CA Hero Image
MEET OUR CALIFORNIA AGENTS

Our multidisciplinary team has a demonstrated track record of uncovingpromising opportunities and devising creative sololutions to even the most complex commercial real estate challenges

Adam Kennedy
Adam Kennedy

12 Corporate Plaza Newport Beach, 92660

adam.kennedy@elliman.com

714.271.5034

Alison Betts
Alison Betts

11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 Brentwood, 90049

Alison.Betts@elliman.com

323.309.3976

Andy Stavros
Andy Stavros

12 Corporate Plaza Newport Beach, 92660

Andy.Stavros@elliman.com

310.562.4073

Brandi Vanderbeek
Brandi Vanderbeek

28202 Cabot Rd Laguna Niguel, 92677

brandi.vanderbeek@elliman.com

949.279.5674

Brett Miller
Brett Miller

3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 Manhattan Beach, 90266

Brett.Miller@elliman.com

310.562.4072

Carrie Lewis
Carrie Lewis

150 El Camino Drive Beverly Hills, 90212

Carrie.Lewis@elliman.com

310.722.2267

Cory Charlupski
Cory Charlupski

150 El Camino Drive Beverly Hills, 90212

cory.charlupski@elliman.com

310.728.9566

Danny Emmer
Danny Emmer

11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 Brentwood, 90049

danny.emmer@elliman.com

310.422.5633

Eli Karon
Eli Karon

150 El Camino Drive Beverly Hills, 90212

Eli.Karon@elliman.com

310.902.7515

Elizabeth Puro
Elizabeth Puro

11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 Brentwood, 90049

Elizabeth.Puro@elliman.com

424.202.3200

Ernie Carswell
Ernie Carswell

150 El Camino Drive Beverly Hills, 90212

Ernie.Carswell@elliman.com

310.701.4779

Greg Holcomb
Greg Holcomb

70 S Lake Ave Pasadena, 91101

greg.holcomb@elliman.com

310.435.3711

Heather Roy
Heather Roy

150 El Camino Drive Beverly Hills, 90212

Heather.T.Roy@elliman.com

310.418.5427

Josh Altman
Josh Altman

103 S. Robertson Blvd Los Angeles, 90048

joshua.altman@elliman.com

323.445.0093

Juliette Hohnen
Juliette Hohnen

150 El Camino Drive Beverly Hills, 90212

juliette.hohnen@elliman.com

310.740.5090

Learka Bosnak
Learka Bosnak

150 El Camino Drive Beverly Hills, 90212

Learka.Bosnak@elliman.com

323.424.7147

Mark Kitching
Mark Kitching

150 El Camino Drive Beverly Hills, 90212

Mark.Kitching@elliman.com

310.902.0221

Matt Altman
Matt Altman

103 S. Robertson Blvd Los Angeles, 90048

matthew.altman@elliman.com

310.701.9778

Misty Frasier
Misty Frasier

3701 Highland Ave Suite 200 Manhattan Beach, 90266

misty.frasier@elliman.com

424.281.7603

Pamela Ulich
Pamela Ulich

22333 Pacific Coast Hwy Malibu, 90265

pamela.ulich@elliman.com

310.699.0424

Rick Tyberg
Rick Tyberg

150 El Camino Drive Beverly Hills, 90212

rick.tyberg@elliman.com

310.702.2041

Scott Segall
Scott Segall

150 El Camino Drive Beverly Hills, 90212

Scott.Segall@elliman.com

310.480.4823

Stacy Blair Young
Stacy Blair Young

11990 San Vicente Blvd Suite 100 Brentwood, 90049

Stacy.Young@elliman.com

323.791.9398

Tim Durkovic
Tim Durkovic

70 S Lake Ave Pasadena, 91101

tim.durkovic@elliman.com

310.367.7654

Tina (Perkins) Durisseaux
Tina (Perkins) Durisseaux

150 El Camino Drive Beverly Hills, 90212

tina.perkins@elliman.com

310.738.8098

Tracy Tutor
Tracy Tutor

150 El Camino Drive Beverly Hills, 90212

tracy.tutor@elliman.com

310.806.2858

FEATURED PROPERTIES

Browse our Sports & Entertainment divisions luxury listings currently on the market.

DE SandE Logo