« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Florida»444 East Palmetto Park Rd»Agents

444 East Palmetto Park Rd Office Agents

444 East Palmetto Park Rd Suite B

Boca Raton, FL 33432

Main Line: 561.245.2635

Adzem, Senada 561.322.8208 senada.adzem@elliman.com
Albert, Nancy 561.245.2635 nancy.albert@elliman.com
Alves, Caroline 561.245.2635 caroline.alves@elliman.com
Aroyo, Savannah 561.273.5689 savannah.aroyo@elliman.com
Bachrad, Matthew 561.245.2635 matthew.bachrad@elliman.com
Bachrad, Ronald 561.248.2638 ronald.bachrad@elliman.com
Barra, Derek 561.317.2710 derek.barra@elliman.com
Barriga, David 718.631.8900 david.barriga@elliman.com
Barrocas, Lauren 917.327.4133 lauren.barrocas@elliman.com
Baum, Olga 561.245.2635 olga.baum@elliman.com
Bender, James 561.245.2635 james.bender@elliman.com
Benderson, Sarah 561.245.2635 sarah.benderson@elliman.com
Beuses, Victor 561.245.2635 victor.beuses@elliman.com
Biczyk, Daniel 561.302.2160 daniel.biczyk@elliman.com
Bloch, Barbara 561.245.2635 barbara.bloch@elliman.com
Bogen, Edmund 561.245.2635 edmund.bogen@elliman.com
Bogen, Edmund 561.235.7575 edmund.bogen@elliman.com
Boncher, Heidi 561.245.2635 heidi.boncher@elliman.com
Boyer, Dina 561.245.2635 dina.boyer@elliman.com
Brager, Gloria 561.245.2635 gloria.brager@elliman.com
Broder, Barbara 561.245.2635 barbara.broder@elliman.com
Brody, Susan 561.405.8571 susan.brody@elliman.com
Buehler, Louise 561.487.5333 louise.buehler@elliman.com
Castelli, Frank 631.476.6240 frank.castelli@elliman.com
Castro, Michael 561.245.2635 michael.castro@elliman.com
Chouvalis, Emily 561.245.2635 emily.chouvalis@elliman.com
Conway, Robert 978.766.9002 robert.conway@elliman.com
Cotilla, Marisela 561.245.2634 marisela.cotilla@elliman.com
DeLuca, Annette "Babe" 561.371.6753 babe.deluca@elliman.com
Deutscher, Sasa 561.245.2635 sasa.deutscher@elliman.com
Deutscher, Marc 561.245.2635 marc.deutscher@elliman.com
Di Napoli, Ricardo 561.245.2635 ricardo.dinapoli@elliman.com
DiMisa, J.P. 561.654.5425 jp.dimisa@elliman.com
Edwards, Frank 631.476.6252 frank.edwards@elliman.com
Eisenberg, Francine 561.245.2635 francine.eisenberg@elliman.com
Elia, Paolo 561.245.2635 paolo.elia@elliman.com
Ellington, Tinka 561.245.2635 tinka.ellington@elliman.com
Elmer, Adam 561.245.2635 adam.elmer@elliman.com
Emont, Carol 561.245.2635 carol.emont@elliman.com
Esmail, Omar 561.265.7398 omar.esmail@elliman.com
Estera, Ricky 561.245.2635 ricky.estera@elliman.com
Etzi, Ruth 561.350.3698 ruth.etzi@elliman.com
Feuerstein, Roberta 631.858.2456 roberta.feuerstein@elliman.com
Fiedorowicz, Paige 561.245.2635 paige.fiedorowicz@elliman.com
Fishman, Paul Stuart 561.488.0737 paulstuart.fishman@elliman.com
Fishman, Pamela 561.245.2635 pamela.fishman@elliman.com
Fishman, Reide 561.501.1111 reide.fishman@elliman.com
Franeta, Slobodan 561.245.2635 slobodan.franeta@elliman.com
Fraser, Alex 561.245.2635 alex.fraser@elliman.com
Fuentes, Victoria 561.245.2635 victoria.fuentes@elliman.com
Gayer, Sara 212.727.6162 sgayer@elliman.com
Gerow, Scott 561.245.2635 scott.gerow@elliman.com
Giordano, Frank 607.283.1999 frank.giordano@elliman.com
Goldstein PA, Steven M. 561.245.2635 steven.goldstein@elliman.com
Gonzalez, Annelle 561.961.9696 annelle.gonzalez@elliman.com
Grossman, David 561.245.2635 david.grossman@elliman.com
Grossman, Gina 561.239.2646 gina.grossman@elliman.com
Gudaszewska, Marta 561.245.2635 marta.gudaszewska@elliman.com
Guedes, Carmen 561.245.2635 carmen.guedes@elliman.com
Gurecky, Giani 786.326.9949 giani.gurecky@elliman.com
Hamburger, Kathleen 561.245.2635 kathleen.hamburger@elliman.com
Hecht, Sheryl 631.553.9593 sheryl.hecht@elliman.com
Hennessey, Lindsay Broder 561.245.2635 lindsay.hennessey@elliman.com
Hirt-Beresh, Rachelle 305.491.6458 rachelle.hirt-beresh@elliman.com
Hochman, Gene 561.350.5668 gene.hochman@elliman.com
Hunter, David 561.245.2635 david.hunter@elliman.com
Hunter, David 954.647.3595 dhunter@elliman.com
Imbesi, Tony 305.807.5018 tony.imbesi@elliman.com
Israel, Tali 561.319.1000 tali.israel@elliman.com
Jennings, Jacob 561.406.4513 jacob.jennings@elliman.com
Kafetzis, Elefteria 561.245.2635 elefteria.kafetzis@elliman.com
Kaplan, Larry 561.245.2635 larry.kaplan@elliman.com
Kaye, Alan 561.245.2635 alan.kaye@elliman.com
Ketover, Carol 561.245.2635 carol.ketover@elliman.com
Klaiman, Harvey 561.245.2635 harvey.klaiman@elliman.com
Koch Pitlake, Kathy 212.455.4774 kkoch@elliman.com
Kohler, Christa 561.990.9602 christa.kohler@elliman.com
Kojian, Ani 561.969.8902 ani.kojian@elliman.com
Kramer, Dustin 561.245.2635 dustin.kramer@elliman.com
LaGreca, Arthur 561.245.2635 arthur.lagreca@elliman.com
Lai, Michelle 561.655.8600 michelle.lai@elliman.com
Lane, Kathy 561.716.9616 kathy.lane@elliman.com
Lara, Isabel 561.929.1091 isabel.lara@elliman.com
LeCavalier, Rochelle 561.300.2648 rochelle.lecavalier@elliman.com
Legum, Wendy 561.245.2635 wendy.legum@elliman.com
LePage, Sylvia 561.245.2635 sylvia.lepage@elliman.com
List, John 561.212.2112 john.list@elliman.com
List, John 561.212.2112 john.list@elliman.com
Lombardo, Therese 561.245.2635 therese.lombardo@elliman.com
Mack, Virginia 561.400.2897 virginia.mack@elliman.com
Mancini, Leila 561.400.3048 leila.mancini@elliman.com
Mangouta, Marie 561.245.2635 marie.mangouta@elliman.com
Martin, Jacqueline 561.245.2635 jacqueline.martin@elliman.com
Marzouca, Dave 561.245.2635 dave.marzouca@elliman.com
Maslanka, Kasia 954.681.6081 kasia.maslanka@elliman.com
McMenamin, Samantha 561.245.2635 samantha.mcmenamin@elliman.com
Mittelmark, Robert 561.245.2635 robert.mittelmark@elliman.com
Naroian, Karen 561.245.2635 karen.naroian@elliman.com
Nelson, Sabrina 561.245.2635 sabrina.nelson@elliman.com
Nesbitt, Shelley 305.766.1279 shelley.nesbitt@elliman.com
Pagani, Carola 561.245.2635 carola.pagani@elliman.com
Palacios, Claudia 561.245.2635 claudia.palacios@elliman.com
Pelletiere, John 561.245.2635 john.pelletiere@elliman.com
Penn, Barb 561.245.2635 barb.penn@elliman.com
Perez, Crystal 561.245.2635 crystal.perez@elliman.com
Pigott, Adam 561.245.2635 adam.pigott@elliman.com
Pike, Matthew 561.236.9975 matthew.pike@elliman.com
Pilato, Randi 561.866.8263 randi.pilato@elliman.com
Pitlake, Edward 917.991.0509 edward.pitlake@elliman.com
Prettitore, Michael 561.409.7622 michael.prettitore@elliman.com
Rampulla, Arlene 561.901.5365 arlene.rampulla@elliman.com
Rattner, Gail 516.623.2974 gail.rattner@elliman.com
Reisler, Katia 561.245.2635 katia.reisler@elliman.com
Rosen, Jillian 561.245.2635 jillian.rosen@elliman.com
Salazar, Alejandro 561.245.2635 alejandro.salazar@elliman.com
Schleicher, Todd 561.245.2635 todd.schleicher@elliman.com
Schwartz, Dawn 561.703.0771 dawn.schwartz@elliman.com
Serrano, Miguel 954.915.4688 miguel.serrano@elliman.com
Sheres, Claire 561.245.2631 claire.sheres@elliman.com
Simon, Phyliss 561.245.2635 psimon@elliman.com
Simon, Matt 561.245.2635 matt.simon@elliman.com
Smaling, Patrick 561.245.2635 patrick.smaling@elliman.com
Smith, Kirsten 561.350.0348 kirsten.smith@elliman.com
Smith, Gina 561.771.4462 gina.smith@elliman.com
Smith, Brittany 561.245.2635 brittany.smith@elliman.com
Solomon, Steven 561.245.2635 steven.solomon@elliman.com
Stants, Natasha 561.245.2635 natasha.stants@elliman.com
Stein, Richard 561.420.0013 richard.stein@elliman.com
Succoso, John 516.795.3456 john.succoso@elliman.com
Tepper, Jorden 917.669.2293 jorden.tepper@elliman.com
Tylinski, Cecilia 561.322.8208 cecilia.tylinski@elliman.com
Villanueva, Noelle 561.245.2635 noelle.villanueva@elliman.com
Visners, Hillary 561.245.2635 hillary.visners@elliman.com
Ward, Elizabeth 850.621.2216 elizabeth.ward@elliman.com
Ward, Elizabeth 561.245.2635 elizabeth.ward@elliman.com
Weingrad, Andrew 561.886.7992 andrew.weingrad@elliman.com
Weingrad, Jennifer 561.352.3025 jennifer.weingrad@elliman.com
Whyte, Stewart 561.914.4147 stewart.whyte@elliman.com
Williams, Katie 561.909.7012 katie.williams@elliman.com
Williams, Cassandra 954.825.3676 cassandra.williams@elliman.com
Wilson, John 561.245.2635 john.wilson@elliman.com
Wilson, Lisa 561.245.2635 lisa.wilson@elliman.com
Wilson, Jeff 561.289.3656 jeff.wilson@elliman.com
Zapson, Jill 617.909.6202 jill.zapson@elliman.com
Zhukovsky, Amanda 718.772.2505 amanda.zhukovsky@elliman.com
Zimmerman, Sarah 561.245.2635 sarah.zimmerman@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727