« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»California»Brentwood»Agents

Brentwood Office Agents

11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100

Los Angeles, CA 90049

Main Line: 424.203.1800

(Perez) Echegoyen, Helena 424.203.1800 helena.perezechegoyen@elliman.com
Aaberg, Viktor 424.203.1800 viktor.aaberg@elliman.com
Adams, Nikole 310.879.9106 nikole.adams@elliman.com
Alt, Melissa 424.202.3232 melissa.alt@elliman.com
Alvarez, Sara 310.738.2135 sara.alvarez@elliman.com
Baron, Marci R 310.387.9829 marci.baron@elliman.com
Bellini, Kenny 424.203.1800 kenny.bellini@elliman.com
Betts, Alison 323.309.3976 alison.betts@elliman.com
Blanchard, Alisha 424.203.1800 alisha.blanchard@elliman.com
Brock, Kristi 424.273.8931 kristi.brock@elliman.com
Buckner, Jan 424.203.1816 jan.buckner@elliman.com
Cagle, Caroline 424.203.1800 caroline.cagle@elliman.com
Conrad, Ellen 424.202.3288 ellen.conrad@elliman.com
Da Silva, Kevin 424.203.1800 kevin.dasilva@elliman.com
Darter, Lindsey 424.203.1800 lindsey.hopkins@elliman.com
DelPonte, Hannah 424.203.1800 hannah.delponte@elliman.com
Dranow, Suzanne 424.203.1893 suzanne.dranow@elliman.com
Edelman Bedil, Sarah 424.203.1878 sarah.edelmanbedil@elliman.com
Emmer, Danny 424.203.1800 danny.emmer@elliman.com
Froehlich, Jason 424.263.9131 jason.froehlich@elliman.com
Fukushima, Julie 424.203.1800 julie.fukushima@elliman.com
Garcia, Nadia 310.621.0191 nadia.garcia@elliman.com
Goodman, Sean 424.203.1800 sean.goodman@elliman.com
Grillo, Christopher 323.547.4401 christopher.grillo@elliman.com
Halle, Pamela 424.203.1800 pamela.halle@elliman.com
Hass, Eric 424.203.1800 eric.hass@elliman.com
Hawkins, Jennifer 858.699.8017 jennifer.hawkins@elliman.com
Jeter, Nadine 424.203.1800 nadine.jeter@elliman.com
Joseph, Christine 305.509.2157 christine.joseph2@elliman.com
Keelan, Bill 424.203.1800 bill.keelan@elliman.com
Khoramian, Shirin 424.203.1800 shirin.khoramian@elliman.com
Klein, Heather 310.270.9283 heather.klein@elliman.com
Kovac, Kimberly 424.203.1800 kimberly.kovac@elliman.com
Krakower, Kevin 310.493.9895 kevin.krakower@elliman.com
Lear, Erin 424.203.1800 erin.lear@elliman.com
Lobo, Raisa 424.203.1800 raisa.lobo@elliman.com
Macari, Jenna 424.203.1800 jenna.macari@elliman.com
Maslon, Marny 424.202.3298 marny.maslon@elliman.com
Miller, Melissa 310.795.4820 melissa.miller@elliman.com
Miller, Lehoa 424.276.7587 lehoa.miller@elliman.com
Monaskanian, Linda 424.203.1800 linda.monaskanian@elliman.com
Moore, Scott 424.203.1800 scott.moore@elliman.com
Moore, Wendy 310.496.9832 wendy.moore@elliman.com
Morton, Jesse W. 424.202.5007 jesse.morton@elliman.com
Nashed, Theodore 424.203.1800 theodore.nashed@elliman.com
Parks Negus, Kristen 310.562.5647 kristen.parksnegus@elliman.com
Pieper, Brad 424.203.1800 brad.pieper@elliman.com
Pregerson, Scott 424.203.1800 scott.pregerson@elliman.com
Puro, Robert 424.229.1460 robert.puro@elliman.com
Puro, Elizabeth 424.202.3249 elizabeth.puro@elliman.com
Rivera, Brian 424.203.1800 brian.rivera@elliman.com
Roth, Marcy 424.203.1800 marcy.roth@elliman.com
Sator, Riad 424.203.1800 riad.sator@elliman.com
Schneeberger, Trevor 424.203.1800 trevor.schneeberger@elliman.com
Schneeberger, Patricia 424.203.1800 patricia.schneeberger@elliman.com
Smith, Betsy 424.202.3233 betsy.smith@elliman.com
Smith, Leah 424.203.1800 leah.smith@elliman.com
Stabler, Chandler 424.203.1800 chandler.stabler@elliman.com
Tanaka, Izumi 424.203.1800 izumi.tanaka@elliman.com
Tarasova, Elena 424.203.1800 elena.tarasova@elliman.com
Trepany, Suzanne 424.203.1812 suzanne.trepany@elliman.com
Wilder, Shelton 424.203.1800 shelton.wilder@elliman.com
Young, Stacy Blair 424.202.3254 stacy.young@elliman.com
Young, Mary 424.203.1800 mary.young@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727