« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»California»Manhattan Beach»Agents

Manhattan Beach Office Agents

3701 Highland Ave Suite 200

Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

Main Line: 424.281.7603

Amberg, Jeff 424.281.7603 jeff.amberg@elliman.com
Andrews, Lauren 424.250.8664 lauren.andrews@elliman.com
Balk, John 424.281.7603 john.balk@elliman.com
Barhoum, Christopher 424.281.7603 christopher.barhoum@elliman.com
Batkin, Bridget 310.344.2242 bridget.batkin@elliman.com
Beebe, Brett 424.281.7603 brett.beebe@elliman.com
Blumenthal, Bret 310.947.2840 bret.blumenthal@elliman.com
Boxer, Jonathan 424.281.7603 jonathan.boxer@elliman.com
Carvel, Cynthia 424.500.8543 cynthia.carvel@elliman.com
Danna, Holly 310.405.2769 holly.danna@elliman.com
Delgadillo, Jared 424.256.3311 jared.delgadillo@elliman.com
Dittmar, Brian 310.367.6452 brian.dittmar@elliman.com
Doner, Kimberly 424.250.8664 kim.doner@elliman.com
Felix, Laura 424.281.7603 laura.felix@elliman.com
Frasier, Misty 424.500.8543 misty.frasier@elliman.com
French, Thomas 424.281.7603 thomas.french@elliman.com
Harris, Diana 424.281.7603 diana.harris@elliman.com
Hayashi, Linda 424.281.7603 linda.hayashi@elliman.com
Howard, Tab 424.281.7603 tab.howard@elliman.com
Huff, Stephen 424.281.7603 stephen.huff@elliman.com
Huff, Stephen 424.281.7603 stephen.huff@elliman.com
Huynh, Quang 424.281.7603 quang.huynh@elliman.com
Infantino, Jodie 310.704.1507 jodie.infantino@elliman.com
Izumo, Cathy 424.281.7603 cathy.izumo@elliman.com
Jestin, Jennifer 310.293.9947 jennifer.jestin@elliman.com
Kahome, Lindalya 424.251.9639 lindalya.kahome@elliman.com
Knickerbocker, Mickey 424.251.9702 mickey.knickerbocker@elliman.com
Magid, Sheri 424.281.7603 sheri.magid@elliman.com
Marshall, Sherry 310.921.1199 sherry.marshall@elliman.com
McCracken, Andrea 310.493.9979 andrea.mccracken@elliman.com
McCracken, Mark 424.281.7603 mark.mccracken@elliman.com
Miller, Brett 424.281.7603 brett.miller@elliman.com
Morris, Kathy 424.281.7603 kathy.morris@elliman.com
Najarian, Sera 424.281.7603 sera.najarian@elliman.com
Naoe, Justin 424.281.7603 justin.naoe@elliman.com
Newport, Alicia 424.281.7603 alicia.newport@elliman.com
Olson, Jacy 424.281.7603 jacy.olson@elliman.com
Pacific, Karina 424.281.7603 karina.pacific@elliman.com
Pratt, Nancy 310.897.8871 nancy.pratt@elliman.com
Rabines, Claudia 310.619.0099 claudia.rabines@elliman.com
Scaduto, Louis 310.993.2777 louis.scaduto@elliman.com
Scarangello, Tony 310.346.4123 tony.scarangello@elliman.com
Schwar, Silvia 310.880.6789 silvia.schwar@elliman.com
Shaw, Ryan 310.963.4027 ryan.shaw@elliman.com
Small, Paul 424.281.7603 paul.small@elliman.com
Smith, Robin 424.281.7603 robin.smith@elliman.com
Smith, M. Zachary 610.299.5641 zach.smith@elliman.com
Stelzer, Rhonda 310.486.3480 rhonda.stelzer@elliman.com
Stober, Nicole 424.281.7603 nicole.stober@elliman.com
Talbot, Brent 424.281.7603 brent.talbot@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727