« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Offices»California»Beverly Hills El Camino»Agents

Beverly Hills El Camino Office Agents

150 El Camino Drive Suite 150

Beverly Hills, CA 90212

Main Line: 310.595.3888

Ahobim, Amir 310.595.3888 amir.ahobim@elliman.com
Allen, Lucas 310.595.3888 lucas.allen@elliman.com
Altman, Joshua 310.819.3250 joshua.altman@elliman.com
Altman, Matthew J 310.819.3250 matthew.altman@elliman.com
Altman, Heather 310.924.4664 heather.bilyeu@elliman.com
Anu, Alexandre 310.819.3794 alexandre.anu@elliman.com
Aronsson, Katherine 310.595.3888 katherine.aronsson@elliman.com
Atherton, Rami 310.472.1300 rami.atherton@elliman.com
Atiyeh, Useife Joe 310.595.3888 joe.atiyeh@elliman.com
Baker, Tyler 310.595.3888 tyler.baker@elliman.com
Barragan, Raphael 310.595.3888 raphael.barragan@elliman.com
Barron, Oriana 310.570.8325 oriana.barron@elliman.com
Benedict, Mandy 310.595.3888 mandy.benedict@elliman.com
Bennett, Jen 702.903.0488 jen.bennett@elliman.com
Blankenship, Connie 310.734.2655 connie.blankenship@elliman.com
Blot-Lefevre, Alexandre 310.595.3888 alexandre.blot-lefevre@elliman.com
Bodien, Justin 310.993.0833 justin.bodien@elliman.com
Bouvier, Vincent 310.595.3888 vincent.bouvier@elliman.com
Carroll, Sara 310.595.3888 sara.carroll@elliman.com
Cason, Timothy 310.819.4267 timothy.cason@elliman.com
Charlupski, Cory 310.819.3092 cory.charlupski@elliman.com
Chory, Daniel 310.595.3888 daniel.chory@elliman.com
Christian, Sean 310.595.3888 sean.christian@elliman.com
Collins, Sam 310.595.3888 sam.collins@elliman.com
Copeland, Gina 310.595.3888 gina.copeland@elliman.com
Cummins, Cory 310.819.4260 cory.cummins@elliman.com
Damico, Daniel 310.595.3888 daniel.damico@elliman.com
Dauscher, Carleigh 310.734.2654 carleigh.dauscher@elliman.com
Davis, Josie 424.209.7474 josie.davis@elliman.com
Davis, Destiny 310.595.3888 destiny.davis@elliman.com
Davis, Destiny 310.595.3888 destiny.davis@elliman.com
DeBear, Erica 310.595.3888 erica.pollack@elliman.com
deLaat, Kelly 310.880.9255 kelly.delaat@elliman.com
Dickerson, Gina 310.744.5584 gina.dickerson@elliman.com
Eklund, Fredrik 212.727.6158 feklund@elliman.com
Elsenhans, Andreas 310.595.3888 andreas.elsenhans@elliman.com
Eshraghi, Emilia 310.595.3888 emilia.eshraghi@elliman.com
Espinoza, Raymond 310.595.3888 raymond.espinoza@elliman.com
Estrada, Ivan 424.389.8106 ivan.estrada@elliman.com
Farajiani, Suzi 805.630.3894 suzi.farajiani@elliman.com
Feldhaus, Cameron 310.595.3888 cameron.feldhaus@elliman.com
Fematt, Jennifer 310.595.3888 jennifer.fematt@elliman.com
Fuentes, Andrea 310.595.3888 andrea.fuentes@elliman.com
Ghassemieh, Lilly 310.595.3888 lilly.ghassemieh@elliman.com
Ghovanloo, Ashkan 310.595.3888 ashkan.ghovanloo@elliman.com
Giese, Kyle 310.975.5838 kyle.giese@elliman.com
Gisbert, Katelyn 310.595.3888 katelyn.gisbert@elliman.com
Gohari, Amanda 310.595.3888 amanda.gohari@elliman.com
Gomes, John 212.891.7676 jgomes@elliman.com
Gonzalez, Cameron 310.595.3888 cameron.gonzalez@elliman.com
Gosalia, Charmi 310.595.3888 charmi.gosalia@elliman.com
Greene, Jacob 310.595.3888 jacob.greene@elliman.com
Gregory, Troy 424.389.8110 troy.gregory@elliman.com
Grossman, Elanor 541.521.8288 elanor.grossman@elliman.com
Groves, Kristin 310.595.3888 kristin.groves@elliman.com
Harris, Brett 305.677.5000 brett.harris@elliman.com
Hernandez, Flor 310.595.3888 flor.hernandez@elliman.com
Hillary, Lisa 310.595.3888 lisa.hillary2@elliman.com
Hochman Ross, Nancy 310.595.3888 nancy.hochmanross@elliman.com
Hohnen, Juliette 310.819.1992 juliette.hohnen@elliman.com
Hollis, Mary 310.595.3888 mary.hollis@elliman.com
Holubowski, Katarzyna 310.595.3888 katarzyna.holubowski@elliman.com
Hyldreth, Gershom 310.595.3888 gershom.hyldreth@elliman.com
Ialacci, Nicholas 310.595.3888 nicholas.ialacci@elliman.com
Irwin, Kristina 310.595.3888 kristina.irwin@elliman.com
Ispache, Katherinne 310.595.3888 katherinne.ispache@elliman.com
Junglas, Fielden 310.728.0930 fielden.junglas@elliman.com
Kaladzhyan, Harry 310.595.3888 harry.kaladzhyan@elliman.com
Kaufman, Steven 310.721.5929 steven.kaufman@elliman.com
Kean, David 310.595.3888 david.kean@elliman.com
Keith, Aaron 310.595.3888 aaron.keith@elliman.com
Kita, Erika 310.595.3888 erika.kita@elliman.com
Kozacik, Cynthia 310.595.3888 cynthia.kozacik@elliman.com
Lahmann, Justin 310.595.3888 justin.lahmann@elliman.com
Lamoreaux, Scott 310.595.3886 scott.lamoreaux@elliman.com
LeFlore, Renee 818.674.1955 renee.leflore@elliman.com
Lester, Andrew 310.595.3888 andrew.lester@elliman.com
Lettry Vauban, Cleo 917.509.1703 cleo.vauban@elliman.com
Lewis, Carrie 310.595.3888 carrie.lewis@elliman.com
Loden, Neil 310.595.3888 neil.loden@elliman.com
Luciano, Dena 310.600.3848 dena.luciano@elliman.com
Malek, Arash 310.595.3888 arash.malek@elliman.com
Mandelbaum, Jennifer 310.595.3888 jennifer.mandelbaum@elliman.com
Marks, Lori Michelle 949.230.4023 lori.michelle@elliman.com
Martinez, Jonas 404.435.7307 jmartinez@elliman.com
McAloon, Steve 310.595.3888 steve.mcaloon@elliman.com
McAnulty, Leanna 310.595.3888 leanna.mcanulty@elliman.com
Mink, Zachary 310.595.3888 zachary.mink@elliman.com
Moravsky, Rob 310.595.3888 rob.moravsky@elliman.com
Mortland, Nicholas 310.854.2002 nicholas.mortland@elliman.com
Nahas, Joe 310.405.0866 joe.nahas@elliman.com
Nelson, Michelle 310.595.3888 michelle.nelson@elliman.com
Nelson, Brian 310.595.3888 brian.nelson@elliman.com
Oliver, Michelle 310.734.2653 michelle.oliver@elliman.com
Ortiz, Crystal 310.595.3888 crystal.ortiz@elliman.com
Ostridge, Jim 424.389.3719 jim.ostridge@elliman.com
Oueida, Bachir 310.595.3888 bachir.oueida@elliman.com
Owens, Asmaa 310.595.3888 asmaa.owens@elliman.com
Padilla, Sofia 424.389.8127 sofia.padilla@elliman.com
Padilla, Logan 212.321.7127 logan.padilla@elliman.com
Pallante, Joanna 310.595.3888 joanna.pallante@elliman.com
Palmrot, Gabriel 310.595.3888 gabriel.palmrot@elliman.com
Paz, Sam 310.595.3888 sam.paz@elliman.com
Peck, Marshall 424.332.4845 marshall.peck@elliman.com
Pena, JP 323.632.9904 jp.pena@elliman.com
Perez, Jonathan 310.595.3888 jonathan.perez@elliman.com
Perkins, Tina 310.595.3888 tina.perkins@elliman.com
Picker, Josh 310.595.3888 josh.picker@elliman.com
Proust, Eve 310.595.3888 eve.proust@elliman.com
Purcell, Eric 310.595.3882 eric.purcell@elliman.com
Reef, Josh 310.595.3888 josh.reef@elliman.com
Rogers, Mich 310.595.3888 mich.rogers@elliman.com
Rokstad, Marisa 310.721.7773 marisa.rokstad@elliman.com
Rosten, Rachelle 310.710.5151 rachelle.rosten@elliman.com
Rounds, Caitlin 310.404.1036 caitlin.rounds@elliman.com
Ruderman, Griffin 310.595.3888 griffin.ruderman@elliman.com
Ruiz, Mary 310.595.3888 mary.ruiz@elliman.com
Sadeghini, Tony 310.595.3888 tony.sadeghini@elliman.com
Schaefer, Erika 310.595.3885 erika.schaefer@elliman.com
Schames, Brian 310.595.3888 brian.schames@elliman.com
Schechter, Adam 805.304.9172 adam.schechter@elliman.com
Scott, Rhonda 310.595.3894 rhonda.scott@elliman.com
Scrocco, Tom 310.259.7355 tom.scrocco@elliman.com
Segall, Scott 310.734.2660 scott.segall@elliman.com
Sherman, Brittany 310.595.3888 brittany.sherman@elliman.com
Sierra, Sebastian 310.595.3888 sebastian.sierra@elliman.com
Smith, Stan 424.202.3200 stan.smith@elliman.com
Snider, Amy 424.389.8123 amy.snider@elliman.com
Somawardhana, Angela 310.819.4264 angela.somawardhana@elliman.com
Stewart, Annie 310.819.4265 annie.stewart@elliman.com
Strand, Deborah 310.849.8030 deborah.strand@elliman.com
Sweeney, Stephen 818.397.0039 stephen.sweeney@elliman.com
Taylor, Valerie 310.595.3888 valerie.taylor@elliman.com
Terramani, Bettina 310.595.3888 bettina.terramani@elliman.com
Thompson, Jamie 310.595.3883 jamie.thompson@elliman.com
Thompson, John (Jack) 212.891.7045 jack.thompson@elliman.com
Ting, Jenny 951.321.9876 jenny.ting@elliman.com
Tucker, Jenny 310.595.3888 jenny.tucker@elliman.com
Tutor, Tracy 310.595.3889 tracy.tutor@elliman.com
Udem, Juli 310.266.4772 juli.udem@elliman.com
Vaswani, Divij 310.854.2348 divij.vaswani@elliman.com
Vaystub, David 310.595.3888 david.vaystub@elliman.com
White, Craig 310.595.3888 craig.white@elliman.com
Williams, Cheryl Lynn 310.595.3888 cheryllynn.williams@elliman.com
Williams, Ryan 310.595.3888 ryan.williams@elliman.com
Wood, Jimmy 310.595.3888 jimmy.wood@elliman.com
Yeoman, Robert 310.595.3888 robert.yeoman@elliman.com
Zarosim, Daniel 408.960.3030 daniel.zarosim@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727