« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Westchester»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

L
LaGattuta, Maria 438 Old Post Road 914.980.1719 maria.lagattuta@elliman.com
Laskin, Sandy 402 Main Street 914.420.8498 sandy.laskin@elliman.com
Lee, Amy 402 Main Street 914.462.1849 amy.lee@elliman.com
Lempert, Cathy 26 Popham Road 917.363.7070 clempert@elliman.com
Licata, Michelle 26 Popham Road 914.760.1280 michelle.licata@elliman.com
Lieberman, Sondra 101 King Street 914.238.3988 sondra.lieberman@elliman.com
Luczkiw, Dareuscha 26 Popham Road 914.723.6800 dareuscha.luczkiw@elliman.com
Lund, Kristin 101 King Street 914.238.3988 kristin.lund@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727