« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Westchester»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

H
Harmon, Ruth 101 King Street 914.238.3988 ruth.harmon@elliman.com
Harrington, Margaret 83 Katonah Avenue 914.572.7395 margaret.harrington@elliman.com
Haymson, Frank 438 Old Post Road 914.649.2637 frank.haymson@elliman.com
Heaven, Mary Ann 402 Main Street 203.622.4900 maryann.heaven@elliman.com
Heisner, Risa 402 Main Street 914.723.6800 risa.heisner@elliman.com
Heisner, Risa 26 Popham Road 914.723.6800 risa.heisner@elliman.com
Henderson, Patrice 438 Old Post Road 914.263.7744 patrice.henderson@elliman.com
Hermoza, Matthew 26 Popham Road 914.723.6800 matthew.hermoza@elliman.com
Ho, Jennifer 26 Popham Road 203.987.1525 jennifer.ho@elliman.com
Hoffmann, Jeffrey 101 King Street 914.238.3988 jeffrey.hoffmann@elliman.com
Holden, Sam 101 King Street 914.238.3988 sam.holden@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727