« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»California»San Diego»Agents

San Diego Office Agents

1615 Murray Canyon Rd Suite 110

San Diego, CA 92108

Main Line: 619.363.4038

Addobati, Steven 619.363.4038 steven.addobati@elliman.com
Alexander, Jessica 619.787.2397 jessica.alexander@elliman.com
Antonakos, Alexandros 619.363.4038 alexandros.antonakos@elliman.com
Aronoff, Mary 619.363.4038 mary.aronoff@elliman.com
Barnett, Marco 619.363.4038 marco.barnett@elliman.com
Bolanos, Valerie 858.231.0134 valerie.bolanos@elliman.com
Bratlien, Laura 760.594.0741 laura.bratlien@elliman.com
Colvin, Daniel 619.363.4038 daniel.colvin@elliman.com
Coppin, Dan 619.363.4038 dan.coppin@elliman.com
DaCosta, Joanna 619.363.4038 joanna.dacosta@elliman.com
Diaz, Miguel 619.363.4038 miguel.diaz@elliman.com
Dow, Karen 619.363.4038 karen.dow@elliman.com
Fagan, Catherine 858.356.2624 catherine.fagan@elliman.com
Flores, Luis 619.363.4038 luis.flores@elliman.com
Garcia, Fredy 619.363.4038 fredy.garcia@elliman.com
Garner, Michael 619.363.4038 michael.garner@elliman.com
Garner, Patricia (Pat) 760.444.0048 pat.garner@elliman.com
Griffeth, Jennifer 619.363.4038 jennifer.griffeth@elliman.com
Griffin, Kelly 760.672.0870 kelly.griffin@elliman.com
Gross, Kyndal 619.642.2923 kyndal.gross@elliman.com
Gugan, Ildiko 212.965.6073 igugan@elliman.com
Jones, Tyler 619.363.4038 tyler.jones@elliman.com
Kirk, Candace 619.988.1143 candace.kirk@elliman.com
Kuchan, Gregory 858.361.5568 gregory.kuchan@elliman.com
Lundgren, Kellie 619.363.4038 kellie.lundgren@elliman.com
Martin, Jenica 619.363.4038 jenica.martin@elliman.com
Mason, Jeneane 619.363.4038 jeneane.mason@elliman.com
McDougall, Christian 858.480.9778 christian.mcdougall@elliman.com
Morgan, Mariah 619.363.4038 mariah.morgan@elliman.com
Munson, Valentine 619.990.8131 valentine.munson@elliman.com
Parsons, Mia 802.291.0461 mia.parsons@elliman.com
Pugh, Ruth 619.363.4038 ruth.pugh@elliman.com
Quesada, Kristina 619.363.4038 kristina.quesada@elliman.com
Quibrera, Guillermo 619.363.4038 guillermo.quibrera@elliman.com
Riedlinger, Kimberly 516.860.6176 kimberly.riedlinger@elliman.com
Rivera, Trina 619.719.5450 trina.rivera@elliman.com
Sandoval, Clemencia 619.363.4038 clemencia.sandoval@elliman.com
Sick, Anna 619.363.4038 anna.sick@elliman.com
Smith, Dwaine 619.977.7983 dwaine.smith@elliman.com
Stasik, Marta 619.335.5514 marta.stasik@elliman.com
Thompson, Leann 619.363.4038 leann.thompson@elliman.com
Tipple, Nicholas 714.331.2216 nicholas.tipple@elliman.com
Tomasi, Dan 619.363.4038 dan.tomasi@elliman.com
Van Ness, Karen 858.381.0881 karen.vanness@elliman.com
Werth, David (Dave) 858.926.9181 david.werth@elliman.com
Yost, Jenna 619.214.1325 jenna.yost@elliman.com
Zapien, Michelle 619.363.4038 michelle.zapien@elliman.com
Zweig, Rebecca 619.363.4038 rebecca.zweig@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727