« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Florida»340 Royal Poinciana Way»Agents

340 Royal Poinciana Way Office Agents

340 Royal Poinciana Way M302

Palm Beach, FL 33480

Main Line: 561.655.8600

Adiel, Lynda 917.399.6073 lynda.adiel@elliman.com
Akhrass, Imad 561.653.6200 imad.akhrass@elliman.com
Aldridge, Geoffrey 561.655.8600 geoffrey.aldridge@elliman.com
Allison, J. Richard 561.882.9999 jrichard.allison@elliman.com
ALLISON II, J. RICHARD 561.655.8600 j.richard.allisonii@elliman.com
Applegate, Catherine 561.655.8600 catherine.applegate@elliman.com
Arrouet, Marcel 561.655.8600 marcel.arrouet@elliman.com
Ayers, Sara 561.655.8600 sara.haryman@elliman.com
Bailey, Jennifer 561.655.8600 jennifer.bailey@elliman.com
Bankey, Terry 561.779.5553 terry.bankey@elliman.com
Bauer, Mikolaj 646.763.0713 mikolaj.bauer@elliman.com
Bergman, Paul 310.498.4883 paul.bergman@elliman.com
Bretzlaff, Heather 561.722.6136 heather.bretzlaff@elliman.com
Brewer, Victoria 561.655.8600 victoria.brewer@elliman.com
Brewer, Victoria 561.339.5929 victoria.brewer2@elliman.com
Bridges, Elizabeth 561.655.8600 elizabeth.bridges@elliman.com
Burt, Peter 561.346.8390 peter.burt@elliman.com
Cantor, Suzy 561.655.8600 suzy.cantor@elliman.com
Cartwright, Christine 561.758.8152 christine.cartwright@elliman.com
Castagnello, Saul 212.362.9600 saul.castagnello@elliman.com
Clark, Guy 646.262.3758 guy.clark@elliman.com
Cohen, Jeffrey 561.655.8600 jeff.cohen@elliman.com
Colangelo, Daniel 561.655.8600 daniel.colangelo@elliman.com
Columbo, Joseph (Joey) 561.655.8600 joe.columbo@elliman.com
Coniglio McClure, Cara 561.655.8600 cara.mcclure@elliman.com
Costello, Michael 617.640.0195 michael.costello@elliman.com
Cox, Christine 561.653.6100 chris.cox@elliman.com
Cronican, Lori 561.459.2805 lori.cronican@elliman.com
Cronican, Christopher 561.459.2805 christopher.cronican@elliman.com
Curry, Samantha 561.331.1196 samantha.curry@elliman.com
Cushing, Kelly 561.655.8600 kelly.cushing@elliman.com
Darcey, Gabrielle 561.723.9217 gabrielle.darcey@elliman.com
Davis, Steve 561.655.8600 steve.davis@elliman.com
De Vos, Arno 561.655.8600 arno.devos@elliman.com
DeGeorge, Traci 561.818.5555 traci.degeorge@elliman.com
Elsen, Jordan 561.655.8600 jordan.elsen@elliman.com
Esposito, Michelle 561.655.8600 michelle.esposito@elliman.com
Felipa, Elena 561.655.8600 elena.felipa@elliman.com
Fisher, Claudia 561.266.4746 claudia.fisher@elliman.com
Gaines, Ryan 917.363.8858 ryan.gaines@elliman.com
Gallagher, Tara 561.655.8600 tara.gallagher@elliman.com
Garamella, Tonja 561.315.0992 tonja.garamella@elliman.com
Giblin, Jeffrey 561.762.5333 jeffrey.giblin@elliman.com
Goodwin, Gary 561.655.8600 gary.goodwin@elliman.com
Gottfried, Pamela 561.371.5700 pamela.gottfried@elliman.com
Green, Betsy 212.891.7067 bgreen@elliman.com
GRYNSZTEIN, ALEXANDER 561.655.8600 alexander.grynsztein@elliman.com
Grynsztein, Alex 561.655.8600 alex.grynsztein@elliman.com
Gutknecht, Barry 561.655.8600 barry.gutknecht@elliman.com
Harris, Michael 561.631.0032 michael.harris@elliman.com
Harris, Melanie 561.319.7508 melanie.harris@elliman.com
Higgins, Niki 954.817.2500 niki.higgins@elliman.com
Hoffman, James 203.622.4900 james.hoffman@elliman.com
Holland, Nancy 561.655.8600 nancy.holland@elliman.com
Kemp, Robert 561.655.8600 robert.kemp@elliman.com
KIM, YOUNG 561.655.8600 young.kim@elliman.com
Kisel, Farrah 310.600.3093 farrah.kisel@elliman.com
Koch, Angela 561.653.6202 angela.koch@elliman.com
Kraver, Valentina 561.563.6920 valentina.kraver@elliman.com
Krinke, Claudia 561.655.8600 claudia.krinke@elliman.com
Lady, Nelson 941.323.6488 nelson.lady@elliman.com
Langdon, Donald (Don) 561.653.6240 don.langdon@elliman.com
Leavitt, Christopher 561.653.6224 cleavitt@elliman.com
Levine, Mitchell 561.655.8600 mitchell.levine@elliman.com
Levine, Mitchell 561.655.8600 mitchell.levine@elliman.com
Lukas, Mark 917.797.2719 mark.lukas@elliman.com
Lukas, Mark 561.655.8600 mark.lukas@elliman.com
Mahoney, Heather 561.655.8600 heather.mahoney@elliman.com
McCarroll, Danielle 561.655.8600 danielle.mccarroll@elliman.com
McDuffie, Davis 561.655.8600 davis.mcduffie@elliman.com
McIntosh, Ashley 561.653.6160 ashley.mcintosh@elliman.com
McKeon, Lisa 561.756.0466 lisa.mckeon@elliman.com
McLaughlin, Deborah 561.655.8600 deborah.mclaughlin@elliman.com
McPherson, Adam 561.655.8600 adam.mcpherson@elliman.com
Melear, Michael 561.601.9284 michael.melear@elliman.com
MENEZES, STEVEN 561.655.8600 steven.menezes@elliman.com
Menezes, Kristen 561.655.8600 kristen.menezes@elliman.com
Menezes, Steven 561.655.8600 steven.menezes@elliman.com
Minkoff, Burt 561.655.8600 burt.minkoff@elliman.com
Montgomery, Derek 561.533.5533 derek.montgomery@elliman.com
Murray, Thomas 561.655.8600 thomas.murray@elliman.com
Murtha, John 212.319.2398 jmurtha@elliman.com
Neophytou, Chrystalla 561.655.8600 chrystalla.neophytou@elliman.com
Newton, Alison 561.655.8600 alison.newton@elliman.com
Olsen, Derek 561.655.8600 dolsen@elliman.com
OLSEN, DEREK 561.655.8600 derek.olsen@elliman.com
Olsen, Phatavanh 917.463.7299 polsen@elliman.com
Parise, Michel 561.655.8600 michel.parise@elliman.com
Pesenti, Bebe 561.655.8600 bebe.pesenti@elliman.com
Phillips, Jean 561.655.8600 jean.phillips@elliman.com
PICCOLO, MICHAEL 561.655.8600 michael.piccolo@elliman.com
Piccolo, Michael 561.655.8600 michael.piccolo@elliman.com
Pohrer, Gary 561.262.0856 gary.pohrer@elliman.com
Polan, Susan 561.655.8600 susan.polan@elliman.com
Pollack, Paul 561.655.8600 paul.pollack@elliman.com
Poole, Chuck 561.837.3182 chuck.poole@elliman.com
Poos, Morgan 561.655.8600 morgan.poos@elliman.com
Poos, Julie 561.222.0601 julie.poos@elliman.com
Principe, Lori 561.880.7683 lori.principe@elliman.com
Queeney-Weintz, Sharon 561.655.8600 sharon.queeney-weintz@elliman.com
Ratner, Barry 561.655.8600 barry.ratner@elliman.com
RODRIGUEZ-ALLSUP, GLORIA 561.655.8600 gloria.rodriguez-allsup@elliman.com
Rodriguez-Allsup, Gloria 561.441.5281 gloria.rodriguez@elliman.com
Ross, John 561.655.8600 john.ross@elliman.com
Ross, Lacey 561.331.1196 lacey.ross@elliman.com
Rundquist Chen, Gale 212.891.7055 grundquist@elliman.com
Scheerer, Joseph 561.346.5475 joseph.scheerer@elliman.com
Schlager, Spencer 561.655.8600 spencer.schlager@elliman.com
Schultz, Bernie 561.655.8600 bernie.schultz@elliman.com
Sheehan, Janet 561.309.4338 janet.sheehan@elliman.com
Sherwood, Owen 561.655.8600 owen.sherwood@elliman.com
Smith, Payton 561.225.3826 payton.smith@elliman.com
Spadea, Vince 561.655.8600 vince.spadea@elliman.com
Stahl, Richard 561.655.8600 richard.stahl@elliman.com
Steffens, Jenna 561.655.8600 jenna.steffens@elliman.com
Steinberg, Richard J 212.350.8059 rsteinberg@elliman.com
Stevens, Sonja 561.655.8600 sonja.stevens@elliman.com
Stevens, Sonja 561.655.8600 sonja.stevens@elliman.com
Stoll, Lori 561.655.8600 lori.stoll@elliman.com
Swift, Kimberly 561.655.8600 kimberly.swift@elliman.com
Taber, Trayl 561.655.8600 trayl.taber@elliman.com
Tersigni, Gary 561.655.8600 gary.tersigni@elliman.com
Vaccari, Christopher 212.460.0656 cvaccari@elliman.com
Vitrano, Mary 561.655.8600 mary.vitrano@elliman.com
Wentley, J 561.655.8600 j.wentley@elliman.com
Wenzel, Joan 561.655.8600 joan.wenzel@elliman.com
White, Kelly 561.762.0918 kelly.white@elliman.com
Wilkinson, Lisa 561.723.9500 lisa.wilkinson@elliman.com
YOUNG, REBECCA 561.655.8600 rebecca.young@elliman.com
Zimmerman, Jacqueline 561.906.7153 jacqueline.zimmerman@elliman.com
Zimmerman, Adam 561.906.7152 adam.zimmerman@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727