« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Westchester»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

F
Fechter, Lewis 26 Popham Road 914.907.2568 lewis.fechter@elliman.com
Ferruzola, Nohelly 402 Main Street 914.273.1001 nohelly.ferruzola@elliman.com
Figari, Nicholas 26 Popham Road 914.723.6800 nicholas.figari@elliman.com
Fitzgibbon, Michael 438 Old Post Road 914.234.4590 michael.fitzgibbon@elliman.com
Fitzgibbon, Michael 83 Katonah Avenue 914.261.0981 michael.fitzgibbon@elliman.com
Frank Lutz, Melissa 83 Katonah Avenue 914.232.3700 mfrank@elliman.com
Friedland, Justin 438 Old Post Road 914.874.1007 justin.friedland@elliman.com
Friedman, Robin 26 Popham Road 914.723.6800 robin.friedman@elliman.com
Fugazy, Deborah 26 Popham Road 914.723.6800 deborah.fugazy@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2019 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727