elliman.com
Walton, Shontelle 954.874.0740 shontelle.walton@elliman.com
Way, Lindsey 954.804.2864 lindsey.way@elliman.com
Wayne, Garrett 954.874.0740 garrett.wayne@elliman.com
Weber, Caprice 954.947.0121 caprice.weber@elliman.com
Wegmann, Michele 954.579.0305 michele.wegmann@elliman.com
Wilmerding, Alexander 954.874.0740 alexander.wilmerding@elliman.com
Zapata, Andres 401.639.9223 andres.zapata@elliman.com
Zupcofska, Peter 954.540.1954 peter.zupcofska@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727