« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Westchester»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

C
Cabrera, Miguel A 26 Popham Road 914.723.6800 miguel.cabrera@elliman.com
Camadeco, Donna 83 Katonah Avenue 914.438.4175 donna.camadeco@elliman.com
Campbell Gould, Carolyn 26 Popham Road 516.972.5772 carolyn.campbellgould@elliman.com
Carasso, Lauren 402 Main Street 914.273.1001 lauren.carasso@elliman.com
Catalano, Michael 83 Katonah Avenue 845.216.1229 michael.catalano@elliman.com
Ceraldi, Jane 83 Katonah Avenue 914.393.1352 jane.ceraldi@elliman.com
Cerdan, Sandra 438 Old Post Road 914.482.7897 sandra.cerdan@elliman.com
Chaisson-Muzyk, Teresa 101 King Street 914.238.3988 teresa.chaisson@elliman.com
Chutka-Pelletier, Jessica 101 King Street 845.475.5604 jessica.chutka-pelletier@elliman.com
Cole, Arielle 402 Main Street 914.469.0108 arielle.cole@elliman.com
Collins-Turi, Judy 101 King Street 914.238.3988 judy.collins-turi@elliman.com
Condina, Nancy 101 King Street 914.238.3988 nancy.condina@elliman.com
Conte, Donna 101 King Street 914.238.3988 donna.conte@elliman.com
Coogan, Galina 101 King Street 914.238.3988 galina.coogan@elliman.com
Corona-Allen, Alyssa 101 King Street 914.238.3988 alyssa.corona-allen@elliman.com
Cortez, Christopher 26 Popham Road 914.902.3461 christopher.cortez@elliman.com
Crosby, Ilisa 26 Popham Road 917.626.9865 ilisa.crosby@elliman.com
Cutaj, Augustin 26 Popham Road 718.819.4128 augustin.cutaj@elliman.com
Cutaj, Lillian 26 Popham Road 718.819.4038 lillian.cutaj@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. DRE # 01947727