« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Florida»2950 Sw 27th Ave»Agents

2950 Sw 27th Ave Office Agents

2950 SW 27TH Ave #320

Miami, FL 33133

Main Line: 305.695.6070

Fax: 786.703.3390

Aguirre, Hortensia V. 786.286.8082 hortensia.aguirre@elliman.com
Andre, Joan 305.904.0007 joan.andre@elliman.com
Barrios, Alexander 305.695.6070 alexander.barrios@elliman.com
Berg, Joanna 305.695.6070 joanna.berg@elliman.com
Betancourt, David 954.224.8385 david.betancourt@elliman.com
Blanco, Gina 305.695.6070 gina.blanco@elliman.com
Cairo, Mimi 786.590.6076 mimi.cairo@elliman.com
Cecci, Eddie 305.695.6070 eddie.cecci@elliman.com
De Cespedes, Marlene 305.395.1077 marlene.decespedes@elliman.com
De Moya, Cristina 305.695.6070 cristina.demoya@elliman.com
Delgado, Elizabeth 305.695.6070 elizabeth.delgado@elliman.com
Diez, Cristina 305.695.6070 cristina.diez@elliman.com
Dimitrijevic, Andrena 305.695.6070 andrena.dimitrijevic@elliman.com
Dominguez, Luis 305.695.6070 luis.dominguez@elliman.com
Donato, John 954.801.7477 john.donato@elliman.com
Dure, Marta 305.695.6070 marta.dure@elliman.com
Enriquez, Alex 305.695.6070 alex.enriquez@elliman.com
Fakhouri, Priscila 305.695.6070 priscila.fakhouri@elliman.com
Fontaneda, Luis 305.695.6070 luis.fontaneda@elliman.com
Fuenmayor, Olga 785.554.0599 olga.fuenmayor@elliman.com
Gonzalez, Sarah 305.910.5659 sarah.gonzalez@elliman.com
Gonzalez-Roque, Luis 786.488.1086 luis.gonzalezroque@elliman.com
Hinojosa, Cecilia 305.608.5605 cecilia.hinojosa@elliman.com
Irlanda, Rosa 305.695.6070 rosa.irlanda@elliman.com
Jacobson, Maritza 305.213.7717 maritza.jacobson@elliman.com
Johnson III, Henley B. 305.965.1194 henley.johnson@elliman.com
Lain, Josue 305.695.6070 josue.lain@elliman.com
Laplana, Daniel 305.695.6070 daniel.laplana@elliman.com
Leon, Rafael 305.695.6070 rafael.leon@elliman.com
Light, Jaimee 305.695.6070 jaimee.light@elliman.com
Light, Michael 305.350.9842 michael.light@elliman.com
Marquez, Carolina 305.615.0051 carolina.marquez@elliman.com
Martinez, Anthony 786.863.4011 anthony.martinez@elliman.com
Martinez, Ana Lourdes 305.905.0509 analourdes.martinez@elliman.com
McCreary, Andrew 305.302.3347 andrew.mccreary@elliman.com
Mercado-Emory, Mildred 305.785.3262 mildred.mercadoemory@elliman.com
Michaels, Heather 305.695.6070 heather.michaels@elliman.com
Moyal, David 786.505.7870 david.moyal@elliman.com
Parker, Robin 305.695.6070 robin.parker@elliman.com
Perafan-Garcia, Virginia 305.904.5530 virginia.perafan@elliman.com
Perez, Guadalupe 305.790.2453 guadalupe.perez@elliman.com
Perez-Abreu, Natalia 305.695.6070 natalia.perez-abreu@elliman.com
Pinero, Alexander 305.695.6070 alexander.pinero@elliman.com
Powell, Christopher 305.695.6070 christopher.powell@elliman.com
Puig, Ivonne 305.695.6070 ivonne.puig@elliman.com
Pujol, Rose 305.695.6070 rose.pujol@elliman.com
Rey, Ivette 786.877.6534 ivette.rey@elliman.com
Riveron, Mike 305.439.2828 mike.riveron@elliman.com
Rodriguez, Mauricio 305.695.6070 mauricio.rodriguez@elliman.com
Rogonia, Barbi 516.623.4500 barbi.rogonia@elliman.com
Rojas, Alexandra 786.505.0565 alexandra.rojas@elliman.com
Rojas, Carlos 305.985.2272 carlos.rojas@elliman.com
Rose, Tomi 305.695.6070 tomi.rose@elliman.com
Salazar, Megan 305.695.6070 megan.salazar@elliman.com
Sharp, Aviva 305.695.6070 aviva.sharp@elliman.com
Soler, Odette 305.695.6070 odette.soler@elliman.com
Solorzano, Lidia 305.695.6070 lidia.solorzano@elliman.com
Tercero, Roberto 305.343.4383 roberto.tercero@elliman.com
Travis, Brooke 305.695.6070 brooke.travis@elliman.com
Weber, Joanna 305.695.6070 joanna.weber@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727