« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Westchester»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

G
Gelardi, Jamey 101 King Street 914.714.9959 jamey.gelardi@elliman.com
Giguere, Edi 26 Popham Road 914.723.6800 edi.giguere@elliman.com
Gjeloshaj, Nino 26 Popham Road 914.902.3424 nino.gjeloshaj@elliman.com
Glasgall, Neil 402 Main Street 914.273.1001 neil.glasgall@elliman.com
Glazer, Benjamin 26 Popham Road 212.727.6151 bglazer@elliman.com
Gleason, Shauna 101 King Street 845.240.2151 shauna.gleason@elliman.com
Grasso, Lia 83 Katonah Avenue 914.584.8440 lia.grasso@elliman.com
Greller, Sandra 83 Katonah Avenue 914.232.3700 sandra.greller@elliman.com
Guido, Antonette 402 Main Street 914.273.1001 antonette.guido@elliman.com
Gusick, Phyllis 101 King Street 914.238.3988 phyllis.gusick@elliman.com
Gutierrez-Lebron, Dory 101 King Street 914.238.3988 dory.gutierrez-lebron@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727