« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Westchester»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

P
Parker, Lawler 438 Old Post Road 914.262.7748 lawler.parker@elliman.com
Parshall, Susan 83 Katonah Avenue 212.877.6179 susan.parshall@elliman.com
Pasquale, Gabriel 101 King Street 914.238.3988 gabe.pasquale@elliman.com
Paul, Robert 438 Old Post Road 914.234.4590 robert.paul@elliman.com
Pinkas, Stacey 402 Main Street 914.273.1001 stacey.pinkas@elliman.com
Pizer, Leah 83 Katonah Avenue 914.232.3700 leah.pizer@elliman.com
Plunkett, Barbara 438 Old Post Road 914.234.4590 barbara.plunkett@elliman.com
Praino, Ann Marie 83 Katonah Avenue 914.514.0952 annmarie.praino@elliman.com
Putalik, Ann 402 Main Street 914.261.7760 ann.putalik@elliman.com
Putter, Felicia 402 Main Street 914.273.1001 felicia.putter@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727