« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Westchester»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

K
Kallmeyer, Andrew 438 Old Post Road 845.222.7017 andrew.kallmeyer@elliman.com
Kapler-Chen, Erika 26 Popham Road 310.877.1710 erika.kapler@elliman.com
Kazazis, Argiro 83 Katonah Avenue 914.763.3838 argie.kazazis@elliman.com
Kinney, Gita 101 King Street 914.238.3988 gita.kinney@elliman.com
Kinney, Sharon 402 Main Street 203.536.2014 sharon.kinney@elliman.com
Kirby, Mary 26 Popham Road 212.598.3204 mary.kirby@elliman.com
Kirshenbaum, Melissa 83 Katonah Avenue 914.232.3700 melissa.kirshenbaum@elliman.com
Kitt, Judy 402 Main Street 914.263.2406 judy.kitt@elliman.com
Knopf, Jessica 26 Popham Road 212.362.9600 jessica.knopf@elliman.com
Knutsson, Elise 402 Main Street 914.763.6219 elise.knutsson@elliman.com
Konco Bonadies, Patty 101 King Street 914.238.3988 patty.bonadies@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727