« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»California»Newport Beach»Agents

Newport Beach Office Agents

12 Corporate Plaza Suite 250

Newport Beach, CA 92660

Main Line: 949.270.0440

Aballi, Danae 949.945.0923 danae.aballi@elliman.com
Afjari, Zee 949.533.0449 zee.afjari@elliman.com
Babayan, Freddy 714.878.8788 freddy.babayan@elliman.com
Baillie, Allison 949.690.0894 allison.baillie@elliman.com
Bankenbush, Brad 949.335.8616 brad.bankenbush@elliman.com
Bareh, Mike 949.270.0440 mike.bareh@elliman.com
Beveridge, Mary 949.270.0440 mary.beveridge@elliman.com
Calhoun, Bill 949.270.0440 bill.calhoun@elliman.com
Currie, Victor 949.630.0648 victor.currie@elliman.com
Debeikes, Bryn 949.378.3000 bryn.debeikes@elliman.com
DePrima, Laurina 949.278.2980 laurina.deprima@elliman.com
DiRienzo, Pegi 949.525.1125 pegi.dirienzo@elliman.com
Duong, David 714.553.8807 david.duong@elliman.com
Dwyer, Kylie 949.270.0440 kylie.dwyer@elliman.com
Einbund, Isis 949.270.0440 isis.einbund@elliman.com
Einbund, Brian 949.633.3085 brian.einbund@elliman.com
Ferreira, Alessandra 855.910.6889 alessandra.ferreira@elliman.com
Fischbeck, Jeff 949.270.0440 jeff.fischbeck@elliman.com
Flores, Yary 949.270.0440 yary.flores@elliman.com
Ganis, Jerome 949.270.0440 jerome.ganis@elliman.com
Gray, Tiffany 949.270.0440 tiffany.gray@elliman.com
Hamik, Melissa 949.270.0440 melissa.hamik@elliman.com
Harrell, Logan 949.290.8950 logan.harrell@elliman.com
Harrison, Scott 949.270.0440 scott.harrison@elliman.com
Horgan, Tina 949.270.0440 tina.horgan@elliman.com
Hunter, Robert 949.270.0440 robert.hunter@elliman.com
Johnson, Darian 949.396.1022 darian.johnson@elliman.com
Johnson, Brian 949.270.0440 brian.johnson@elliman.com
Kanehira, Debbie Marie 949.734.4680 debbie.marie@elliman.com
Karar, Silva 714.756.0857 silva.karar@elliman.com
Karigan, Andrew 949.270.0440 andrew.karigan@elliman.com
Katouli, Sharon 949.270.0440 sharon.katouli@elliman.com
Kerns, Denine 949.270.0440 denine.kerns@elliman.com
Kerns, Adam 949.933.3855 adam.kerns@elliman.com
King, Nicole 949.270.0440 nicole.king@elliman.com
Knickerbocker, Barry 949.270.0440 barry.knickerbocker@elliman.com
Knowles, Jeffrey 949.307.2616 jeff.knowles@elliman.com
Kovacs, Karen 949.482.1553 karen.kovacs@elliman.com
Kroopf, Cathy 949.270.0440 cathy.kroopf@elliman.com
Krueger, Susan 949.270.0440 susan.krueger@elliman.com
Levan, Roseanne 949.270.0440 roseanne.levan@elliman.com
Levinson, Alina 714.813.8155 alina.levinson@elliman.com
Lewis, Ayumi 949.270.0440 ayumi.lewis@elliman.com
Linder, Jeffrey 949.326.5045 jeffrey.linder@elliman.com
Ly, Andrew 949.478.0980 andrew.ly@elliman.com
McBrain, Jenk 949.270.0440 jenk.mcbrain@elliman.com
McCormick, Alison 949.355.4104 alison.mccormick@elliman.com
Menconi, Carolyn 949.887.2417 carol.menconi@elliman.com
Metcalf, Patsy 949.270.0440 patsy.metcalf@elliman.com
Mollema, Laura 949.270.0440 laura.mollema@elliman.com
Moore, Andrew 949.270.0440 andrew.moore@elliman.com
Moore, Demetria 949.955.1883 demetria.moore@elliman.com
Mora, Bryan 949.270.0440 bryan.mora@elliman.com
Morgan, Christine 949.270.0440 christine.morgan@elliman.com
Mounce, Rachel 949.270.0440 rachel.mounce@elliman.com
Muro Madan, Regina 949.270.0440 regina.muromadan@elliman.com
Nazarifar, Faith 949.933.8409 faith.nazarifar@elliman.com
Padilla, Roger 949.270.0440 roger.padilla@elliman.com
Parr, Christopher 949.293.2395 christopher.parr@elliman.com
Pickens, Sandy 949.270.0440 sandy.pickens@elliman.com
Pickren, Olivia 949.270.0440 olivia.pickren@elliman.com
Raczkowski, Roni 714.878.3796 roni.raczkowski@elliman.com
Rezaee, Fera 949.270.0440 fera.rezaee@elliman.com
Rocha, Jessica 949.270.0440 jessica.rocha@elliman.com
Sedghi-Jahromi, Rosie 949.270.0440 rosie.sedghi-jahromi@elliman.com
Sheppard, Chad 949.270.0440 chad.sheppard@elliman.com
Skoro, Doug 949.270.0440 doug.skoro@elliman.com
Solina, Tabatha 212.224.7306 tabatha.solina@elliman.com
Stavros, Andy 949.290.0139 andy.stavros@elliman.com
Stavros, Gwendolyn 949.270.0440 gwendolyn.stavros@elliman.com
Steele, Lori Jean 949.612.9592 lorijean.steele@elliman.com
Sweeney, Patrick 949.630.0561 patrick.sweeney@elliman.com
Szigeti, Josef 949.270.0440 josef.szigeti@elliman.com
Tabbara, Magda 949.270.0440 magda.tabbara@elliman.com
Taglianetti, Linda 949.422.6478 linda.taglianetti@elliman.com
Taricani, Joseph 949.270.0440 joseph.taricani@elliman.com
Thompson, Chase 949.231.8817 chase.thompson@elliman.com
Thompson, Parker 949.270.0440 parker.thompson@elliman.com
Unvert, Tom 949.270.0440 tom.unvert@elliman.com
VellaWood, Valerie 949.270.0440 valerie.vellawood@elliman.com
Wahler, Michelle 949.413.4865 michelle.wahler@elliman.com
Waldhoff, Hillaree 949.393.0065 hillaree.waldhoff@elliman.com
Warren III, Nathan 949.270.0440 nathan.warren@elliman.com
Wasnok, Thomas 714.262.6090 thomas.wasnok@elliman.com
Wilsey, Susan 949.270.0440 susan.wilsey@elliman.com
Wong, Fu 949.270.0440 fu.wong@elliman.com
Yang, Justine 949.903.3333 justine.yang@elliman.com
Yum, Jessica 949.339.7150 jessica.yum@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727