« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Westchester»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

S
Salvia, Zachary 83 Katonah Avenue 914.232.3700 zachary.salvia@elliman.com
Samios, John 83 Katonah Avenue 914.584.8441 john.samios@elliman.com
Santos-Lacey, Sandra 26 Popham Road 914.723.6800 sandra.santos-lacey@elliman.com
Sarlo, Paul 26 Popham Road 646.522.9488 paul.sarlo@elliman.com
Schwarz, Linda 101 King Street 914.238.3988 linda.schwarz@elliman.com
Serrano, Danielle 26 Popham Road 914.902.3427 danielle.serrano@elliman.com
Shafiroff, Nancy 101 King Street 914.238.3988 nancy.shafiroff@elliman.com
Shepard, Melanie 83 Katonah Avenue 203.515.8388 melanie.shepard@elliman.com
Silver, Mark 101 King Street 917.887.6468 mark.silver@elliman.com
Silverman, Alice 83 Katonah Avenue 914.882.8485 alice.silverman@elliman.com
Simens, Iris 101 King Street 917.972.5093 iris.simens@elliman.com
Skrodelis, Elizabeth 83 Katonah Avenue 914.536.1576 elizabeth.skrodelis@elliman.com
Slater, Sally 438 Old Post Road 914.584.0137 sally.slater@elliman.com
Soricelli, Christine 402 Main Street 845.242.4224 christine.soricelli2@elliman.com
Stack, Bridget 101 King Street 914.238.3988 bridget.stack@elliman.com
Stahl, Cord 26 Popham Road 646.505.5677 cstahl@elliman.com
Staudohar, Mary Jean 101 King Street 914.474.7250 maryjean.staudohar@elliman.com
Strong, Nancy 402 Main Street 914.671.5784 nancy.strong@elliman.com
Sturges, Christie 101 King Street 914.238.3988 christie.sturges@elliman.com
Subervi, Stephanie 26 Popham Road 212.891.7025 stephanie.subervi@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727