« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»California»San Diego»Agents

San Diego Office Agents

1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 11

San Diego, CA 92108

Main Line: 619.363.4038

Alexander, Jessica 619.787.2397 jessica.alexander@elliman.com
Antonakos, Alexandros 619.363.4038 alexandros.antonakos@elliman.com
Aronoff, Mary 619.363.4038 mary.aronoff@elliman.com
Bejzak, Michael 212.645.4040 mbejzak@elliman.com
Biggs, Benjamin 619.363.4038 benjamin.biggs@elliman.com
Bolanos, Valerie 858.231.0134 valerie.bolanos@elliman.com
Borunda, Erika 619.363.4038 erika.borunda@elliman.com
Bratlien, Laura 760.594.0741 laura.bratlien@elliman.com
Callan, Christopher 619.363.4038 christopher.callan@elliman.com
Cameron, Michael 619.363.4038 michael.cameron@elliman.com
Carlson, Mary 619.363.4038 mary.carlson@elliman.com
Coppin, Dan 619.363.4038 dan.coppin@elliman.com
DaCosta, Joanna 619.363.4038 joanna.dacosta@elliman.com
Diaz, Miguel 619.363.4038 miguel.diaz@elliman.com
Discher, Jeffrey 619.363.4038 jeffrey.discher@elliman.com
Dow, Karen 619.363.4038 karen.dow@elliman.com
Duarte, Perla 619.363.4038 perla.duarte@elliman.com
Fagan, Catherine 858.356.2624 catherine.fagan@elliman.com
Flores, Luis 619.363.4038 luis.flores@elliman.com
Garcia, Fredy 619.363.4038 fredy.garcia@elliman.com
Garner, Patricia (Pat) 760.444.0048 pat.garner@elliman.com
Garner, Michael 619.363.4038 michael.garner@elliman.com
Griffeth, Jennifer 619.363.4038 jennifer.griffeth@elliman.com
Griffin, Kelly 760.672.0870 kelly.griffin@elliman.com
Gross, Kyndal 619.633.3830 kyndal.gross@elliman.com
Gugan, Ildiko 212.965.6073 igugan@elliman.com
Hayes, Cody 619.363.4038 cody.hayes@elliman.com
Jones, Tyler 619.363.4038 tyler.jones@elliman.com
Kirk, Candace 619.988.1143 candace.kirk@elliman.com
Kuchan, Gregory 858.361.5568 gregory.kuchan@elliman.com
Lundgren, Kellie 619.363.4038 kellie.lundgren@elliman.com
Martin, Jenica 619.363.4038 jenica.martin@elliman.com
Mason, Jeneane 619.363.4038 jeneane.mason@elliman.com
McDougall, Christian 858.480.9778 christian.mcdougall@elliman.com
Mendenhall, Tiffany 619.363.4038 tiffany.mendenhall@elliman.com
Munson, Valentine 619.990.8131 valentine.munson@elliman.com
Parsons, Mia 802.291.0461 mia.parsons@elliman.com
Pugh, Ruth 619.363.4038 ruth.pugh@elliman.com
Quibrera, Guillermo 619.363.4038 guillermo.quibrera@elliman.com
Riedlinger, Kimberly 516.860.6176 kimberly.riedlinger@elliman.com
Ripley, Danijela 619.363.4038 danijela.ripley@elliman.com
Rivera, Trina 619.719.5450 trina.rivera@elliman.com
Sandoval, Clemencia 619.363.4038 clemencia.sandoval@elliman.com
Sefton, Brenna 619.206.5704 brenna.sefton@elliman.com
Sher, Mia 619.363.4038 mia.sher@elliman.com
Sick, Anna 619.363.4038 anna.sick@elliman.com
Stasik, Marta 619.335.5514 marta.stasik@elliman.com
Thompson, Leann 619.363.4038 leann.thompson@elliman.com
Tomasi, Dan 858.344.3782 dan.tomasi@elliman.com
Van Ness, Karen 858.381.0881 karen.vanness@elliman.com
Ventura, Maxwell 619.363.4038 maxwell.ventura@elliman.com
Werth, David (Dave) 858.926.9181 david.werth@elliman.com
Yost, Jenna 619.214.1325 jenna.yost@elliman.com
Zapien, Michelle 619.363.4038 michelle.zapien@elliman.com
Zilla, Maryann 619.363.4038 maryann.zilla@elliman.com
Zweig, Rebecca 619.363.4038 rebecca.zweig@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727