« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Florida»400 South Us Highway 1»Agents

400 South Us Highway 1 Office Agents

400 South US Highway 1 #C1

Jupiter, FL 33477

Main Line: 561.653.6100

Archambault, Nadia 561.653.6100 nadia.archambault@elliman.com
Aurand, Corey 561.596.4853 corey.aurand@elliman.com
Bekkedam, Diane 954.789.8069 diane.bekkedam@elliman.com
Bill, Christina 860.402.9223 christina.bill@elliman.com
Binder, Carlin R. 908.956.5437 carlin.binder@elliman.com
Bretzlaff, Craig A. 561.653.6100 craig.bretzlaff@elliman.com
Cox, Christine 561.653.6100 chris.cox@elliman.com
Cusa, Ann Patricia 772.215.4393 ann.cusa@elliman.com
Fatigate, Adam 772.631.6597 adam.fatigate@elliman.com
Finney, Allison 561.653.6100 allison.finney@elliman.com
Fishman, Lisa 561.653.6100 lisa.fishman@elliman.com
Forcucci, Charles 561.339.6547 charlie.forcucci@elliman.com
Fretz, Matthias 561.653.6100 matthias.fretz@elliman.com
Fries, Chelsey 561.653.6100 chelsey.fries@elliman.com
Gallant, Linda 561.628.2054 linda.gallant@elliman.com
Getzoff, Cindy 516.681.2600 cindy.getzoff@elliman.com
Giambona, Laura 561.352.5214 laura.giambona@elliman.com
Giannunzio, Cheryl 772.631.5185 cheryl.giannunzio@elliman.com
Handler, Scott 561.568.6656 scott.handler@elliman.com
Harty, Sarita 561.339.8299 sarita.harty@elliman.com
Hasner, Suzanne 561.427.4375 suzanne.hasner@elliman.com
Hutchins, Donna 732.241.7002 donna.hutchins@elliman.com
Junjulas, Peter 561.779.9497 peter.junjulas@elliman.com
Kaplan, Alex 561.653.6100 alex.kaplan@elliman.com
Kata, Jyll 631.692.5400 jyll.kata@elliman.com
Kelly, Kevin 561.632.5546 kevin.kelly@elliman.com
Kubie PA, Linda 561.602.1533 linda.kubie@elliman.com
Kubie PA, Linda 561.602.1533 linda.kubie@elliman.com
Mailey, Chris 610.420.4809 chris.mailey@elliman.com
MarcAntonio, Juliana 850.228.9911 juliana.marcantonio@elliman.com
Marcello, Vincent 401.529.1620 vincent.marcello@elliman.com
Mathews, Lauren 561.629.3416 lauren.mathews@elliman.com
Matthews, Dean 561.714.8668 dean.matthews@elliman.com
McAuliffe, Christine 516.606.6760 christine.mcauliffe@elliman.com
McCloskey, Missy 561.653.6100 missy.mccloskey@elliman.com
MUNSON, BETSY 561.801.0017 betsy.munson@elliman.com
Paggetti, Brooke 561.723.3031 brooke.paggetti@elliman.com
Parker, Brittnye 561.396.4644 brittnye.parker@elliman.com
Robertson, Brent 561.653.6100 brent.robertson@elliman.com
Robertson, Jessica 239.810.1220 jessica.robertson@elliman.com
Rosner, Marie 561.371.8451 marie.rosner@elliman.com
Servis, Garrett 561.676.0537 garrett.servis@elliman.com
Shalkop, Dave 561.653.6100 dave.shalkop@elliman.com
Solomon, Brandon 304.276.6209 brandon.solomon@elliman.com
Stephenson, Isabel 561.301.9811 isabel.stephenson@elliman.com
Tanabe, Marie 561.653.6100 marie.tanabe@elliman.com
Tischio, Lesley 908.310.3925 lesley.tischio@elliman.com
Ward, Tracy 561.909.7100 tracy.ward@elliman.com
Weitzman, Allison 561.653.6100 allison.weitzman@elliman.com
Wilson, Gina 561.635.0813 gina.wilson@elliman.com
Zahra, Elizabeth 561.662.4559 liz.zahra@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727