« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»Connecticut»Greenwich»Agents

Greenwich Office Agents

88 Field Point Rd

Greenwich, CT 06830

Main Line: 203.622.4900

Babaev, Maria 516.629.2239 maria.babaev@elliman.com
Bentley, Joelle 203.987.1515 joelle.bentley@elliman.com
Brais, Michael 914.723.6800 michael.brais@elliman.com
Branca, Camille 203.622.4900 camille.branca@elliman.com
Brosmith, Trip 914.953.9003 catharina.brosmith@elliman.com
Casey, Michael 203.622.4900 michael.casey@elliman.com
Cheung-Belmont, Tilly 203.249.2884 tilly.cheung-belmont@elliman.com
Chutka-Pelletier, Jessica 845.475.5604 jessica.chutka-pelletier@elliman.com
Clark, Mary Ann 203.987.1526 maryann.clark@elliman.com
Coleman, Bertrande (Rande) 212.891.7018 rcoleman@elliman.com
Cook, Remy 203.622.4900 remy.cook@elliman.com
Crumbine, Maureen 203.622.4900 maureen.crumbine@elliman.com
Elwell, Scott 203.622.4900 scott.elwell@elliman.com
Esman, Richard 914.234.4590 richard.esman@elliman.com
Ferguson Nichols, Michele 203.622.4900 michele.fergusonnichols@elliman.com
Fisher, Ann Marie 860.519.8618 ann.fisher@elliman.com
Fitzgibbon, Michael 203.622.4900 michael.fitzgibbon@elliman.com
Forrest, Elizabeth 203.651.9674 liz.forrest@elliman.com
Frank, Melissa 203.622.4900 melissa.frank@elliman.com
Frank, Melissa 203.622.4900 melissa.frank@elliman.com
Franscioni, Anne 203.622.4900 anne.franscioni@elliman.com
Frazis, Demetrios 203.622.4900 demetrios.frazis@elliman.com
Galbreath, Janie 203.912.7096 janie.galbreath@elliman.com
Gallagher, Renee 203.921.6800 renee.gallagher@elliman.com
Gallagher, Graham 203.622.4900 graham.gallagher@elliman.com
Gallagher, Graham 203.622.4900 graham.gallagher@elliman.com
Glazer, Alexander 212.891.7000 alexander.glazer@elliman.com
Guest, Clare 203.622.4900 clare.guest@elliman.com
Habib, Candice 212.769.6596 chabib@elliman.com
Heaven, Mary Ann 203.622.4900 maryann.heaven@elliman.com
Ho, Jennifer 203.987.1525 jennifer.ho@elliman.com
Hoffman, James 203.622.4900 james.hoffman@elliman.com
Kallmeyer, Andrew 203.622.4900 andrew.kallmeyer@elliman.com
Kinney, Sharon 203.536.2014 sharon.kinney@elliman.com
Kinney, Sharon 203.622.4900 sharon.kinney@elliman.com
Kwong, Rachel Hiu Yuen 212.350.8500 rachel.kwong@elliman.com
Leahy, Jennifer 917.699.2783 jennifer.leahy@elliman.com
Lyon, Emily 203.622.4900 emily.lyon@elliman.com
MacNeille, Eben 212.891.7679 emacneille@elliman.com
Magnuson, Steven 203.987.1534 steven.magnuson@elliman.com
Malloy, Lisa 203.622.4900 lisa.malloy@elliman.com
Malloy, Dannel 203.987.1577 dannel.malloy@elliman.com
Malloy, Ron 203.622.4900 ron.malloy@elliman.com
Malloy, Gail 203.622.4900 gail.malloy@elliman.com
Malloy, Alison 203.622.4900 alison.malloy@elliman.com
Malloy, Kevin 203.622.4900 kevin.malloy@elliman.com
Malloy Hekking, Darren 203.622.4900 darren.malloyhekking@elliman.com
Maroulakos, Niki 203.622.4900 niki.maroulakos@elliman.com
Martin, William 212.891.7658 wmartin@elliman.com
McBane-Sanchez, Allegra 203.622.4900 allegra.mcbane-sanchez@elliman.com
McPheters, Doug 203.588.9808 doug.mcpheters@elliman.com
Messier, Kimberly 203.622.4900 kimberly.messier@elliman.com
Metcalf, Patsy 949.270.0440 patsy.metcalf@elliman.com
Miao, Margaret 203.629.8526 margaret.miao@elliman.com
Michonski, Linda 203.561.0694 linda.michonski@elliman.com
Miller, Jennifer 203.987.1525 jennifer.miller@elliman.com
Mobley, Robert 212.352.6248 robert.mobley@elliman.com
Oliveira, John 914.447.2081 john.oliveira@elliman.com
Oliveira, John 914.447.2081 john.oliveira@elliman.com
Olnek, Michael 212.891.7211 michael.olnek@elliman.com
Podewils, I.Brooke 203.622.4900 i.brooke.podewils@elliman.com
Renslow, Raymond 203.987.1517 raymond.renslow@elliman.com
Roach, Joan 203.622.4900 joan.roach@elliman.com
Samios, John 203.622.4900 john.samios@elliman.com
Shepard, Melanie 203.515.8388 melanie.shepard@elliman.com
Slater, Sally 914.584.0137 sally.slater@elliman.com
Soto, Tommy 917.557.3625 tommy.soto@elliman.com
Strong, Nancy 914.671.5784 nancy.strong@elliman.com
Tambor, Kat 203.987.1529 kat.tambor@elliman.com
Tamigian, Ira 203.622.4900 ira.tamigian@elliman.com
Taraboulos, Michael 203.622.4900 michael.taraboulos@elliman.com
Tinsworth, Tyler 914.525.2404 tyler.tinsworth@elliman.com
Toepke, Beverley 203.253.1715 beverley.toepke@elliman.com
Visovsky, Joanne 203.622.4900 joanne.visovsky@elliman.com
Vitaliani, April 203.505.2542 april.vitaliani@elliman.com
Vorder Bruegge, Margaret 203.987.1541 margaret.vorderbruegge@elliman.com
Webster, Monica 212.769.6532 monica.webster@elliman.com
Witt, Athena (Tina) 212.350.2264 awitt@elliman.com
Yarom, Lori 914.588.7244 lori.yarom@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2020 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727