« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Florida»1111 Lincoln Road»Agents

1111 Lincoln Road Office Agents

1111 Lincoln Rd #805

Miami Beach, FL 33139

Main Line: 305.695.6300

Abdo, Rania 516.921.2262 rania.abdo@elliman.com
Adanir, Erman 305.695.6300 erman.adanir@elliman.com
Adeleke, Christopher 305.793.0072 christopher.adeleke@elliman.com
Alexander, Tal 212.350.8500 talexander@elliman.com
Alexander, Oren 212.350.8561 oren.alexander@elliman.com
Alfaro, Pablo 305.613.1186 palfaro@elliman.com
Alietti, Ricky 747.254.3884 ricky.alietti@elliman.com
Aronoff, Keith 305.695.6300 keith.aronoff@elliman.com
Avigdor, Raphael 631.204.2740 raphael.avigdor@elliman.com
Aznaran, Giselle 305.695.6300 giselle.aznaran@elliman.com
Bar-Haim, Leeor 305.695.6300 leeor.barhaim@elliman.com
Batalha, Natalie 305.695.6300 natalie.batalha@elliman.com
Bayne, Jordan 305.695.6300 jordan.bayne@elliman.com
Belcher, Tom 305.695.6300 tom.belcher@elliman.com
Bender, Elizabeth 305.695.6300 elizabeth.bender@elliman.com
Bennati, Gregory 305.695.6300 gregory.bennati@elliman.com
Bild, Jaclyn 305.695.6300 jaclyn.bild@elliman.com
Boggs, Sarah 305.695.6300 sarah.boggs@elliman.com
Botwinik, Fred 305.695.6300 fred.botwinik@elliman.com
Brescia, Ryan 305.695.6052 richard.brescia@elliman.com
Bryan, James Michael 305.305.3748 jamesmichael.bryan@elliman.com
Caceres, JC 305.695.6078 jc.caceres@elliman.com
Canoniga, Gina 305.695.6300 gina.canoniga@elliman.com
Carroll, Chad 305.400.9507 chad.carroll@elliman.com
Carson, William 305.695.6300 william.carson@elliman.com
Chansrichawla, Luxmi 305.695.6300 luxmi.chansrichawla@elliman.com
Chocron, Alan 786.853.0103 alan.chocron@elliman.com
Cig, Firat 305.695.6300 firat.cig@elliman.com
Clerici, Giovanna 305.695.6300 giovanna.clerici@elliman.com
Cohn, Lisa 305.695.6300 lisa.cohn@elliman.com
Colini, Corrado 305.695.6300 corrado.colini@elliman.com
Coniglio, Paolo 305.695.6300 paolo.coniglio@elliman.com
Cresto, Laura 786.866.4022 laura.cresto@elliman.com
Crist, Carole 212.350.2223 carole.crist@elliman.com
Crowley, Liz 305.450.0855 liz.crowley@elliman.com
Daiha, Sorah 305.695.6300 sorah.daiha@elliman.com
Daiksel, Irit 305.695.6300 irit.daiksel@elliman.com
de la Rosa, Annie 702.525.8377 annie.delarosa@elliman.com
De Rizzo, Valerio 305.695.6300 valerio.derizzo@elliman.com
Dorame, KC 305.695.6300 kc.dorame@elliman.com
Doring, Felicia 305.609.0256 felicia.doring@elliman.com
Dougherty, Daniel 305.695.6300 daniel.dougherty@elliman.com
Driscoll, Kayce 305.695.6300 kayce.driscoll@elliman.com
Drury, Archie 305.695.6300 archie.drury@elliman.com
Dubois, Renaud 305.695.6300 renaud.dubois@elliman.com
Dudash, Zaida 305.695.6300 zaida.dudash@elliman.com
Echemendia, Jean Marie 212.891.5941 jean.echemendia@elliman.com
Elias Schuchts, Tara 305.695.6300 tara.schuchts@elliman.com
Eppinger, Ron 305.695.6300 ron.eppinger@elliman.com
Feil, Jennifer 305.695.6300 jennifer.feil@elliman.com
Fessler, Gillian 305.695.6300 gillian.fessler@elliman.com
Franco, Camilo 305.695.6300 camilo.franco@elliman.com
Friedman, Nadav 305.695.6300 nadav.friedman@elliman.com
Fuentes, Doreen 212.352.6281 doreen.fuentes@elliman.com
Gabay, Alan 305.695.6300 alan.gabay@elliman.com
Gaita, Sam 786.668.2599 sam.gaita@elliman.com
Galeota, Jessica 305.695.6300 jessica.galeota@elliman.com
Galya, Tracy 305.695.6300 tracy.galya@elliman.com
Gambino, Carlo 305.695.6300 carlo.gambino@elliman.com
Garban, Omar 305.695.6300 omar.garban@elliman.com
Garchitorena, Diana 305.695.6300 diana.garchitorena@elliman.com
Garcia, Mariana 305.764.7942 mariana.garcia@elliman.com
Gerald, Sonia 305.695.6300 sonia.gerald@elliman.com
Gettings, Larry 305.695.6300 larry.gettings@elliman.com
Gilligan, Kyle 305.713.3884 kyle.gilligan@elliman.com
Giulino, Tony 305.695.6300 tony.giulino@elliman.com
Goff, Jamie 305.695.6300 jamie.goff@elliman.com
Golan, Debra 305.695.6044 debra.golan@elliman.com
Golan, Eyal 305.695.6044 eyal.golan@elliman.com
Goodstadt, Dan 305.695.6300 dan.goodstadt@elliman.com
Gorris, Austin 305.695.6300 austin.gorris@elliman.com
Gort, Ashley 305.587.3616 ashley.gort@elliman.com
Gryczynska, Natalia 305.695.6300 natalia.gryczynska@elliman.com
Guerrero, Juan 305.695.6300 juan.guerrero@elliman.com
Guldiken, Ibrahim 212.891.7296 ibrahim.guldiken@elliman.com
Hamersley, Tracie 212.460.0628 thamersley@elliman.com
Hardin, Christina 305.479.7312 christina.hardin@elliman.com
Harris, Robert 212.712.6049 robert.harris@elliman.com
Henderson, Catie 305.695.6300 caitlyn.henderson@elliman.com
Hernandez, Carlos 305.479.7090 carlos.hernandez@elliman.com
Hernandez, Ivan 212.350.8047 ivan.hernandez@elliman.com
Hernandez, Bill 305.910.7644 bill.hernandez@elliman.com
Herrera, Luis 305.800.1234 luis.herrera@elliman.com
Hover, Renee 305.903.1650 renee.hover@elliman.com
Judge, Brian 305.695.6300 brian.judge@elliman.com
Junc, Viviana 305.695.6300 viviana.junc@elliman.com
Kaufman, Nicholas 305.695.6300 nicholas.kaufman@elliman.com
Kawas, Christian 305.695.6300 christian.kawas@elliman.com
Keddell, Jackson 305.695.6080 jackson.keddell@elliman.com
Klotsman, Neal 212.891.5918 neal.klotsman@elliman.com
Korfin, Ali 305.673.4808 ali.korfin@elliman.com
Kovary, Levente 786.486.1142 levi.kovary@elliman.com
Kripalani, Erum 305.695.6300 erum.rauf@elliman.com
Kurz, Alexander 212.650.4818 alexander.kurz@elliman.com
Lake, Genevieve 305.695.6300 genevieve.lake@elliman.com
Lesnik, Rachel 305.695.6300 rachel.lesnik@elliman.com
Levin, Brooke 305.695.6300 brooke.levin@elliman.com
Libbin, Sari 786.423.5296 sari.libbin@elliman.com
Lusky, Joel 305.761.5259 joel.lusky@elliman.com
Lustgarten, Isaac 305.695.6025 isaac.lustgarten@elliman.com
MacWilliam, Lindsey 212.488.8628 lmacwilliam@elliman.com
Mangone, Dennis 212.418.2060 dmangone@elliman.com
Mardoyan, Kaila 305.695.6300 kaila.mardoyan@elliman.com
Mathysen-Gerst, Stephanie 305.879.7717 stephanie.mathysen-gerst@elliman.com
Matos, Jonathan 786.390.3716 jonathan.matos@elliman.com
Medeiros, Lipe 305.433.2040 lipe.medeiros@elliman.com
Melgar, Jose 212.776.4379 jose.melgar@elliman.com
Mimoun, Joshua 305.695.6300 joshua.mimoun@elliman.com
Mirescu, Anca 305.695.6300 anca.mirescu@elliman.com
Murray, Sean 305.695.6300 sean.murray@elliman.com
Navarro, Francisco 305.695.6300 francisco.navarro@elliman.com
Nero, Dustin 305.695.6300 dustin.nero@elliman.com
Nexer, Eileen 305.695.6300 eileen.nexer@elliman.com
Nguah, David 786.200.3966 david.nguah@elliman.com
Nortmann, Ann 786.385.6977 ann.nortmann@elliman.com
Oren, Sarit 305.298.7888 sarit.oren@elliman.com
Ott, Marion 305.915.4854 marion.ott@elliman.com
Panchernikov, Ilya 305.695.6300 ilya.panchernikov@elliman.com
Passaro, Michael 212.352.6202 michael.passaro@elliman.com
Pickett, Ethan 954.918.4180 ethan.pickett@elliman.com
Piscopio, Anthony (Tony) 516.629.2259 anthony.piscopio@elliman.com
Porter, Scott 305.695.6300 scott.porter@elliman.com
Prado, Patricia 305.695.6300 patricia.prado@elliman.com
Pulley, David 305.794.1500 david.pulley@elliman.com
Quintero, Melissa 305.695.6300 melissa.quintero@elliman.com
Rafalowicz, Michael 305.778.8700 michael.rafalowicz@elliman.com
Rotsztain, Patricia 305.695.6300 patricia.rotsztain@elliman.com
Saltiel, Richard 786.537.3897 richard.saltiel@elliman.com
Sandberg, John 305.695.6039 john.sandberg@elliman.com
Sandler, Tricia 305.695.6300 tricia.sandler@elliman.com
Schaner, Fred 305.695.6300 fred.schaner@elliman.com
Schneier, Brendan 347.578.3368 brendan.schneier@elliman.com
Schumer, Jasmin 305.695.6300 jasmin.schumer@elliman.com
Sereny, Bryan 305.791.2349 bryan.sereny@elliman.com
Smith, Jessica 305.695.6300 jessica.smith@elliman.com
Smith-Vargas, Katharyn 305.695.6300 kathy.smith-vargas@elliman.com
Soares, Polynne 305.695.6300 polynne.soares@elliman.com
Socolsky, Hannah 212.769.2004 hannah.socolsky@elliman.com
Soto, Anthony 305.695.6300 anthony.soto@elliman.com
Starre, Mareni 305.695.6300 mareni.starre@elliman.com
Stocco, Mario 305.695.6300 mario.stocco@elliman.com
Stoka, Dario 305.695.6300 dario.stoka@elliman.com
Strafaci, Cathy 305.695.6300 cathy.strafaci@elliman.com
Teper, Benjamin 305.695.6300 benjamin.teper@elliman.com
Teplitzky, Jaqueline (Jacky) 212.891.7263 jteplitzky@elliman.com
Underwood, Allison 305.695.6300 allison.underwood@elliman.com
Vecchi, Giorgio 305.695.6300 giorgio.vecchi@elliman.com
Visconti, Pier 786.222.7541 pier.visconti@elliman.com
Vitnell, Anthony 305.695.6300 anthony.vitnell@elliman.com
Vogel, Kirsten 305.695.6300 kirsten.vogel@elliman.com
Wagner, Joe 212.891.7210 joe.wagner@elliman.com
Walker, Madeleine 305.695.6300 madeleine.walker@elliman.com
Wands, Christopher 561.420.9610 christopher.wands@elliman.com
Wang, Xiaomei 516.627.2800 xiaomei.wang@elliman.com
West, Tara 305.695.6300 tara.west@elliman.com
Wilkins, Joni 212.844.4248 joni.wilkins@elliman.com
Zhuk, Alison 305.695.6300 alison.zhuk@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727