« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Westchester»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

R
Raved, Elka 26 Popham Road 914.723.6800 elka.raved@elliman.com
Reddy, Susan 26 Popham Road 914.522.8651 susan.reddy@elliman.com
Reische, Susan 26 Popham Road 914.441.1516 susan.reische@elliman.com
Renslow, Raymond 402 Main Street 203.987.1517 raymond.renslow@elliman.com
Ricalde-Desbois, Ella 83 Katonah Avenue 212.224.7316 ella.ricalde@elliman.com
Romano, Anna 101 King Street 914.238.3988 anna.romano@elliman.com
Ross, Hiedi 26 Popham Road 914.723.6800 hiedi.ross@elliman.com
Russo, AnnaMarie 83 Katonah Avenue 845.721.3593 annamarie.russo@elliman.com
Ryan, Sarah 83 Katonah Avenue 914.714.1448 sarah.ryan@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727