« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»California»Laguna Niguel»Agents

Laguna Niguel Office Agents

28202 Cabot Rd Suite 510

Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Main Line: 949.354.0450

Bolik, Suzanne 949.354.0450 suzanne.bolik@elliman.com
Busch, Gia 949.412.0507 gia.busch@elliman.com
Castaneda-Brown, Jennifer 949.354.0450 jennifer.castaneda-brown@elliman.com
Childs, Kendall 949.279.7211 kendall.childs@elliman.com
Cinquini, Nicole 949.633.0006 nicole.cinquini@elliman.com
Crisp, Eric 949.354.0450 eric.crisp@elliman.com
D'Amato, Alexis 949.354.0450 alexis.damato@elliman.com
Danley, Cheryl 714.884.7576 cher.danley@elliman.com
DeWames, Stephanie 949.315.5424 stephanie.dewames@elliman.com
Elmasry, Mark 949.354.0450 mark.elmasry@elliman.com
Feldman, Bradley 949.354.0450 brad.feldman@elliman.com
Ganger, Michael (Mike) 949.354.0450 mike.ganger@elliman.com
Harmon, Jenelle 949.413.3444 jenelle.harmon@elliman.com
Hojati, Hemila 949.354.0450 hemila.hojati@elliman.com
Hughes, Bree 949.354.0450 bree.hughes@elliman.com
Just, Mathew 949.939.5622 mathew.just@elliman.com
Kader, Michele 949.354.0450 michelle.kader@elliman.com
Mason, Trenton 949.354.0450 trent.mason@elliman.com
McKeown, Cullen 949.354.0450 cullen.mckeown@elliman.com
Modarres, Abby 949.354.0450 abby.modarres@elliman.com
Mofid, Mahtab 949.354.0450 mahtab.mofid@elliman.com
Olguin, Sofia 949.400.3275 sofia.olguin@elliman.com
Oveisi, Roya 949.269.8787 roya.oveisi@elliman.com
Pearce, Jacqueline 949.354.0450 jacci.pearce@elliman.com
Pollack, Theresa 949.939.7873 theresa.pollack@elliman.com
Rolapp, Rachel 949.306.6628 rachel.rolapp@elliman.com
Rudderow, Kelsey 949.354.0450 kelsey.rudderow@elliman.com
Rusznak, Ivana 949.354.0450 ivana.rusznak@elliman.com
Rusznak, Rayce 949.874.0437 rayce.rusznak@elliman.com
SerraoBaker, Leilani 949.354.0450 leilani.serraobaker@elliman.com
Stallberg, Dion 949.690.4106 dion.stallberg@elliman.com
Stoll, David 949.295.5760 david.stoll2@elliman.com
Tansey Hughes, Sharon 949.354.0450 sharon.tanseyhughes@elliman.com
Vaught, Elissa 949.354.0450 elissa.vaught@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727