« Back to Previous Page | Real Estate»Agents»Westchester»Alphabetically

Find an Elliman Agent

B
Banks, Bruce 101 King Street 914.238.3988 bruce.banks@elliman.com
Barzotti, Joseph 101 King Street 914.238.3988 joseph.barzotti@elliman.com
Baumohl, Deborah 402 Main Street 914.273.1001 deborah.baumohl@elliman.com
Benincasa, Charlene 101 King Street 914.238.3988 charlene.benincasa@elliman.com
Benincasa, Dominic 101 King Street 914.419.5270 dominic.benincasa@elliman.com
Berkowitz, Owen 26 Popham Road 914.819.7622 owen.berkowitz@elliman.com
Bleiberg, Randi 83 Katonah Avenue 914.980.0636 randi.bleiberg@elliman.com
Boecker, Kay A 101 King Street 718.780.8183 kaya.boecker@elliman.com
Bordes, Rosanne 26 Popham Road 914.980.8683 rosanne.bordes@elliman.com
Boulos, Peter 26 Popham Road 914.924.0824 peter.boulos@elliman.com
Branca, Camille 438 Old Post Road 914.403.3754 camille.branca@elliman.com
Brosmith, Trip 83 Katonah Avenue 914.953.9003 trip.brosmith@elliman.com
Buckley, John 101 King Street 914.238.3988 john.buckley@elliman.com

575 MADISON AVENUE, NEW YORK, NY 10022. 212. 891.7000 © 2018 DOUGLAS ELLIMAN REAL ESTATE. ALL MATERIAL PRESENTED HEREIN IS INTENDED FOR INFORMATION PURPOSES ONLY. WHILE, THIS INFORMATION IS BELIEVED TO BE CORRECT, IT IS REPRESENTED SUBJECT TO ERRORS, OMISSIONS, CHANGES OR WITHDRAWAL WITHOUT NOTICE. ALL PROPERTY INFORMATION, INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO SQUARE FOOTAGE, ROOM COUNT, NUMBER OF BEDROOMS AND THE SCHOOL DISTRICT IN PROPERTY LISTINGS SHOULD BE VERIFIED BY YOUR OWN ATTORNEY, ARCHITECT OR ZONING EXPERT. EQUAL HOUSING OPPORTUNITY. CalBRE# 01947727